Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,8
sulla base di 459 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 459 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Yuanheng W.
Singapore
29 gennaio 2016
Truly a 5-star hotel.
Room comfort, hotel condition and location.

NALAE K.
Corea del Sud
22 gennaio 2016
it is very nice and comfort
comfort, clean
I had a pleasant trip while I stayed. it is elegant and it has nice service and facilities as its fames. Everything was great but one thing is a little bit far to downtown. Always had to grab taxi due to baby stoller to downtown.

Shirleen T.
Malesia
20 dicembre 2015
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.

Wilson H.
Australia
29 novembre 2015
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.

Levina E.
Indonesia
22 novembre 2015
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel

Wai K.
Hong Kong
26 ottobre 2015
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price

parichart P.
Thailandia
26 ottobre 2015
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.

Debby T.
Indonesia
29 settembre 2015
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly

FENG J.
Cina
31 agosto 2015
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.

XUERU G.
Hong Kong
30 agosto 2015
Perfect!!!
excellent staff performance, room fomfort, hotel leanliness
enjoyable