oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailandia 83150 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevande FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bagno FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business Center FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svago FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hall FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ristorante FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Camera FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/Lounge FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Ingresso
Posizione: Patong Numero di camere: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,6

da 246 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,0
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (246)
Ordina per:
Preecha S. Gruppi Thailand, 1 aprile 2013
hotel gradevole

ubicazione, pulizia, stanze confortevoli
5
Ryan D. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 12 marzo 2015
great place

the staff, the location of the hotel and the rooms were decent.
9,7
The place was great. I would recommend upgrading your room because the large bed in the standard room was 2 single beds put together. Otherwise it seemed the same to me in both rooms.
James G. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 19 gennaio 2015
Good value close to attractions

Wifi, location, cleanliness
7,7
Good hotel within 10 minutes of Bangla Road and not much further to the beach. The restaurant was closed for renovations while I was there, but the hotel across the street had a great restaurant, so it was no big deal. Room was spacious and clean. Wifi was strong. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I'll probably book here again the next time I'm in Patong.
Aurelie V. Gruppi France, 6 dicembre 2014
nice to stay there

location , clean , good hotel condition
7
Joshua P. Gruppi Singapore, 6 novembre 2014
My Kind of Hotel

1) Location : walking distance to Bangla, Jungceylon, Patong Beach 2) Affordable 3) Friendly Staff
8
I always have a pleasant stay at FunDee and that is why i always return. I have stayed there more than 3 times and i always make it a point to book my room at FunDee early just to ensure i get a room. I love the convenience and simplicity of the place. It is walking distance to everything i need from good food to the mall and even the nightlife (Bangla). What more do you need, and not to mention the price is reasonable. Add to that friendly staff who are able to speak basic english and try to help in any way they can. Yes it may not be a 5-star resort but then again a clean, comfortable affordable hotel located near the hotspots is all i need. Be sure to check it out as you wont be disappointed.
Ng T. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 27 settembre 2014
Good location.

Location, hospitality of the owner , and cleanliness
5
The location is good & it is convenience because there are family mart & pharmacy everywhere. However, the room beds were shaky(roll-away bed for twin bedded room). The wi-fi connection in the room is very weak, strong connection only in the hotel lobby. The price was reasonable. P/S: No kettle & hairdryer provided in the hotel room nor hotel itself.
Estelle E. Coppie Australia, 9 agosto 2014
Great stay. Simple affordable hidden gem.

Price. Cleanliness. Location.
7
We stay at Fundee each time we visit Phuket. All the times we've stayed here have been comfortable and hassle free. It's an affordable and clean place to stay. Highly recommend it to all travelers on a budget !
Eva G. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 25 luglio 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6,7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Steven W. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 2 maggio 2014
Great stay, love phuket

Location for me, loving and friendly staff, price
9
Great
Issac L. Coppie Singapore, 12 marzo 2014
Everything was simple and easy for me .

Location , price , staff
6,3
Hotel was good there's bike rental just outside the hotel everything was clean , good location easy access to jaycelon shopping mall and tiger entertainment , seven. Nearby there's street food too which they have some of the Thai delicacies you should try . Nearby there's a 24hour pharmacy too which I think it is good. Overall worth the price for .

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cibo e bevandeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BagnoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Business CenterFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - HallFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - CameraFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Pub/LoungeFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - IngressoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Divertimento e svagoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - RistoranteFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - IngressoFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ReceptionFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interno dell’HotelFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Strutture e serviziFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Vista/Panorama

Recensioni dei clienti - FunDee Boutique Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01