oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fraser Suites Singapore

491A River Valley Road, Clarke Quay / Lungofiume, Singapore 248372 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Piscina Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Piscina Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Palestra Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’Hotel Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Reception
Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Ristorante Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochi Fraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera
Posizione: Clarke Quay / Lungofiume Numero di camere: 255
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 286 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
7,7
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (286)
Ordina per:
Maria L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 3 aprile 2015
Great family hotel

Big room, good location, great facilities
8
I stayed for 5nights, with 1 toddler n 1 baby... My toddler really enjoy the kids club. This is a great family hotel, i will stay there next time!
Young J. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 27 marzo 2015
Great place to stay

Kind and responsive staff. Great location. Children Friendly.
8,7
I would highly recommend Fraser Suites at River Valley to close friends and family members. It was a pleasant stay thanks to caring responsive staffs, convinient location and the most children friendly hotel I've ever been in Singapore. Other than the bad breakfast, this is one of the best accommodation for family with children visiting Singapore.
Nur H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 22 marzo 2015
Fraser Suites Singapore

Great staffs with great service, children friendly,
8,3
It was my 2nd time staying in Fraser Suites Singapore. I love the service they provided and very prompt in everything. But the breakfast was not up to my expectations and the room service food was stale and it gone bad in less than 2 hours [Fried Rice]. I love all the other things there. Hopefully to return and expect better food served :)
Daniel W. Coppie United Kingdom, 14 marzo 2015
Useful and clean short stay apartment

The layout makes the best use of the space, beds are clean and comfortable, gym is bright and modern
5,7
This is a slightly overpriced, serviceable short stay apartment. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. If you want self-catering (good supermarket in the attached mall), cosy, flexible place to stay, a short cab ride from most of the island (although not actually close to anything), then you won't have any complaints. No aspect of this place you could call luxurious.
Yahya S. Gruppi Singapore, 10 marzo 2015
godd location quite and room are big

location
5,7
Very good and convenient
Jungmin P. Famiglie con figli grandi South Korea, 25 febbraio 2015
everything was good even suttle bus driver was too

clean quite
7,7
It was greate time with fam. But somtimes we could see not smiling face at reception counter at late night.exept that everything was good .
Puspasari P. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 febbraio 2015
Very big room, clean and complete hotel

Halal food, big room, luxury room
9,3
Very big room, every room has their own television, halal food
Neha G. Gruppi India, 30 gennaio 2015
nice place to live in

clean, nice rooms, not so good in food for veg options,
6,7
Lie F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 28 gennaio 2015
Family friendly

Best 3 things about this hotel are the modern room interior, kids playground, and free shuttle bus
8
This is my third stay with now my 1,5 years son, we like to stay here as they have kids playground, free shuttle bus to orchard n suntec areas, and also the convenient supermarket next door! The valley point also has been refurbished with new look and eateries now!
Yahya S. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 22 gennaio 2015
more room at reasonable price for group of familys

llocation is good and the price are reasonable
4,3
Very good and very convenient

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fraser Suites Singapore SingaporeFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - CameraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PiscinaFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - PalestraFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Esterno dell’HotelFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - ReceptionFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - RistoranteFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Campo giochiFraser Suites Singapore Singapore - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B01