Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Piscina Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Piscina Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Palestra Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Clarke Quay Numero di camere: 255
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (308)
Ordina per:
Ian U. Famiglie con figli piccoli New Zealand, 16 agosto 2015
Good for families

Children's playroom/playground, good size apartments, supermarket and shops below
7
Great place to stay with friendly staff and nice rooms. Playroom area is good for kids. Room service meals and breakfast could be improved though.
Segnala questa recensione
Fahima A. Famiglie con figli piccoli United Arab Emirates, 6 agosto 2015
too expensive compared to what you get

not much to say..the service at the restaurant
6
We took a two bedroom apartment.The space was extremely small.. bedrooms have no free space at all and one of the bathrooms was very small.. We couldnt find space to put our luggage and kids werent able to move. We were 3adults and two kids.. they made us pay additional amount for the second child.
Segnala questa recensione
Man S. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 3 agosto 2015
Spacious suites with all facilties needed provided

Spacious suites. Reasonable breakfast quality. Execellent children facilities
9,3
With two families of 3 young children, it was an excellent decision to stay in a 3-bedroom suite. The entire flat is spacious, equipped with all facilties that we needed (washing machine, dryer, bath tub, baby crib, kitchen utensils, etc.). The playroom on the 3rd floor was a surprise to us cos it was well designed, with both indoor and outdoor areas. The children enjoyed it alot though we didn't have time to play another visit to it. The swimming facilities were as good with an adault pool and a baby pool. Breakfast was reasonable, might be a little crowded on Sunday mornings. Overall an excellent stay for families!
Segnala questa recensione
David S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 17 luglio 2015
Stay at Fraser Suites

Quality, stylish and family-friendly
9,3
Amazing and the staff made sure we had an incredible time and were completely looked after
Segnala questa recensione
Jennifer G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 luglio 2015
Mattresses were very hard and uncomfortable

Reception Staff, maid service, bathrooms
6
Great except for the hard beds, pillows better when we changed our pillows for normal ones, breakfasts were not good ,changed all the time some we couldn't eat,housekeeping was excellent. Did not enjoy getting out of bed with back pain every morning
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 7 luglio 2015
great stay, highly recommended

spacious rooms,childrens facilities, friendly staff
8,7
We had a geat stay and found the hotel great for kids and found the staff to be very friendly and would recommend it highly
Segnala questa recensione
Ferry T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 giugno 2015
value for money

value for money, free shutle bus, near shoping arcade
7,3
very good experience
Segnala questa recensione
Susana A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 14 maggio 2015
Comfy Accommodation for Family

Comfortable bedroom and living room, complete set of kitchen utilities, good taste of variety breakfast
8,3
Very pleasant accommodation in Singapore. The apartment is very clean and comfortable. The staffs are very friendly andthe breakfast is superb.
Segnala questa recensione
Zahid M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 4 maggio 2015
Staying in Fraser Suites

comfort, hospitality, location
9,7
Staying in Fraser Suites was a very pleasant experience. The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly and helping.
Segnala questa recensione
Cai Y. Coppie Singapore, 3 maggio 2015
Not as good as expected

Food is not bad
5,3
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PalestraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03