oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore

190 Orchard Boulevard, Orchard, Singapore 248646 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Camera Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hall Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hall Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Piscina Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Divertimento e svago
Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sala da ballo Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenze Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Four Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante
Posizione: Orchard Numero di camere: 255
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,8

da 352 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,9
Qualità dello staff
9,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,3
Comfort della stanza
9,2
Cibo/pasti
8,2
Tutte le recensioni (352)
Ordina per:
Ruben S. Gruppi Indonesia, 19 luglio 2014
Comfortable.

Location .. location.. location
9,7
Sim P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 13 luglio 2014
comfortable

friendly staff,nice room and great breakfast
7,7
overall is great, friendly staff good breakfast and comfortable room. Just the location is not convenient,have to walk around 10 mins to reach orchard road.
Sing W. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 13 luglio 2014
Excellent service, beyond the expectation

Extremely well trained staff who were very helpful and friendly. Staff at the gym level were so caring, polite. Staff at the front desk were helpful upon to some special requests. Decent change room.
9
It was an excellent experience in the stay. All staff were very well trained and provided an impressive service. Two things bothered me were, the roof top pool was under renovation ( bad timing) and the mattress was too soft that gave me back pain for days. However, Four Seasons Singapore is an absolutely five star hotel and I would love to share this experience to friends and family.
Mikael C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 luglio 2014
Great stay at a wonderful hotel

Large luxurious rooms, great location, attentive service
9,7
Addams L. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 30 giugno 2014
super conformable

nice service
8,7
Asad M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 30 giugno 2014
Amazing

Very Friendly Staff, Location and perfect food
8,3
Couldn't be better. All thumbs up
Asad M. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 29 giugno 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff, Location and great food
8,3
Very Pleasant
Azizah M. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 26 giugno 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Nice location, rooms and great breakfast
9,3
Jasmine C. Coppie Malaysia, 20 giugno 2014
We'll cared for

Attentive staff
8
Just want to comment about the staff in this hotel. I've never come across a hotel where they are so attentive to my needs. Even hotel brands from similar category, they have not surprised me this much with their attention to details. While I was out having lunch, the housekeeping people came. They nicely replaced my magazine that I've used as mouse pad with a proper one. Something that never occur to me at all. Then when they noticed the cables on my table was everywhere, they tie my cables with a cable clip. Ensuring that my table is neat and comfortable to work with. When checking out, their bellboy checked if we require a cab when retrieving our luggage from our room. We didn't follow him to lobby immediately but I think they take make effort to check and once we're done with check out, our bags are already in the car boot. So we just need to ensure that the bags are all there in the boot and jump into the cab. All these are done without being asked. It's really good that we don't have to keep giving instructions or prompt anyone to do so. Keep up the good work! The only downside about this place is the breakfast buffet. It's spread isn't great maybe because there aren't a lot of guests that take up this option but there are still room for improvement on the spread.
Porima C. Coppie Taiwan, 9 giugno 2014
No good breakfast as a prestige hotel should be

good and warm service people
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Four Seasons Hotel Singapore SingaporeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - CameraFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - HallFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - HallFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Divertimento e svagoFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sala da balloFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Sala conferenzeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFour Seasons Hotel Singapore Singapore - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A07