oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ristorante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ristorante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ristorante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala da ballo Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hall Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 156
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 936 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,3
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (936)
Ordina per:
Dugo G. Viaggiatori singoli Afghanistan, 28 ottobre 2012
discreto

in centro
5,3
le camere sono ampie, ma l'albergo meriterebbe una sistemata, la struttura è un po' vecchia. la localizzazione è buona si trova in una delle principali vie commerciali con negozi, a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro storico per il giro turistico
Nicola T. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 11 agosto 2012
hotel scarso,personale gentile,camere discrete

Buona la posizione.
4,3
Non abbiamo potuto usufruire a pieno dei servizi dell'albergo per il poco tempo a disposizione.
Fiorella B. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 6 agosto 2011
hotel anonimo ma comodo

quartiere vivece, buoni servizi
7
Un albergo anonimo, ma abbastanza buono. Lo standard delle stanze è buono, sono abbastanza grandi e con quello che serve. Moquette un po' polverosa e letti duri (ma non è detto che sia un difetto). Il quartiere, molto vivace, è quello del mercato, con molti negozi e ristoranti, ma il centro città si può raggiungere a piedi o con un breve tragitto in autobus. Tutto sommato un luogo piacevole senza difetti evidenti.
See I. Coppie Malaysia, 17 aprile 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Oleg B. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 15 aprile 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.
Alyssa M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 5 aprile 2015
Stay at FHG

location, hotel restaurant (dim sum), staff
7,7
There are hardly any affordable places to stay in Macau. FHG is the cheapest option and it is obvious -- while the hotel appears nice and the staff was great. The room left much to be desired. I am normally not picky about hotel rooms (as long as I have a bed I am happy) but the room was unnaturally moist -- the blankets, pillows, and sheets all felt wet to the touch, which is an icky feeling. I dealt with it and still had decent sleep but might look for better lodging next time. The price for me was around $90 USD a night. I would pay a $30-50 more to stay at a much better casino resort. Or if money was an issue -- maybe stay at a hostel in Hong Kong and take the ferry to Macau. There are convenient and free shuttle bus casinos offer to take you from ferry to various hotels around macau -- you do not need to be staying at the casino to use. That said, FHG is situated at a great location! The dim sum at this hotel (2nd floor) was also excellent -- but only Chinese menus.
Chenghuan L. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 4 aprile 2015
OK

OK
4
Lum J. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 30 marzo 2015
BAD

good location
6
Tis is the 1st time I stay a hotel but no supply tissue.... a very bad experience . The hotel room and corridor was smelly , might abit old...the only good thing is easy to find food around the hotel
Venus L. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 28 marzo 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

location, staff,
6,3
Ventilation is bad due to windows fixed, so smell badly in the corridor and the room!
Lim M. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 23 marzo 2015
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Macau local people morning market. Can feel village life .Local Famous foods and foods rate is much cheaper compare in visitor area. Just 20 minutes walking distance can reach to visitors places
3,3
The room is very very smelly and strong smelly until a lots customers requested to change room including me too is ready can't sleep for one whole night until the next morning again request to change all the new bed sheet and blankets. even from walking distance to room is very smelly. i will never book the two hotel in Macau anymore. In my life I had never stay a so smelly hotel before is very dirty and dusty too. Location is fanstatic far a way from 5 star hotel and Casino area. need to paid a lots transportation fees is not nice at all

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RistoranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RistoranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RistoranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala da balloFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HallFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BagnoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BagnoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C06