Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fraser Suites Perth

10 Adelaide Terrace, Perth Est, Perth Australia Occidentale, Australia 6000 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Hall Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Camera Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Bagno Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Bagno Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Suite Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione dell'Hotel: Perth Est Numero di camere: 236
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 276 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,1
Comfort della stanza
9,1
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (276)
Moija U. Coppie Australia, 13 aprile 2014
Loved it! Great staff, beautiful hotel!

Beautiful room. Amazing buffet breakfast. Very polite, professional and attentive staff!
10
We stayed here as it was close to a friends wedding reception. The staff were amazing! Check in was super quick and professional. The rooms were stylish, clean and beautiful. We had a nice view of the river. If u stay you have to try the breakfast buffet(ours was included) Beautiful fresh fruit, a huge slab of fresh honeycomb, smoothies, real coffee, pastries, cooked items! Just such a huge range of fresh and tasty things to eat! Yum! Will most definitely be back to stay!!
Hannah S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 6 aprile 2014
Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean

Big rooms, up to date & friendly staff
8
I loved staying at frasers, would definatly recommend to others. Only down fall was I was given a disabled room. Was told reception would call back, but no one did. Otherwise I was very happy .
Ka Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 6 aprile 2014
Love everything in the room!

well decorated room, good location, clean & new hotel
7,7
Got a free upgrade of the room. The room was superb & nicely furnished. Basically it has got everything I need (a small kitchen, dish washer, washing machine). The only thing I was not happy abt was the clean up of my room. My clothes were found under the bed after cleaning... but the overall staying experience was excellent. Will definitely come back if I visit Perth again.
Tiffany K. Coppie United States of America, 31 marzo 2014
well decorated & new facilities, lack food choices

river view, well decorated, new,
7,3
I enjoyed our room with the river view, as I have requested. However, room service is lack of vegetarian choices. Pretty much ZERO choice for vegetarian, which forced me to go out.
Lee T. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 28 marzo 2014
Good location,clean room & fast internet

Good location,clean room & fast internet
9
My first time visit to Perth with family.Hotel is clean with comfortable bed.The internet is extremely fast and the location is good as well.
Ying K. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 24 marzo 2014
Fraser Suites Perth

Clean, Big Room, Good Location
8,7
Nathan N. Coppie New Zealand, 22 marzo 2014
Indulgence Relaxataion Stylish

Style, Decor, Facilities
9,3
Everything was superb apart from no concierge to assist with bags at car, nor car valet service. But impressive hotel
Wee L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 marzo 2014
Very pleasant

location, new and clean
9,3
very new hotel and everything are nice and comfortable. well equipped kitchen so cooking in the room can be done. at the edge of city so easy to drive in and out avoiding city traffic. free buses available to take into city centre.
Lin L. Gruppi Singapore, 18 marzo 2014
the room was clean, excellent and has everything

kitchen, gym, washing machine
9,3
great. it was very clean, big, comfortable with everything inside like a studio apartment.
David G. Coppie New Zealand, 17 marzo 2014
Loved the room

The room. The service. The breakfast.
9,3
Excellent:)) Would have loved to have stayed longer.the bus frequently stops just across from the hotel to go in to the CBD, which is free. Had an excellent breakfast. Hotel was very clean. OK gym. Staff were nice & friendly. Loved the room we were in. Nice bathroom with a good strong shower, which I like.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - HallFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - CameraFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - BagnoFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - BagnoFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - SuiteFraser Suites Perth Perth Australia Occidentale - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01