oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul

58 Sejong-daero (17-7 Namdaemunno 4(sa)-ga), Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Bagno Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Bagno Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Bagno Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera
Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’Hotel Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Hall Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 252
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 884 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (884)
Ordina per:
Andrea C. Coppie Italy, 1 settembre 2013
comodo

pulizia, colazione, zona
8,7
ottimo tutto colazione a buffet sempre buona e varia cortesia del personale camere molto pulite e confortevoli con internet incluso e molto veloce, no eccellente l'organizzazione con texi dalla reception
Liliana T. Gruppi Italy, 10 agosto 2013
Hotel bello e confortevole in ottima posizione

Camere grandi, bagni impeccabili, servizio efficiente
9,3
Ottimo soggiorno per il nostro gruppo di 8 persone, anche. Le stanze triple sono confortevoli e spaziose , servizio ottimo e colazione a buffet abbondante.
Carmen C. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 settembre 2014
Nice stay

Location, bed, modern
7
After the confusion of which limo bus to take (website said 6015 but it is now 6005), we finally arrived. Exhausted but hungry at 12am, we were kindly directed by the staff that there were a few 24 hr restaurants nearby. The room we were allocated was much smaller than i expected but everything was clean and modern. Bed was comfy. Ipod dock was nice and came with a ubs plug so even if you forget your travel plugs that would not be a problem. Cable tv choices were poor so dont expect much. Location wise, we were less than 5 mins from the market, less than 10mins to lotte dept store and myeoungdong. Airport limo bus drop off is right outside the hotel and pick up is directly opposite. We never had the breakfast so i cant comment on the food but plenty of coffee shops/restaurants nearby.
Jocelynn L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 11 settembre 2014
families with young kids

1. central location. 2. spacious room 3. comfort stay
6,7
Postive: Good location, near by most of the central attraction, walking distance to Namdeamun market, Myungdong street, City Hall. Travel by taxi to N Seoul Tower or Insadong around 3000 to 5000 won only. Spacious room for kids to play around. Negative: Breakfast only come with one pax. Additional surcharge of USD16 per pax. Not worth to pay for it as the menu almost the same every day, not much variety, typical American breakfast and the food don't serve with hot/warm condition, seem like it has been prepared for quiet sometime.
Yan Y. Gruppi United Kingdom, 7 settembre 2014
nice hotel

new and nice decor, convenient location walkabale to myeongdong
9,7
Gautam G. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 5 settembre 2014
great

really good
10
Maria C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 2 settembre 2014
fully equipped Hotel apartment with the perfect lo

Best location, Huge apartment room, super clean
7,7
Perfect! Huge bathroom, well equipped kitchen (no cooking ) large room. Only they were not covering the US Open when I was there. It had the fastest Internet but the staff at the reception lacked English skills.
Yizhi X. Coppie Australia, 29 agosto 2014
Location, value

Decent hotel at a convenient location
7,7
Christina A. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 21 agosto 2014
Cockroach...
4
I have stayed here numerous times and never had many issues except this time around, there was a cockroach running around in my room. I somehow was able to catch it and called the front desk immediately to complain. While the hotel staff was apologetic and offered to change rooms, even after I met with the front desk manager, he never offered to compensate me for this horrific incident. Usually when such a thing happens in any reputable hotel, the hotel should go and beyond any call of duty to try to compensate by providing a free meal, or upgrading the room, or promising something special for the next visit, but there was nothing like that offered. The manager tried to give excuses by saying that the hotel is in impeccable condition but that usually cockroaches are carried into the hotel by guests in their luggage. Really? Is this the best you can do?
Wook C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 19 agosto 2014
In the middle of Seoul

Close to downtown Seoul visits
8,3
It was pleasurable stay. Rooms were clean and it was like hotel. Only inconvenience is that this place is hard to pass by since it did not have good vision of hotel sign. I have taken many taxis to get to this place and drivers did not know about this place. Also, front of the hotel is full of trees that most time drive by is easily pass the premise. All other is satisfied for price.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul SeulFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - BagnoFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - BagnoFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - BagnoFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - HallFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul, Seul

AS-AGWEB-3A01