oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago
Galaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessere Galaxy Macau Macao - Negozi Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Hall Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 5527 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (5527)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Eccellente

Uno dei migliori di Macau
9,7
soggiornato per tre notti in stndard room , davvero spaziosa e confortevole , chek in rapido , personale super attento , insomma un grande hotel , casino molto grande e il bar del casino e' da visitare per godersi un buon cocktail
Tan T. Coppie Singapore, 22 settembre 2014
Good to stay again

Clean , Friendly and reasonable
8,7
Tee E. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 20 settembre 2014
Too pricey

Comfort, good access to buses, nice environment
7,3
It was great.
Karlina D. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 19 settembre 2014
good staff attendance, very good hotel to stay

shuttle bus availability every 10 mins
9
Chan S. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 17 settembre 2014
Very comfy hotel , love it's swimming pool

Service, room, entertainment
4
It's my friend who stay there, the view from the hotel room is very pretty n the room is so comfortable
Wing S. Coppie Hong Kong, 16 settembre 2014
enjoy

good view,beach pool,easy outgoing
9,3
Kevin B. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 16 settembre 2014
GALAXY OF DREAMS (in Macau)

Room very clean roomy, staff very helpful, food very good
9,7
in a word EXCELLENT
Francesco C. Coppie Australia, 16 settembre 2014
Great Birthday Personal Touch

The room was very large and luxurious - Clean and tidy with great facilities. The hotel pool was fun and relaxing. Nice personal touch of a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday.
8,7
My wife and I had a very pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau. We checked in and had put a note when we booked that we were going to Macau for my Birthday. My actual birthday was on the day of check in and the front office staff offered me a complimentary birthday cake to be sent up to our room. A very nice personal touch that sets it apart from other hotels. The room was very large and spacious, comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. The staff spoke decent English and the concierge were more than friendly with booking tickets for shows and booking restaurants. If you're visiting Macau - The House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams is a must see. I was skeptical of the hotel wave pool being tacky at first but it was actually quite fun. A good way to relax for an hour or so. The complex is quite small compared to the nearby Venetian and City of Dreams but there are shuttle buses that take you there within 10 minutes. I actually preferred staying at Galaxy because it was quieter and not jam packed with tour groups like the other two large resorts were. The gaming floor is quite average so if you're purely going for gambling maybe try another complex. The buffet restaurant (Festiva?) was quite good for lunch. Most of the other restaurants in the complex were average. Overall had a great experience at Galaxy Macau and would stay again and recommend it to others.
Henry G. Coppie Philippines, 16 settembre 2014
Perfect Macau Vacation

Food...Bed and Shopping
9,7
Perfectly good...What a very relaxing experience!
Louise H. Viaggiatori d'affari Macau, 12 settembre 2014
Cool hotel

good food, convenient location, designed room
8
Satisfaction,good food, convenient location, designed room

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoGalaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessereGalaxy Macau Macao - NegoziGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - HallGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3C06