oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Zona Palazzo Reale, Phnom Penh, Cambogia 12000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrata Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge
Posizione dell'Hotel: Zona Palazzo Reale Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 243 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,7
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (243)
Gianni B. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2013
posizione buonissima

piscina ultimo piano - pulizia camera
7,7
per overbooking altro oduto di tre giorni hotel stessa catena abbiamo goduto di tre giorni stependi in centro e vicinissimi al riverside. l'hotel è posto accanto alla pagoda d'argento e palazzo reale che si visitano dopo pochi passi a piedi.... ha un bar terrazza all'ultimo piano per ottimi cocktail e un tuffo in piscina con lettini ascigamano e servizio eccellenti. la zona pranzo , a piano terra accanto alla hall, è un po' modesta rispetto a tutto il resto della struttura. le camere non spaziosissime ma pulite, ben arredate, luminose con bagno doccia fornito ed elegente.
Sandra K. Coppie Switzerland, 20 marzo 2011
Boutique hotel stile asiatico

aspetto estetico e staff stupendo
8
abbiam passato 2 notti molto piacevoli al frangipani. e' un piccolo albergo curato dove lo staff e' molto cordiale e disponibile. la camera (pulitissima) e il servizio erano ottimi. purtroppo, la colazione non e' all'altezza del resto e al momento stanno costruendo un palazzo proprio accanto. il rumore e' forte e inizia alle 6am di mattino. sconsigliamo di soggiornare il week-end, quando il karaoke nei pressi e' assordante fino a notte inoltrata. l'alberghetto non e' in posizione centrale, ma il centro e' raggiungibile in 30 minuti a piedi o con i locali tuk tuk o taxi.
Carmel M. Coppie United States of America, 14 gennaio 2014
Friendly staff, but not a great value

Room size, friendly staff, clean
7,3
We were greeted by the nice staff upon our arrival and had a quick and easy check in to our room. Unfortunately, we were put in a room right by the stairs. Although large, it was rather noisy from the other guests walking by and the restaurant tables outside our room. There was a hallway light left on the first night, but the manager was nice enough to turn it off each night after that so the light didn't seep into our room. It's no fault of theirs that there is construction going on next door, but we woke up to drilling, hammering and talking about 6:30am every day. I can't say it was a great value, but the staff made it as comfortable as they could given the circumstances. They were also nice enough to help us out with the tuk tuk drivers when we had to make a special trip out to the bus office that was rather far away.
Anthony C. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 gennaio 2014
Dissapointing

Nothing
4
On entry into the property the courtyard was tatty and plants etc were dead. The stairway to the room was in need of decoration. The room was a reasonable size, but the floor was dirty in the bedroom and the bathroom. This was reported and supposedly cleaned. Elbow grease was needed. In consistent hot water. First day, breakfast was cold. The food was obviously cooked individually and then when all 4 meals ready delivered, hence it was cold. We did ask that the food be brought out when it was ready even if we ate separately. A form is handed out for you to complete for breakfast, but you don't always get what you have requested. Toast is bread. Not toasted. No butter. Would not stay again.
Anthony C. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 gennaio 2014
Terrible

Nothing
4
Extremely disappointing. I book all my Hotels with Agoda. It would be a good idea that Hotels on the site are visited so details can be updated. Hotels always look new, but they are always in need of redecorating or refurbishing unless of course you book 5 Star.
Laura B. Gruppi Australia, 5 gennaio 2014
Peaceful and historic

balcony
7,7
The 60s villa is excellent value. It is centrally-located (not in the main tourist area but equidistant to south, north and riverside and close to st 240), and has a lovely historic feel. There is no pool but you can use the pool at the 252 next door for $5 per day. The staff were very kind and attentive. It wasn't as nice in terms of service, welcome drinks etc as some other places in Phnom Penh, but the room was beautiful, and for the price and availability it was great. I would stay here again.
Kin J. Coppie Singapore, 10 novembre 2013
Comfortable stay with helpful and friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, quiet surroundings and good location
7
I had a fantastic stay in Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel. The hotel staff upgraded my room to suites with no additional cost as my booking for deluxe which was unavailable. The room is cleaned and cosy, with a large bed and bathroom. Security in the hotel is good as all visitors will not be allowed into the guest room with informing the hotel staffs, which is not an issue at all.
Hibiki K. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 1 ottobre 2013
Nice hotel

Staff, Cleaness, Comfort room
6,7
the staff at the hotel was really nice. but you can't bring a guest to your room. no hot water.
Michelle B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 30 luglio 2013
Gorgeous Hotel with Relaxed Ambience

Gardens, design, tranquility
7,7
Such a cool Hotel with a fantastic room (design features are remarkable) it's like a mini apartment I wish we had stuff like that in Sydney. Beautiful gardens, friendly staff and an overall relaxed and quiet ambience.
Linh M. Viaggiatori singoli France, 23 luglio 2013
Staff was very nice and helpful

friendly staff, clean room, nice garden
10
great stay overall. only complaint is that the shower water is often cold. When the water is hot in the morning, it is scalding.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - EntrataFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C07