oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailandia 83100 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Piscina Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante
Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenze Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante Foto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Foto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Foto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Foto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessere Foto Hotel Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Kata Numero di camere: 79
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 840 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (840)
Ordina per:
Salvatore S. Coppie Italy, 28 agosto 2014
stupendo

vista,confort, originalità
9,7
Barbara D. Coppie Italy, 20 gennaio 2014
Hotel di Design in Phuket

posizione meravigliosa vista mare- natura- design fantastico- cordialità- ottimo cibo- ottimo qualità/prezzo
8
un soggiorno veramente bello. Godersi lo spettacolo della natura ed il mare come un palcoscenico dalla camera da letto. Come un sipario si aprono le tende della bellissima vetrata della camera da letto con un patio con vasca da bagno, un letto enorme pannoso!! Piscina a strapiombo che si affaccia su KataNoi! Cibo eccellente e ottimo prezzo. Loro sono sguisiti!! Ritornerò al Foto Hotel il prossimo Anno.
Shuri F. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 29 settembre 2014
FANTASTIC HOTEL!!!!!!!!

Amazing Comfy Bed, Fantastic Pool, Great Staff
10
Came here alone as I needed some serious relax time on my own for the weekend. I would have to say, this is an outstanding hotel!!! Room: Extremely comfortable looking and the huge teddy bear is adorable! Bed: Absolutely SOFT and COMFORTABLE, had a great night's rest over the weekend. Was beautiful to wake up to the stunning view of Kata Beach and the town. The hotel is set on top of the hills, so the view is incredible! Food: The town is up the hill and quite secluded from the town (15 to 20 min walk down the steep hill one way), so had most of my meals at the Tiffin Mama. I would have to say, the food is quite delicious!!! The portions were huge as well - Western size! Highly recommend the food here, especially the spaghetti meals (white sauce bacon was fantastic!) and the BLT! Staff: Very friendly!! And all can speak English well! Pool: Absolutely STUNNING! Extremely relaxing to read a book by the pool and swim in there while watching the beautiful sunset. There is a free shuttle bus as well that takes you to and from the hotel - Kata Beach. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone!!! Great for relaxation!!!!!!
Weesit T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 28 settembre 2014
Unique style with black and white colors.

Design, Clean and Staff.
7
Mayurat N. Coppie Thailand, 9 settembre 2014
The Unique Concept Hotel

Unique Design Concept, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staffs
7
Pro: - Beautiful and stylish design Hotel - Comfortable room with super big and super soft bed and also jacucci on the balcony.( and the cute Big Bear too! ) - Creative Breakfast. - Graet Services. - Nice Ocean View from the top - Free minibar - 4 bottles of drinking water / day - Shuttle bus to Kata Beach is availble - Roof top pool. Con: - Double bed is combined by 2 single beds so there is a hole between 2 people. - Small and narrow entrance. - No beach, Located on the mountains
Alexander C. Coppie Brunei Darussalam, 8 settembre 2014
2nd time back, preferred choice for Phuket.

Hotel, Friendly Staff and Room
9,7
Had our honeymoon here last year and we're back for the 2nd time, plus given a mini Paraken bear! Thoroughly enjoyed our visit again and our preferred choice of hotel in Phuket.
Nithi K. Coppie Thailand, 7 settembre 2014
Stunning view But..................

Stunning view, Nice Pool and Staffs
7,7
Overall the Foto Hotel is a great place to relax. For me I booked the Ocean view room with breakfast. The room is great which you can see a nice view from your room. Also for anyone who loves some romance, you can relax at your Jacuzzi in the balcony. The hotel pool on the third floor is infinite pool. You can swim and feel the fresh air plus incredible view there. The hotel staff is great, they always try to help us whatever we need. Even though I really enjoy my stay but there are some points I should mention. First of all, there is no elevator to guest room. If you have a huge luggage then you better have a fitted body. Secondly, hotel breakfast should be more varieties (compared to the price we spent). Lastly, there only few parking lots and the hotel entrance is quite dark. Thus, the hotel should fix that otherwise it can cause an accident in the future.
Vynka H. Coppie Australia, 27 agosto 2014
Great hotel, would come back!

Staff very helpful, really nice pool area and cafe, funky decor
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Foto and would recommend it anyone. It has fantastic views of the water. You will need transport as it is up the hill a little bit.
Natthapol S. Coppie Thailand, 25 agosto 2014
Chic hotel and value hotel

Take a photo with a bear
5,7
Feel comfort and relax
Jiann R. Coppie Malaysia, 25 agosto 2014
Foto Hotel

Nice View, Different Memories & Good Services
9
The customer services in Foto Hotel is really good, I appreciate for every thing they've done. Had a nice trip when I was there, definitely going again !

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala conferenzeFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - Centro benessereFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - EntrataFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntrataFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - HallFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PalestraFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntrataFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntrataFoto Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - CameraFoto Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Vista/PanoramaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFoto Hotel Phuket - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Foto Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05