Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1089 recensioni

2 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1089)
Ordina per:
Salvatore S. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2014
stupendo

vista,confort, originalità
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Barbara D. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2014
Hotel di Design in Phuket

posizione meravigliosa vista mare- natura- design fantastico- cordialità- ottimo cibo- ottimo qualità/prezzo
8
un soggiorno veramente bello. Godersi lo spettacolo della natura ed il mare come un palcoscenico dalla camera da letto. Come un sipario si aprono le tende della bellissima vetrata della camera da letto con un patio con vasca da bagno, un letto enorme pannoso!! Piscina a strapiombo che si affaccia su KataNoi! Cibo eccellente e ottimo prezzo. Loro sono sguisiti!! Ritornerò al Foto Hotel il prossimo Anno.
Segnala questa recensione
Chiayin W. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 22 gennaio 2016
The great and beautiful view.

The room,the view,breakfast
9
Segnala questa recensione
Amanda K. Coppie Australia, 19 gennaio 2016
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement

Clean, Spacious, Unique
7
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
Segnala questa recensione
Yasar E. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 18 gennaio 2016
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos

View
5
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
Segnala questa recensione
Jesse G. Coppie Australia, 29 dicembre 2015
Honeymooners!

Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
9
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
Segnala questa recensione
Iguh P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 29 dicembre 2015
Best location to see Phuket from above

Location, Room, Cleanliness
8,7
Thematic Hotel
Segnala questa recensione
Asakorn S. Gruppi Thailand, 15 dicembre 2015
Great hotel with an amazing view

Trendy. View. Chic.
10
Had a great time.
Segnala questa recensione
James L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 14 dicembre 2015
Unbelievable Stay!

infinity pool, room, location
9
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Segnala questa recensione
Yu-Hsin C. Coppie Taiwan, 1 dicembre 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
6,7
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 2 di 2 recensioni
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PalestraFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B05