Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Parrocchia St Anthony's Parish, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ristorante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ristorante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hall Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Bagno Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Bagno Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Parrocchia St Anthony's Parish Numero di camere: 156

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 1054 recensioni

3 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,6
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (1054)
Ordina per:
Dugo G. Viaggiatori singoli Afghanistan, 28 ottobre 2012
discreto

in centro
5,3
le camere sono ampie, ma l'albergo meriterebbe una sistemata, la struttura è un po' vecchia. la localizzazione è buona si trova in una delle principali vie commerciali con negozi, a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro storico per il giro turistico
Segnala questa recensione
Nicola T. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 11 agosto 2012
hotel scarso,personale gentile,camere discrete

Buona la posizione.
4,3
Non abbiamo potuto usufruire a pieno dei servizi dell'albergo per il poco tempo a disposizione.
Segnala questa recensione
Fiorella B. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 6 agosto 2011
hotel anonimo ma comodo

quartiere vivece, buoni servizi
7
Un albergo anonimo, ma abbastanza buono. Lo standard delle stanze è buono, sono abbastanza grandi e con quello che serve. Moquette un po' polverosa e letti duri (ma non è detto che sia un difetto). Il quartiere, molto vivace, è quello del mercato, con molti negozi e ristoranti, ma il centro città si può raggiungere a piedi o con un breve tragitto in autobus. Tutto sommato un luogo piacevole senza difetti evidenti.
Segnala questa recensione
Narendra R. Viaggiatori singoli United Arab Emirates, 9 gennaio 2016
Nice to stay there!

friendly 2 housekeeping ladies -Philipina and Chinese working seriously to resolve my internet connection problem ( on my 1st day ), clean, location
9,3
I could not get internet connection on my laptop and mobile. The hotel`s internet network is detected but could not go through. I can get connected instantly from free-go wifi anywhere in macau very easily . I am not sure where could the problem be whether its my laptop and mobile coming from different continent settings or the Hotel`s internet settings. Kudos for 2 housekeeping ladies and the front desk team ! keep up !
Segnala questa recensione
Sabrina P. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 2 gennaio 2016
better than expected

from the reviews, i already know this is an old hotel, therefore i didn't expect much. it does whatever a hotel is supposed to do.
5,3
Segnala questa recensione
Siu V. Gruppi Macau, 30 dicembre 2015
Good location

ood location, convenient and a lot of snacks nearby
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Bar-Chya L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 29 novembre 2015
room is really small, smaller than what was posted

location, prize and house keeping
3,7
the room is really small. smaller than what was shown on the website. should give dimension in the further, no room even to pull the chair out from the table. the carpet at the door way to the bath room was black with stain. front desk reception was okay, two men in daytime was oblivious and seem reluctant when i asked them for directions to some scenic spots. The young lady in the evening was pleasant and very responsive and smile. the two men at daytime never smiled and seem more interested in talking to each other.
Segnala questa recensione
Yun-Jen Y. Viaggiatori singoli Taiwan, 28 novembre 2015
Nice hotel

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Albert C. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 26 novembre 2015
Room is fine, staff needs more training

Recent remodeled, lobby is bright
6,3
Room was fine, beds were good. Hotel is being remodeled, had some strong carpet cleaning residual smell. Lobby was barren except two back-less chairs in the corner. No welcome feeling. Front desk staff needed more training. The young man (Nov 26th, 6pm) was outright unfriendly. At checkout, I ask for a final receipt but they did not seem to understand such. I would choose other hotels next time.
Segnala questa recensione
Melvie A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 12 novembre 2015
Worth The Stay

Location, Room, Facilities
7,3
Before I came I was a little worried because of the comment that the hotel is already old and I was expecting for a shabby place to stay in. BUT... to my surprise the place has undergone renovation and it actually looks brand new. My room was well organised, well-lit, area is pretty enough for a solo traveller like me and the bathroom which is always my concern is epic! So clean and no stains at all! Don't have complains whatsoever. The location is so perfect just 5mins away from Ferry Terminal and you can roam around the city easily without having trouble finding your way back.
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 3 di 3 recensioni
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RistoranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RistoranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HallFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BagnoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BagnoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05