oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby

10 Lorong 20 Geylang, Geylang, Singapore 398 730 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Camera Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Camera Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Camera Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Camera Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bagno Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bagno Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bagno Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Bagno Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Camera Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Entrata Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hall Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Reception Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hall Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hall
Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Hall Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business Center Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Interno dell’Hotel Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Dintorni Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Dintorni Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Dintorni Fragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Geylang Numero di camere: 168

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,7

da 4212 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,4
Posizione
6,8
Qualità dello staff
6,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,0
Comfort della stanza
6,9
Cibo/pasti
5,6
Tutte le recensioni (4212)
Ordina per:
Andrea D. Gruppi Italy, 14 luglio 2014
Singapore consigliatissima moderna e curatissima

Pulizia posizione e design!
7,3
Le stanze sono veramente piccole, nonostante il letto di dimensioni ridotte nn c'è spazio neanche per le valigie! Ed avevamo preso una "Superior"!!!
Federico P. Coppie Italy, 5 settembre 2013
confortevole

pulito comodo posizione
5,3
ci siamo trovati bene grazie all'offerta agoda, altrimenti risulta caro rispetto a quello che offrono
Giulia P. Coppie Italy, 17 marzo 2013
buon rapporto qualita prezzo

vicino ai trasporti,staff simpatico, zona molto poco costosa per mangiare
6,3
la nostra permeanenza e stata piacevole senza inconvenienti. le stanze sono pulite ,molto piccole ma non ci aspettavamo niente di piu da un hotel nel centro di singapore a buon prrezzo. l'unica nota negativa potrebbe essere l'eccessivo uso dell'aria condizionata. raccomandato per una breve permanenza e non raccomandatp per le famiglie in quanto il quartiere in cui si trova e un quartiere famoso per la "vita notturna".
Alberto B. Coppie Italy, 18 luglio 2012
Un hotel in zona rossa

nessuno in particolare
4,3
Hotel sporco con camere piccole nella zona dei bordelli, personale poco gentile.Na vera schifezza!.
Siew K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 28 luglio 2014
comfort

clean,nice staff
5,7
Ang C. Gruppi Malaysia, 27 luglio 2014
Small corner room

location
5,7
the last room of the floor shouldnt be a room. the bed onli fits to the wall and you wil b facing the wall while sleeping. basin is outside the bathroom. (not appropriate. but the location is convenient for travel n easy to get food around hotel.
Haydee C. Coppie Philippines, 24 luglio 2014
nice hotel

its cheap and new
6,3
Great
Alexander D. Coppie Australia, 24 luglio 2014
Good hotel and it's clean.

Clean /easy access and good hotel.
10
So clean and very easy to access but there's one thing i don't like to this staff since you can use complimentary wifi in lobby only for FREE.So after few minutes and i decided to go back to my room i ask this front desk staff if its possible to request extra pillow and i ask her if is there any charge for that since i don't feel to good that day and having sore back.She just keep talking and her respond ( will look for availability ) that's fine the problem she don't bother me to ak my room number or she dont even update me till i spend my whole day in the room next day until i check out no extra pillow respond.They should learn how to take care of the costumer .
Mp T. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 24 luglio 2014
good hotel for staying

nice hotel, room clean and clear
5,7
everything's good , but the room got smell in toilet. please take note it
Tatsu N. Viaggiatori d'affari Japan, 24 luglio 2014
Good location but wifi is chargeable(at room)

Good location, convenient for foods
4,7
Room is quite clean but there are mites around. Lots of restaurants around so there is not a problem having food nights and days. Free Wifi only at the lobby whereas chargeable in room.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fragrance Hotel - Ruby SingaporeFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - CameraFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - CameraFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - CameraFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - CameraFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BagnoFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BagnoFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BagnoFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - BagnoFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - CameraFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - EntrataFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - HallFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - ReceptionFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - HallFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - HallFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - HallFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Business CenterFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Interno dell’HotelFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Interno dell’HotelFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - DintorniFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - DintorniFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - DintorniFragrance Hotel - Ruby Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A06