oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Est, Perth Australia Occidentale, Australia 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Bagno Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Ristorante Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Ristorante Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Ristorante Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall
Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala da ballo Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenze Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Perth Est Numero di camere: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 536 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (536)
Ordina per:
Gruffudd A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 12 aprile 2015
Perth stopover

Convenient. Great beds. Pool. Parking was handy.
6,7
Bruce T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 11 aprile 2015
Clean and well equipped hotel.

clean and well equipped hotel and very comfortable.
7,3
Amanda D. Coppie Australia, 10 aprile 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness, room comfort
9
Wonderful
Alan M. Coppie United States of America, 7 aprile 2015
Good Value 4.5 star

Clean rooms, Helpful staff, quiet
8,7
This was our second two day stint within a week. It's not like a standard hotel. There is a modest lobby. I already wrote a more complete review a few days ago. Bottom line, it's a good value, and a good place to stay, just a little below what a 5 star should be. But we would stay again.
Iisha S. Coppie Australia, 6 aprile 2015
Luxury weekend

The bed was super comfy, the bath was amazing and it felt homey not to sterile. Beautiful 😊
8,3
Enjoyed my long weekend stay for my anniversary, very relaxing had a room swap so it felt more luxurious with a bath than a disabled bathroom. Staff were amazing and didn't hesitate when I asked, room was swapped in no time with no fuss! My partner definitely would stay again. We've decided to do this more often!!
Semira G. Coppie United Kingdom, 6 aprile 2015
Alright...

Spacious room, friendly staff and nice bathroom
7
I think it's a little overpriced. The room was nice, clean and big. It's a bit of a trekk into the city but free bus services runs in. We had a continental breakfast in the restaurant but felt we paid $25 and didn't get much for it. Overall, alright but probably not 5star.
Kevin H. Coppie New Zealand, 6 aprile 2015
Fraser Suites

Location to the CBD and river. High standard of service and good restaurant .
8,7
We stayed at Fraser suites for 4 nights and we were very happy with the experience. Breakfast and dinner were of a good standard. The only real negative was the $30 per night parking fee .
Kristy E. Coppie Australia, 5 aprile 2015
class and comfort

decor comfort staff
10
Amazing views..large comfortable rooms and friendly staff.
Alan M. Coppie United States of America, 4 aprile 2015
Very Good, but not quite Five Star

1. Easy to get a bus or taxi 2. Comfortable bed and clean room 3. Bathroom amenities like soap, shampoo excellent quality
8
I would rate the hotel 4.5 stars. It is very good, but there still are a few things that keep it from being 5 star. 1. They provide you bottled water on the first day, but not after that unless you call and request it. a five star wouldn't do that. 2. That rug in the lobby is filthy with stains. Get rid of it or replace it! 3. I wish the rooms would have another outlet or two OR a flat outlet. It was difficult to keep my power adapter plugged in when it was at an angle on the wall.
Leh H. Coppie Malaysia, 31 marzo 2015
Feel good

Cleanliness, spacious and quiet.
8,7
Overall is recommended to stay

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia OccidentaleFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - BagnoFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - HallFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala da balloFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenzeFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenzeFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenzeFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - HallFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenzeFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - HallFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - DintorniFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenzeFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - DintorniFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - DintorniFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B07