oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Foto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 960 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,3
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,0
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (960)
Ordina per:
Salvatore S. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2014
stupendo

vista,confort, originalità
9,7
Barbara D. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2014
Hotel di Design in Phuket

posizione meravigliosa vista mare- natura- design fantastico- cordialità- ottimo cibo- ottimo qualità/prezzo
8
un soggiorno veramente bello. Godersi lo spettacolo della natura ed il mare come un palcoscenico dalla camera da letto. Come un sipario si aprono le tende della bellissima vetrata della camera da letto con un patio con vasca da bagno, un letto enorme pannoso!! Piscina a strapiombo che si affaccia su KataNoi! Cibo eccellente e ottimo prezzo. Loro sono sguisiti!! Ritornerò al Foto Hotel il prossimo Anno.
Warunpatr W. Coppie Thailand, 12 marzo 2015
I love foto hotel very very

View and food and room
8,7
Johnnie S. Coppie United States of America, 12 marzo 2015
Poor Food and Bad Location

The large room, sea view and hot tub
4
Our stay was just okay. The hotel is up on a hill and it takes about 30 minutes to walk up and down 3-4 hills to get to the town. The staff talked very fast and they smirked at us every time we walked in the lobby to ask questions. They have one restaurant for breakfast, lunch and dinner and the food was not good. Their menu choices are not desirable at all. I don't recommend this hotel at all to anyone.
Michael W. Coppie United Kingdom, 11 marzo 2015
Foto Hotel

Cleanliness. modern and perfect
8,7
Perfect
Sirilug P. Coppie Thailand, 11 marzo 2015
nice place to stat

nice room , nice view , nice pool
3,7
Humaira J. Coppie Singapore, 8 marzo 2015
It was a pleasant stay. Facilities were great!

Staff were helpful. Got into an accident and the staff immediately attended to our wound when they saw us limping.
9,3
Stay was fantastic. Worth the money the we paid for. Staff were helpful and well communicated in English.
Peter G. Coppie Australia, 27 febbraio 2015
Nice hotel. Staff not so good.

View
5,3
Was contacted by staff everyday of our stay demanding booking voucher even though they had all the information verifying we had booked and paid. They said we would have to pay again if we couldn't supply it. We gave them a copy on day 2 and then again on day 3 and then again on day 4 as they had obviously misplaced it at least 3 times. Only supplied 1 room key for 2 guests and refused to supply another with no reason. Whilst swimming one afternoon with a few other guest we were told we would have to pay each to swim in the pool. We told them we were guests and they refused to believe us. They insisted we confirm this and had to give all our details again and again.
Tung M. Coppie Hong Kong, 22 febbraio 2015
very nice ocean view and swimming pool

swimming pool, ocean view hotel room with balcony and spa massage
7,3
Nice and relaxing!
Maia R. Coppie Australia, 19 febbraio 2015
Perfect!

Location. Customer Service. The rooms!
10
Absolutely loved the service, all the staff. They were always polite and very accommodating. The hotel is just gorgeous as are the rooms, not to mention the balconys, private spas and the amazing views! Would highly recommend Foto Hotel to anyone.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PalestraFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - IngressoFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07