Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Guarda i prezzi!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Ingresso Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Reception Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hall Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Strutture e servizi Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Hall Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bar Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bar Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bagno Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bagno Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera
Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bagno Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bagno Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bagno Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Strutture e servizi
Posizione: Fuente Osmena Numero di camere: 63

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 179 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
7,9
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (179)
Ordina per:
Ching A. Coppie Philippines, 16 dicembre 2015
disappointing stay
5
I was disappointed when I entered the room (bed isnt comforting, blankets are thin, noisy aircon and restroom doesnt have a good drainage -- not to mention minimal complimentary toiletries). I regret choosing this hotel as it is below my expectation for the label "business suite". Pillows is even better (closest hotel in the area)
Segnala questa recensione
Nelson L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 11 dicembre 2015
3 night stay - sulit

clean hotel, near location to malls n hospital
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Joselito A. Gruppi Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
Great Value

Price, location and efficiebt staff
8,7
Segnala questa recensione
Jose M. Coppie Philippines, 22 novembre 2015
Alright

reasonable price, good breakfast
8
Hospitable staff and fast service made my parents' stay good.
Segnala questa recensione
Forrest G. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 30 ottobre 2015
This is a 2 star hotel, barely average

Location is fine, breakfast is average, there is an elevator
4,7
staff insisted that my room comes with a two single beds even though I was alone and preferred one larger bed. They pushed two single bed together but there was 10 cm (4-5 inch) gap in-between, I ended up sleeping on one side. AC is super old and loud with no remote control, you get up and turn the old knob to adjust temperature. Even if you turn off the AC you will hear next room's AC humming loudly. There is no water heater or complimentary tea or coffee in the room. Wifi did not work first day, after I notified the front desk they fixed it but it was super slow, you can only get text message, not possible to watch video or place a voice call over the web or listen music on Internet. At check out time I was leaving my room at 12:03, 3 min late, suddenly telephone started ringing continuously for 3-4 min, a staff notified me right outside my door that front desk calling me about check out, duhh only for 3 min late ? I don't recommend this place, it is a max 2 star expensive hotel, not worth the money. Not to mention the condition of the room, only one desk and dresser. Shower is super old, clogged. It needs a major upgrade to be considered 3 star.
Segnala questa recensione
Timothy Z. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 3 settembre 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
2
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Segnala questa recensione
Chinna C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 31 agosto 2015
Cool

Comfort, Food, Location
8
Segnala questa recensione
Jungho L. Viaggiatori d'affari South Korea, 30 agosto 2015
goof

location.
8
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Lucian N. Coppie Romania, 15 maggio 2015
very low quality

Fuente Oro Business Suites
3,7
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Segnala questa recensione
Samuel S. Coppie Philippines, 19 aprile 2015
Accessible to almost everything

Perfect in location.
8,7
Very good!
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Guarda i prezzi!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu CityFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - IngressoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - ReceptionFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Strutture e serviziFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - HallFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BarFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BarFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BagnoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BagnoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BagnoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BagnoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - BagnoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Interno dell’HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Strutture e serviziFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu City - Bagno


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C05