oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fraser Suites River Valley

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Lungofiume, Singapore 248372 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Piscina Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Palestra Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Palestra Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Campo giochi
Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Reception Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Centro benessere Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Strutture e servizi Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ristorante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ristorante Fraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ristorante
Posizione: Clarke Quay / Lungofiume Numero di camere: 255
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 265 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (265)
Ordina per:
Ahmed U. Famiglie con figli piccoli Maldives, 22 dicembre 2014
One of the best in Singapore.

Location. Cleanliness. Kids Playroom.
7,3
It was a pleasant stay. Kids really loved the play room and pool. Would definitely book this hotel next time I travel to Singapore with my kids.
Hong H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 21 dicembre 2014
Good Service Apartment in Strategic location

Cleaniness, Location , Space
7,3
The location was strategic as it is near most of the sites we intend to visit. The suites was suitable for us as family of four with kid. Overall the place is clean and tidy , i have no problem coming back to the same hotel again.
Seng Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 dicembre 2014
Good facilities on site for young kids

Indoor and outdoor play zone and parking facilities
6,7
Excellent
Susywati M. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 4 dicembre 2014
Feels at home

Nice room, fully equipped, quiet surroundibg.
7,7
We spent 4 nights there and enjoyed every minute of it. Great for families with small or older children.
Elina L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 11 novembre 2014
better than a hotel

great facilities for the whole family, helpful staff, comfortable apartment
8,7
Fantastic
Steven T. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 8 novembre 2014
Todd Family

Room size, Staff, Amenities
9,3
Excellent and I would definitely stay there again
Eugene V. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Kingdom, 6 novembre 2014
Very pleasant exprience in Fraser

Very clean, friendly stuff and family oriented environment
9,7
We stayed in a two bedroom apartment, we are very happy with the hotel arrangement: enough entertainments for the kids, convenient to shop and enough space for everyone. We would be happy to choose Fraiser again and again!
Annette B. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 5 ottobre 2014
Fraser Suites

Staff, great accommodation conditions and amenities
9
We loved our stay at Fraser Suites. Great staff that were extremely helpful and pleasant, shuttle service was very convenient. Apartment was very spacious.
Cheung C. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 23 settembre 2014
Good for family group, not near mrt

Good services attitude
7
Christopher M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 16 settembre 2014
perfect

service, hospitality and client assistance
9,3
Would recommend to any potential stayers. Would definitely stay here again.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fraser Suites River Valley SingaporeFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - CameraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - CameraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - CameraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - CameraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - CameraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - CameraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - CameraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - CameraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - CameraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - CameraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PiscinaFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PalestraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - PalestraFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Centro benessereFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Strutture e serviziFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RistoranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - RistoranteFraser Suites River Valley Singapore - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3A06