oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Est, Perth Australia Occidentale, Australia 6000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Bagno Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Bagno Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Ristorante Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Ristorante
Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala da ballo
Posizione: Perth Est Numero di camere: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 359 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,0
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (359)
Ordina per:
Elizabeth L. Coppie Singapore, 10 agosto 2014
Excellent stay

location, room, view
8,7
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Vivi L. Coppie Indonesia, 6 agosto 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cli
8,3
Marie-Laure L. Viaggiatori d'affari Central African Republic, 6 agosto 2014
Comfort

Good value Comfort Great
8,7
Rooms are perfect Very good staff and services
Elizabeth L. Coppie Singapore, 4 agosto 2014
Excellent comfortable stay

location, room, view
9
it was a fantastic stay at fraser suites perth. we love the rooms and the location of the hotel.
Mark L. Coppie Australia, 3 agosto 2014
Ok with a couple of flaws

Location, new, great gym and pool
7,3
This hotel is in a great location. The hotel is brand new with a very pleasant entrance and bar area. The gym and pool facilities are fantastic. There were however a few issues for a 5 star hotel... Our fridge broke down (no ones fault) but when replaced the contents was not replaced. Surely at least the milk would have been replaced? Our rubbish bins were not emptied by housekeeping on one occasion. Our face washers weren't replaced on 2 occasions. I tried in vein to contact housekeeping, reception or in room dining for some bottled water, when I did eventually get through, in stead of saying "sure, I'll get some water to you soon" I was told to drink tap water. Ok the complimentary water is for the 1st night only, so what, if a guest requests bottled water, charge them for it, don't question it..Will we stay there again? Perhaps, perhaps not..
Ringo L. Coppie Malaysia, 3 agosto 2014
Pleasant Stay

New, clean, spacious room with large comfy bed and many amenities, basement car park with lifts
10
Courteous and helpful staff, fast check-in, large rooms with comfy bed and many amenities. Good breakfast except that it 95% the same for my 5 days stay. Great location - near to the Red CAT first stop.
Chad G. Coppie Australia, 28 luglio 2014
Spacious

Spacious comfortable room and free off street parking.
7,3
Quiet comfortable hotel. Should have valet & concierge.
Jennifer G. Coppie Australia, 26 luglio 2014
Fantastic!

Modern, sleek, stylish
9,7
Fabulous! Really impressed with style
Sin H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 26 luglio 2014
Enjoying myself to the max!

Room, facilities, staff and cleanliness
9,7
Enjoy to my max!
Ong K. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 25 luglio 2014
Great value

Great rooms, breakfast is fantastic, and staff are extremely well trained.
10
Superb rooms - modern, classy, well-designed and spacious. Great service - we arrived at 8am as we flew in on an early flight and requested for an early check-in. Front desk staff was very accommodating despite our very early timing, and even offered us a discount for upgrading to a one bedroom suite, which was available to check in straightaway. Can't recommend the place more highly.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia OccidentaleFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - BagnoFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - BagnoFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - HallFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - HallFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - RistoranteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Sala da ballo


AS-AGWEB-3C07