oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago
Galaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessere Galaxy Macau Macao - Negozi Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Hall Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 5889 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (5889)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Eccellente

Uno dei migliori di Macau
9,7
soggiornato per tre notti in stndard room , davvero spaziosa e confortevole , chek in rapido , personale super attento , insomma un grande hotel , casino molto grande e il bar del casino e' da visitare per godersi un buon cocktail
Beh C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 20 marzo 2015
Good

Room ,swimming pool & Free bus Transport
8
Fantastic
Qiu X. Gruppi Singapore, 19 marzo 2015
Wonderful stay!

good location, good food, lots of entertainment
9,7
It was a very good experience. Very near Taipa Village where all the food is. Sign up with the resort's membership card to get discounts at all their food establishments!
Pradeep D. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 18 marzo 2015
I always stay here once it opened

New , different than other lux hotels and good staffs
7
Best like always my stay there
Chee T. Coppie Malaysia, 12 marzo 2015
Good Service, staff are friendly

Good Service, staff are friendly, room comfort
10
We were here for Honeymoon, they have decorated our room and free us a small cake to celebrate our honeymoon. They provided very good service, definitely will stay again if visit macau
Goh B. Coppie Singapore, 10 marzo 2015
Not Satisfied with their luggage service

Hygiene service, room's environment and room view
7,3
quite a nice experience to stay in their 5 stars hotel. However, we are truly unhappy with their luggage service. At the time we reach our room, our luggages are still in the hotel lobby until we called the guest service only our luggage was sent to us! After we checked out, we kept our bag and luggages with them. One of our bag get dirtied and they just simply clean the bag for us.
Corinne J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 10 marzo 2015
Fantastic Galaxy

Comfort, amenities, value for money
10
One of the best! Will definitely go back :)
Artour K. Gruppi Canada, 9 marzo 2015
Nothing like Vegas. No young people no nightlife

The free ride to the hotel and the pool. But being the only ones in the massive pool is too boring.
6,3
Wouldn't stay there again. Overrated. This hotel and Macau in General is not for backpackers.
Kwancho S. Coppie Australia, 6 marzo 2015
Just at the right place at a wrong time

Staff, the pool, casino
7,3
The moment we saw the hotel we were in awe by the shear presence. Its grandeur is truly impressive but the Moment we walked in it was disappointing. The construction noise of the jack hammers rattled on all throughout the lobby and the whole place was drenched with the smell of bleach and disinfectants that was more traumatic than whatever their intention was. Otherwise a great hotel for what its worth with great friendly staff whose attentiveness overcomes our language barrier. I will visit again but probably after the construction is over.
Rachayuth V. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 28 febbraio 2015
great hotel

nice room and great pool
8,7
nice hotel with great pool , but a bit far from city center

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoGalaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessereGalaxy Macau Macao - NegoziGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - HallGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01