oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Zona Palazzo Reale, Phnom Penh, Cambogia 12000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ingresso Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge
Posizione: Zona Palazzo Reale Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 282 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (282)
Ordina per:
Gianni B. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2013
posizione buonissima

piscina ultimo piano - pulizia camera
7,7
per overbooking altro oduto di tre giorni hotel stessa catena abbiamo goduto di tre giorni stependi in centro e vicinissimi al riverside. l'hotel è posto accanto alla pagoda d'argento e palazzo reale che si visitano dopo pochi passi a piedi.... ha un bar terrazza all'ultimo piano per ottimi cocktail e un tuffo in piscina con lettini ascigamano e servizio eccellenti. la zona pranzo , a piano terra accanto alla hall, è un po' modesta rispetto a tutto il resto della struttura. le camere non spaziosissime ma pulite, ben arredate, luminose con bagno doccia fornito ed elegente.
Sandra K. Coppie Switzerland, 20 marzo 2011
Boutique hotel stile asiatico

aspetto estetico e staff stupendo
8
abbiam passato 2 notti molto piacevoli al frangipani. e' un piccolo albergo curato dove lo staff e' molto cordiale e disponibile. la camera (pulitissima) e il servizio erano ottimi. purtroppo, la colazione non e' all'altezza del resto e al momento stanno costruendo un palazzo proprio accanto. il rumore e' forte e inizia alle 6am di mattino. sconsigliamo di soggiornare il week-end, quando il karaoke nei pressi e' assordante fino a notte inoltrata. l'alberghetto non e' in posizione centrale, ma il centro e' raggiungibile in 30 minuti a piedi o con i locali tuk tuk o taxi.
Thien N. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 20 dicembre 2014
Valued money

Good location, antentive staff, reasinable price as a giid deal booked through agoda
8,7
Worth money
Laura S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 19 dicembre 2014
Room 21 is huge and good value for money

Large room, value for money for quality of the hotel
8,3
Siew L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 10 dicembre 2014
Satisfy, enjoyable, memorable.

Green, quiet, peaceful.
8
Feeling good.
Kim J. Coppie South Korea, 7 dicembre 2014
lovely

location. staff. cozy room.
8,3
just one word. i will come again.
Laura S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 4 dicembre 2014
Good value for money, does the job

Room size, good location, price
7,7
Kelly P. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 25 ottobre 2014
lots of space, good value

huge room, breakfast, great staff
9
I really appreciated the staff at Frangipani, one member in particular who spoke very good english and was polite and friendly. the first day that i arrived, there was an issue with the plumbing so they offered to upgrade me to their sister hotel near the palace/riverside area. it was a really great offer but it would put me too far from my workplace. so they made arrangements so that i would stay there for one night, and have a tuk tuk drive me back the next day before work so that i could drop off my stuff and then check in after work. it sounds like it was an ordeal, but it was all done so well and they did their best to not make it hassle for me. plus i got a free night to stay in a fabulous hotel. the rest of the week went well. their made to order breakfast was delicious and very cozy to eat in their garden patio. the room is quite spacious and i highly recommend for long term couples who need to put their luggage somewhere. the room i was in was as big as a good size loft with a living room area and bed section. the only downside is that the hotel is very outdated and because it's sheltered by a lot of trees it was very dark. my room was on the ground floor, can't say for the upper floors. it was also very noisy with the construction going on next door and the stray animals in the neighborhood. i highly recommend asking for a higher level room. so if you want something more modern and luxurious, this may not be the best choice. but if you want an affordable hotel with breakfast included and large space, this is a good option.
Kathleen S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 agosto 2014
regular traveller to PP

location, cleanliness and breakfast
6,3
good location, TV reception lousy, no service initiative but help given when asked (someone found)
Yau M. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 luglio 2014
Value for money

Breakfast is good, room is clean and location is good in the middle of city
8,3
Good

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - IngressoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04