Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Piscina Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Piscina Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Palestra Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Clarke Quay Numero di camere: 255
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (300)
Ordina per:
David S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 luglio 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9,3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 7 luglio 2015
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8,7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Segnala questa recensione
Ferry T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 giugno 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Segnala questa recensione
Susana A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 14 maggio 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Segnala questa recensione
Zahid M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 4 maggio 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Segnala questa recensione
Cai Y. Coppie Singapore, 3 maggio 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Azcona P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 28 aprile 2015
the most comfortable stay ever

cleanliness, spacious rooms, facilities, and most of all a great staff.
9,7
Simply the best stay with 3 adults and 2 kids. The 2 bedroom suite is amazing and super clean, fully equipped with laundry facilities as well. The staff are top-notch, the bellman even remembers my name, and I was there for only 3 nights.
Segnala questa recensione
Dominic A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 aprile 2015
Consistently great after many visits; kids love it

Kids play room; Modern rooms; Staff Professionalism
9,7
We have stayed here several times with our kids. The kids love the play room and pool, and we love the newly renovated modern rooms and overall 5 star feel with convenience of an apartment (own kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, own laundry). Renovations works in the attached mall are making it even better too (all owned and managed by Frasers). Having the supermarket attached to the apartments is fantastically convenient.
Segnala questa recensione
Maria L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 3 aprile 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Segnala questa recensione
Young J. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 27 marzo 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PalestraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B04