oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Est, Perth Australia Occidentale, Australia 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Bagno Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Ristorante Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Ristorante Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Ristorante Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Reception Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall
Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala da ballo Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenze Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Piscina Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenze
Posizione: Perth Est Numero di camere: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 509 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (509)
Ordina per:
Yong T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Japan, 24 febbraio 2015
Very good for family with small babies!!

bath tub, microwave, and the restaurant on lobby.
8
My kids love the bath tub. The location was good, the bus stop to city center is right out of the front door! Close to airport. Every time we passed by city center, saw the traffic jam we feel lucky that we didn't stay at center. Also it is very close to casino, when we have no idea for dinner during our stay, we went to casino and had very good Italian food! there is only one thing we were not very satisfied, wifi I'd very slow and some time can't get in because already "get maximum number of users". So instead of Google things we asked hotel staff : )
Arthur R. Viaggiatori singoli New Zealand, 24 febbraio 2015
Great Perth CBD hotel

Spacious rooms. Modern and Clean. Luxurious.
9
Excellent stay.
Zain A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 23 febbraio 2015
Good stay!

location, room, staff
8
very good and pleasant
Xueling G. Coppie Singapore, 23 febbraio 2015
Spacious suite, convenient location & good service

Spacious suite with kitchen & washer & dryer, convenient location & good service
8,7
Spacious 1 bedroom suite, convenient location with bus stops right outside hotel, which have free buses into city centre (about 6 stops). There's also bus 40 which takes you to & fro Perth domestic airport. Good service & prompt email replies.
Ang Z. Coppie Singapore, 23 febbraio 2015
luxurious lavish, clean and safe

basement carpark with lift bringing guests directly up to rooms. great security at the hotel and the indoor pool/jacuzzi.
8
The stay was excellent, we felt very safe and comfortable at the premises. It was very conveniently located, close to airport, city center and the crown casino. The hotel have a basement gated carpark that others can't access without a security card. The lift at the carparks brings you right up to your room level. The indoor pool shelters you from the extreme heat or cold. The heat jacuzzi was a nice touch ans not.forgetting the sauana room. Couldnt have ask for more except a late checkout.
Allan M. Coppie New Zealand, 20 febbraio 2015
.

Dining, Service, Quality
9,3
Excellent
Warren F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 febbraio 2015
Spoil yourself.

Room size, quality and facilities.
9
Samantha S. Coppie Australia, 16 febbraio 2015
We went to see The Giants

location was close to The Giants route, the lunch and coffee were great, the pool was very nice.
9,7
very enjoyable
Rhiannon T. Coppie Australia, 15 febbraio 2015
Not as good as expected

Looked nice, was clean, good service
8,7
The stay was okay, except we rang up enquiring about parking and they said we could park so we drove up and then there ended up being no parking so we had nowhere to park the car. Then the food was average, but the hotel itself looked lovely.
Camilla G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 febbraio 2015
Wouldn't bother again

The rooms were quite nice
5,7
It was appalling. Firstly when checking in they wouldn't give me a key because when my partner booked the room she didn't put me on as a partner on the booking. Apparently this is 'hotel policy' and was being done because of security concerns! If it is hotel policy, then this should be in big bold red flashing letters when the booking is made (which there isn't obviously). They also made a big deal about our surnames not being the same - is Frasers for married couples only? So I was made to wait in the hotel lobby with my toddler until my partner verified my status before they would give me a key. This is despite the fact that I arrived with the online booking receipt and the credit card that the booking was made under. Did they think that I just happened to come across these things laying around on the footpath somewhere? When I finally got to the room the Internet wasn't working because there was a technical hitch. Then we asked for some decaf coffee to be sent to our room but apparently this is a very rare commodity in fraser suites land because they didn't have any! Nor did they offer to source any for us. Then the following day when we returned to our room our keys weren't working so we had to go back to reception to have them reset. No explanation or anything, just here's another key. Must be a regular occurrence. Also,the view from our room was over a construction site next door. Nowhere near 5 Star, I've stayed in backpackers that were more professional.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia OccidentaleFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - BagnoFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - ReceptionFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - HallFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala da balloFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenzeFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenzeFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenzeFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - HallFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenzeFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - HallFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - DintorniFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala conferenzeFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - DintorniFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - DintorniFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - PiscinaFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall


AS-AGWEB-3B04