Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel

Rua Francisco Xavier Pereira 98-102, Macau, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ristorante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ristorante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Ristorante Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Reception Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala da ballo Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera
Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Hall Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera
Posizione: Macau Numero di camere: 156
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Soddisfacente

6,5

da 955 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,6
Posizione
6,9
Qualità dello staff
6,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
6,4
Comfort della stanza
6,5
Cibo/pasti
5,8
Tutte le recensioni (955)
Ordina per:
Dugo G. Viaggiatori singoli Afghanistan, 28 ottobre 2012
discreto

in centro
5,3
le camere sono ampie, ma l'albergo meriterebbe una sistemata, la struttura è un po' vecchia. la localizzazione è buona si trova in una delle principali vie commerciali con negozi, a 15 minuti a piedi dal centro storico per il giro turistico
Nicola T. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 11 agosto 2012
hotel scarso,personale gentile,camere discrete

Buona la posizione.
4,3
Non abbiamo potuto usufruire a pieno dei servizi dell'albergo per il poco tempo a disposizione.
Fiorella B. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 6 agosto 2011
hotel anonimo ma comodo

quartiere vivece, buoni servizi
7
Un albergo anonimo, ma abbastanza buono. Lo standard delle stanze è buono, sono abbastanza grandi e con quello che serve. Moquette un po' polverosa e letti duri (ma non è detto che sia un difetto). Il quartiere, molto vivace, è quello del mercato, con molti negozi e ristoranti, ma il centro città si può raggiungere a piedi o con un breve tragitto in autobus. Tutto sommato un luogo piacevole senza difetti evidenti.
Ma. R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 maggio 2015
great value, great location, friendly staff

located in the busy part of the city near bus stops and restos. very clean facility, lobby smelled nice. room was very comfy with extra pillows free of charge.
8,7
It was very convenient at this hotel. Walking distance from Ruins of St Paul and Macau Museum. One bus stop away from HK Macau Ferry Terminal. Very clean. Smells nice. Friendly staff. i highly recommend.
Surapat S. Coppie Thailand, 5 maggio 2015
Hotel is a good choice for travellers

Comfortable with reasonable price
7,3
Diana E. Gruppi Philippines, 3 maggio 2015
stinky foul smelling corridors and room
4,3
your lobby smells good but your rooms don't.
Ahmad H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 aprile 2015
just a standard 3 star hotel

too typical
6,3
Its just a 3 star hotel, nothing memorable.
See I. Coppie Malaysia, 17 aprile 2015
comfort and convenient location

location , surrounded by restaurant and convenient stores , easy reach via taxi as most of the taxi driver know about this hotel , clean and comfortable
6
The wifi connection is super bad as keep disconnect . Kindly note that the wifi password is sticking on the tv there. Check in and check out is fine.
Conrado A. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 aprile 2015
The Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel is worth the stay.

First - The male receptionist was very helpful and that was all that matters. Second The hotel is accessible to transport and restaurants and supermarkets and The Ruins of St Paul Third -
7,3
I booked with Agoda and I got a single room for the amount that I found was unreasonable. The single room is so small you can barely move about and there was no space even for your luggage right in front of the door was the edge of the bed. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THE SINGLE ROOM FOR WHATEVER PRICE IT MAY COST IT IS TOO SMALL AND THE ROOM ITSELF IS TOO CLOISTERED. You easily feel the discomfort staying in the single room. After I spoke with the male Receptionist at the Front Desk he helped me upgrade my room to a bigger room and I had to pay the difference. It made a lot of difference I REALLY LIKE THE ROOM it is very near to the Lift and it was on the 18th floor. If I will travel to Macao again I will book at this hotel provided it is not a SINGLE ROOM.
Oleg B. Viaggiatori singoli Russia, 15 aprile 2015
Not cheap but fresh hotel

Fresh rooms, nice interior
8,3
My room was small but comfortable and well-equiped. Wifi is almost not working, too slow. Windows are not opened and almost no view. But it's not bad according price/quality.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel MacaoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RistoranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RistoranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - RistoranteFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - ReceptionFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Sala da balloFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - HallFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - CameraFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BagnoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - BagnoFu Hua Guang Dong Hotel Macao - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - Fu Hua Guang Dong Hotel, Macao

AS-AGWEB-3A02