arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 1338 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1338 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,8
  • Servizi 8,1
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0

8,4 karen P.
Australia
26 maggio 2016
Good not great.
I have stayed at Fraser Place Namdeamun many times. It is good for the price, beds are a bit hard and I would love it if they got HBO, but really I have no other complaints. Hard beds and lack of English tv are standard in Seoul. The breakfast is really bad, only take it if its complimentary.

8 Tan L.
Macao
24 maggio 2016
Clean and convenient
Near to railway station, staff can speak and understand English, clean room but near to a construction site which is a bit noisy.

9,2 DONG P.
Cina
20 maggio 2016
Good location and value for money
It is located at central area. Very convenient to go to city hall, shopping area and subway. It is a nice and clean place. But the wifi is not very good.

7,6 HEDY A.
Filippine
20 maggio 2016
nice stay
The staff were friendly, big room Convenient location for food and train Close to Namdaemun Market

9,6 LAU H.
Hong Kong
18 maggio 2016
Good location
Good location, big room, clean and tidy

8 Chikahiro K.
Hong Kong
16 maggio 2016
good hotel
good hotel

8 Kjeld S.
Danimarca
14 maggio 2016
wonderful two night stay for the weekend
Great place to stay. Be aware of construction work ongoing next to the hotel so some noise must be expected. We had no problem with it. Would stay here again yes .

10 Wayne H.
Canada
12 maggio 2016
Best choice
Clean, well-maintained, excellent location, helpful staff. I can't say enough about the place.

9,2 Wayne H.
Canada
10 maggio 2016
Excellent Place to Stay in Seoul
Location, amenities, walking distance to everything, all very good. Only complaint is that for breakfast the chef undercooks the scrambled eggs and omlettes a bit. :)

4,4 hau C.
Belgio
06 maggio 2016
Fraser was a bit disappointing
I booked a room for two nights for two persons, without breakfast. Once arrive, they said they give me breakfast as complimentary. However, the staff told me that it is only 1breakfast for 1person. Well, it makes Fraser kinda cheap to use this technique to sell their breakfast. However some staff are kinda indolent when you ask for information (re: sightseeing). They seem not very generous on soap and shampoo. Only 1 small shower gel for two person to use.