oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul

58 Sejong-daero (17-7 Namdaemunno 4(sa)-ga), Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seul, Corea del Sud (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Hall Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Ristorante Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Cibo e bevande Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Cibo e bevande Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Bar Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Ristorante Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Ristorante Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Ristorante Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Ristorante Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Ristorante
Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e servizi Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Interno dell’Hotel Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Cibo e bevande Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Camera Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Reception Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Ristorante Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Ristorante
Posizione: Myeong-dong / Namsan Numero di camere: 252
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 1056 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
8,1
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (1056)
Ordina per:
Carlo A. Viaggiatori d'affari Israel, 31 ottobre 2014
Soggiorno a Seoul

facilmente accessibile al centro citta' , pulizia , comfort della camera
8,7
Piacevole , non ho incontrato nessun problema
Andrea C. Coppie Italy, 1 settembre 2013
comodo

pulizia, colazione, zona
8,7
ottimo tutto colazione a buffet sempre buona e varia cortesia del personale camere molto pulite e confortevoli con internet incluso e molto veloce, no eccellente l'organizzazione con texi dalla reception
Liliana T. Gruppi Italy, 10 agosto 2013
Hotel bello e confortevole in ottima posizione

Camere grandi, bagni impeccabili, servizio efficiente
9,3
Ottimo soggiorno per il nostro gruppo di 8 persone, anche. Le stanze triple sono confortevoli e spaziose , servizio ottimo e colazione a buffet abbondante.
Chitphan K. Gruppi Thailand, 16 aprile 2015
Bad service

Good location, cleanliness,
7
We booked 3 premier rooms (with 1 breakfast per room) for 4 nights. We check in at 2pm but only 2 rooms were available so the customer rep. asked me to wait for 15-30 minutes and told me that I can use the toilet or shower at sauna room on 16th floor. I decided to wait at the lobby. At 2:30, the room was not ready so I decided to go take rest at my friend's room( one of those two rooms) and customer rep. told me that she will call to inform me once the 3rd room is ready. Around 3:15pm there is no phone call so I decide to go visit lobby again to hear that she forgot to call me( This is absurd!!!) so I finally check in the room at 3:30pm (imagine I flew overnight,can't sleep on the plane, and I NEED REST and BATH!!!) Moreover, on the last day I had to leave hotel at 6AM and we cannot take the breakfast(the breakfast is for 6-10 pm, I believe) so i asked if I can use this quota to eat on previous days, and unfortunately the answer is NO. I know this maybe their policy but last time I could deal this issue with SOMMERSET (in my opinion, Frasers should be the same rank) T T. Finally, never again, FRASER Namdaemun.
Ma F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 aprile 2015
one of the best hotels in the area

very friendly and accommodating staff; very clean, spacious and modern rooms; convenient location
9,7
Yanting B. Coppie Singapore, 10 aprile 2015
Nice business hotel

Clean room, friendly staff with nice location.
7,3
Pang K. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 7 aprile 2015
good for family holidays

clean ,friendly and value for money.
9,3
Comfortable
Tak C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 7 aprile 2015
convenient place at reasonable price.

convenient polite tidy
8
The view is spectacular but blocked by a DHL advertising light board. The room is a bit small but acceptable. Clean and tidy room. Quality services provided. Resonably convenient place at reasonable price. I can take All Stop train from Airport to Seoul station and walk to The hotel in 15 mins. Meanwhile I can walk to 西大門 for muscial FantaStick and Jump, 南大門,市場夜市,even 明洞。5 min walk to city hall mtr. I can go directly to 鷺梁津水產市場,永登浦, grand children park, lotte world without changing of train. changing one mtr line to another may need to walk awhile in most cases.
Wai Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 7 aprile 2015
Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel, clean dnd worth
9,3
I felt happy to stay at this hotel
Hoi Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 6 aprile 2015
Nice

clean, convenient, value for money
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul SeulFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - HallFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Cibo e bevandeFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Cibo e bevandeFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - BarFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Cibo e bevandeFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - ReceptionFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Cibo e bevandeFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - DintorniFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - HallFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Strutture e serviziFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Interno dell’HotelFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - DintorniFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - CameraFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - RistoranteFraser Place Namdaemun Seoul Seul - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C06