Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera
FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Hall
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (246)
Ordina per:
Preecha S. Gruppi Thailand, 1 aprile 2013
hotel gradevole

ubicazione, pulizia, stanze confortevoli
5
Segnala questa recensione
Bryan C. Coppie United States of America, 6 aprile 2015
Great besides the AC being broke

Price, location, ease of check in
6
Great besides AC being broke and bathroom flooding
Segnala questa recensione
Ryan D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 marzo 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
Segnala questa recensione
James G. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 19 gennaio 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Segnala questa recensione
Aurelie V. Gruppi France, 6 dicembre 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Segnala questa recensione
Joshua P. Gruppi Singapore, 6 novembre 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Segnala questa recensione
Ng T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 settembre 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Segnala questa recensione
Estelle E. Coppie Australia, 9 agosto 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Segnala questa recensione
Eva G. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 25 luglio 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Segnala questa recensione
Steven W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 maggio 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Strutture e serviziFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Strutture e serviziFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Patong Phuket - Camera

Recensioni dei clienti - FunDee Boutique Hotel Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A05