Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago
Galaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessere Galaxy Macau Macao - Negozi Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Hall Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (6265)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Eccellente

Uno dei migliori di Macau
9,7
soggiornato per tre notti in stndard room , davvero spaziosa e confortevole , chek in rapido , personale super attento , insomma un grande hotel , casino molto grande e il bar del casino e' da visitare per godersi un buon cocktail
Tang W. Coppie Malaysia, 24 luglio 2015
Very good hotel.

cleanliness, Comfortable and friendly
9,7
Fantastic, Very good condition for hotel and cleanliness and Room comfortable.
Lee C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 23 luglio 2015
Grand & Comfort

Big room & clean, largest beach on 2nd floor and Shopping malls
9,3
I came back to this hotel after my last stay at 3 years ago, it is fantastic hotel that having all facilities under one roof. My son is really enjoy the pool ad beach at 2nd floor, we have spent our relaxing times during this 3 days stayed. Galaxy Hotel also having the free ride shuttle bus services, they can transport us to many location at Taipa area & also San Ma Lao. I love to come back again in near future.
Roselin P. Coppie Singapore, 23 luglio 2015
Relaxing Tour

Bed, Big & Cozy Room, Frienly Staff
7
Great.
Herry L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 luglio 2015
aircon not cold room 7118

pool n bathroom n malls ok
7,3
Overall okk
Cheung C. Famiglie con figli grandi Hong Kong, 22 luglio 2015
Nice trip

Swimming pool, room, environment
9
Edwin N. Coppie Singapore, 21 luglio 2015
Excellent hotel

Good location and comfortable
9,7
Comfortable stay, convenient with all the free bus shuttle services, food options are excellent and reasonable price.
Ka Y. Coppie Hong Kong, 20 luglio 2015
Convenient and tidy hotel

Good swimming pool , convenient, room is clean
8
June C. Gruppi Singapore, 20 luglio 2015
Galaxy hotel is the best in macau

They turn down the bed every evening even to the extend of folding the clothes you air out
9,3
It was the best hotel experience that we've had. Hotel room was superb with the view of the resort.
Siok W. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 19 luglio 2015
Below Expectation

Nice ambience
5,7
After reading so many reviews posted by the travellers, I do have very high expectation from Galaxy Macau. However, the overall experience for us is below expectation and we feel the stay was not worth the value we paid for. Example: (1) The room is smaller than expected. (2) Requested for high floor but was given 10th storey only. (2) The peep-hole on our room's door is totally out of alignment. Staff took 20 to 30 minutes to get it fixed but the alignment is still not in full view. (3) The "beach" in the hotel is much smaller than what was shown in the website. (4) Average service level for counter staff. We also approached a bellboy for a taxi and to help us to convey to the taxi driver on the place we wanted to go but to our disappointment, he simply pointed the taxi stand direction and walked away, no further assistance was given. Nevertheless, the staff at the Galaxy Travel is more helpful and polite. They even helped to call up to check if MJ Gallery is still in operations when we only asked for the address. (5) Applying membership card at the Casino is quite a torture. After making the membership card at one counter, we were told to proceed to another counter if we want to set a pin no. to our card. We queued for another 20 minutes and realised that the initial membership cards which were issued to us 20 minutes ago were destroyed as the counter has to issue another new card with your photo plus to set a pin no. This is so double job and wasting time and resources.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoGalaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessereGalaxy Macau Macao - NegoziGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - HallGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - TerrazzoGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - CasinòGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - CasinòGalaxy Macau Macao - CasinòGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - Pianta del piano


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06