oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Fuente Oro Business Suites

173 Governor Roa Street, Capitol Site, Cebu Città, Cebu, Filippine (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Entrata Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hall Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Hall Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bar Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bar Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Camera Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Bagno Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Dintorni Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Dintorni Fuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Dintorni
Posizione: Cebu Città Numero di camere: 63

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 157 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
7,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (157)
Ordina per:
Bayani P. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 25 settembre 2014
nice place

the food was delicious. clean rooms. good location
8,3
Mario C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 23 agosto 2014
Fuente Oro BS Review

Location, Cleanliness & Value for Money
7
Overall Rating: Good
Pedro J. Coppie Philippines, 11 luglio 2014
ok

strategically situated* room rates are not too expensive *
8,3
superb but airconditioning unit(window-type)was so noisy
Edmar A. Gruppi Philippines, 13 giugno 2014
It was a satisfactory experience.

It's close to bars and restaurants.
6
It was okay but I have to say that the bed and the pillow was a little too hard for my liking.
Daniel C. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 9 giugno 2014
Great value for the money

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, very satisfied overall.
9
E M. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 25 maggio 2014
I like the hotel.

Location Value Breakfast
8
Very nice Easy to like the hotel. Lobby and rooms are well laid out.
Helene T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2014
Superb & Affordable

Cheap, Clean & Homey
10
Our stay was quite hectic, however, Fuente Oro Business Suite made our stay easy and homey. The staff were very courteous and NEAT. You will have your affordable money's worth & would highly recommend the place to other friends.
Jean-Pol F. Viaggiatori singoli Belgium, 7 febbraio 2014
Just there for one night waiting for a flight

Very close to Ayala shopping mall
6
Hotel is nice and clean. Staff was also very kind. Only 10 minutes in Taxi from Ayala shopping mall where you can find many different kind of restaurants and a nice Cinema. 30 minutes by taxi from Airport.
John A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 27 dicembre 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente oro business suites is a very nice hotel centrally located and clean and friendly
John A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 dicembre 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
8
Fuente Oro Business Suites is a very nice hotel and our stay is very good, friendly

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Fuente Oro Business Suites CebuFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - EntrataFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - HallFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BarFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BarFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - CameraFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - BagnoFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - DintorniFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - DintorniFuente Oro Business Suites Cebu - Dintorni


AS-AGWEB-3A04