oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel

#20 R, Street 252, Zona Palazzo Reale, Phnom Penh, Cambogia 12000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Bagno Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel
Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Entrata Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’Hotel Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Camera Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Ristorante Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge
Posizione: Zona Palazzo Reale Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 252 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
7,3
Qualità dello staff
7,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,4
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (252)
Ordina per:
Gianni B. Coppie Italy, 10 gennaio 2013
posizione buonissima

piscina ultimo piano - pulizia camera
7,7
per overbooking altro oduto di tre giorni hotel stessa catena abbiamo goduto di tre giorni stependi in centro e vicinissimi al riverside. l'hotel è posto accanto alla pagoda d'argento e palazzo reale che si visitano dopo pochi passi a piedi.... ha un bar terrazza all'ultimo piano per ottimi cocktail e un tuffo in piscina con lettini ascigamano e servizio eccellenti. la zona pranzo , a piano terra accanto alla hall, è un po' modesta rispetto a tutto il resto della struttura. le camere non spaziosissime ma pulite, ben arredate, luminose con bagno doccia fornito ed elegente.
Sandra K. Coppie Switzerland, 20 marzo 2011
Boutique hotel stile asiatico

aspetto estetico e staff stupendo
8
abbiam passato 2 notti molto piacevoli al frangipani. e' un piccolo albergo curato dove lo staff e' molto cordiale e disponibile. la camera (pulitissima) e il servizio erano ottimi. purtroppo, la colazione non e' all'altezza del resto e al momento stanno costruendo un palazzo proprio accanto. il rumore e' forte e inizia alle 6am di mattino. sconsigliamo di soggiornare il week-end, quando il karaoke nei pressi e' assordante fino a notte inoltrata. l'alberghetto non e' in posizione centrale, ma il centro e' raggiungibile in 30 minuti a piedi o con i locali tuk tuk o taxi.
Jaeseok K. Coppie South Korea, 29 giugno 2014
good location, quiet place

cheap, good location, breakfast
7
cheap but located near phnompenh tower, easy to move near good place. breakfast is not bad but not that delicious.
Suzan B. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 10 giugno 2014
Surprisingly quiet road in central nice decor

Kind staff, close to shopping, quet street
8
I was very lucky to get bumped up to large Suite room with kitchen a living room. A lovely home for the week I was staying in Phnom Penh for business. Young chef created authentiv delicious meals brought to my quiet suite. Location is near to Lucky's for good international food shopping and a direct walk to Central Market and easy walk or tuk tuk to Royal Palace. Only 7 rooms so private feeling. I recomend this for a business client or private couples. Use of the Frangipani Royal Palace Hotel is a bonus!
Chelsea D. Gruppi United States of America, 12 maggio 2014
Good.

Location. Hotel Setting.
8,3
Sarah K. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 25 aprile 2014
Good price

Nice staff, roomy room
7,7
Overall good experience with nice attentive staff. The shower in the room a not very clean and relatively shabby looking. The water in the sink takes one whole night to drain. Variety to have continental breakfast or western breakfast. Nice place to sit in the shade outside but there are mosquitos.
Giang T. Gruppi Vietnam, 20 aprile 2014
A perfect stay

Good price, good location, well equipped room
7,7
I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be back here.
Carmel M. Coppie United States of America, 14 gennaio 2014
Friendly staff, but not a great value

Room size, friendly staff, clean
7,3
We were greeted by the nice staff upon our arrival and had a quick and easy check in to our room. Unfortunately, we were put in a room right by the stairs. Although large, it was rather noisy from the other guests walking by and the restaurant tables outside our room. There was a hallway light left on the first night, but the manager was nice enough to turn it off each night after that so the light didn't seep into our room. It's no fault of theirs that there is construction going on next door, but we woke up to drilling, hammering and talking about 6:30am every day. I can't say it was a great value, but the staff made it as comfortable as they could given the circumstances. They were also nice enough to help us out with the tuk tuk drivers when we had to make a special trip out to the bus office that was rather far away.
Anthony C. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 gennaio 2014
Dissapointing

Nothing
4
On entry into the property the courtyard was tatty and plants etc were dead. The stairway to the room was in need of decoration. The room was a reasonable size, but the floor was dirty in the bedroom and the bathroom. This was reported and supposedly cleaned. Elbow grease was needed. In consistent hot water. First day, breakfast was cold. The food was obviously cooked individually and then when all 4 meals ready delivered, hence it was cold. We did ask that the food be brought out when it was ready even if we ate separately. A form is handed out for you to complete for breakfast, but you don't always get what you have requested. Toast is bread. Not toasted. No butter. Would not stay again.
Anthony C. Coppie United Kingdom, 9 gennaio 2014
Terrible

Nothing
4
Extremely disappointing. I book all my Hotels with Agoda. It would be a good idea that Hotels on the site are visited so details can be updated. Hotels always look new, but they are always in need of redecorating or refurbishing unless of course you book 5 Star.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom PenhFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - BagnoFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - EntrataFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Esterno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Interno dell’HotelFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - CameraFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - RistoranteFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive LoungeFrangipani Villa-60s Hotel Phnom Penh - Executive Lounge

Recensioni dei clienti - Frangipani Villa-60s Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B04