Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay, Singapore 248372

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 329 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (329)
Ordina per:
Michael D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 15 gennaio 2016
Good quality hotel

Good airconditioned modern rooms, Friendly staff, good location.
7,7
Great 5 night stay. Rooms quiet and roomy. Breakfast could have been better although adequate.
Segnala questa recensione
Jing H. Coppie Singapore, 2 gennaio 2016
Just a normal suite

Location, friendly staffs
7
Apartment was quite run down. But the room is still ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Delphine L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 12 dicembre 2015
Comfortable stay

Space, Location and Child Friendliness
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Shirley T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 dicembre 2015
Frsser Suites Singapore

Breakfast was decent. Bed mattress was comfy. Shuttle to and from shopping areas
7,7
Staff were helpful. The room size was just right. Shuttle service to shopping areas was very helpful. Bus to Vivo City is just outside the hotel budding so it's easier to go to Sentosa/ Universal studios from the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Ismail S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Maldives, 30 novembre 2015
👌

Good
4,3
Segnala questa recensione
Tsz S. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 21 novembre 2015
Nice stay

Friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean and tidy
8,3
Very nice. Location was not that convenient though.
Segnala questa recensione
Phillip H. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 14 novembre 2015
.

.
9,3
Very Good
Segnala questa recensione
Manjula V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 5 novembre 2015
Excellent place for families

Customer service, customer service and customer service
9,3
Brilliant
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa M. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 5 novembre 2015
Happy with our stay!

Rooms, staff & level 6 amenties
8
We enjoyed our stay. I would say it was 'good'! The rooms were good and clean. The staff were friendly and accommodating! Although you weren't staying amongst it all the shuttle and we used all the public transport was cost effective and efficient. The location does have s positive that your not really far from all the different areas your likely to visit. The negative about our experience was the breakfast. I think it does not really appeal to Australian taste. Unfortunately we are very spooky in Australia for great food and this is far off the mark. However in saying that it didn't tarnish our stay but we really didn't look forward to breakfast each morning. I think based in the cost of accommodation it was worthwhile as we could have two bedrooms, that's not widely available so good for families!
Segnala questa recensione
Van A. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 10 ottobre 2015
Good service overall

Room comfort, well-equipped kitchen with good quality utensils, friendly staffs
6,7
Overall we had a very good stay. The room is quite big and comfortable. The kitchen is very well-equipped with good quality utensils. The washing-machine is new. However, when we walked into the room, it had a smell that might be from the cooking of the previous guests and the floor is not very clean. We would be happy to see the room cleanliness to be improved. Also the breakfasts are quite poor in selections. It would be good if there is a hot corner for at least omelettes/fried eggs or some hot noodles/porridge, which is expected for a 5-star hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PalestraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07