Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago
Galaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessere Galaxy Macau Macao - Negozi Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Hall Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (6358)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Eccellente

Uno dei migliori di Macau
9,7
soggiornato per tre notti in stndard room , davvero spaziosa e confortevole , chek in rapido , personale super attento , insomma un grande hotel , casino molto grande e il bar del casino e' da visitare per godersi un buon cocktail
Segnala questa recensione
Chatchawan N. Coppie Thailand, 31 agosto 2015
nothing to say...everything s perfect

room,food,and serviced
10
It was my second time visiting macau and no hesitate to return in this hotel again. Everything is great. Really love it.
Segnala questa recensione
Lilian C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 26 agosto 2015
Nice hotel for families

Good facilities for families with kids. Friendly and polite staffs who always wear smiles on their faces and ready to serve your needs
7,7
The only problem is the bed. The matress and pillows are too soft and not supportive at all.
Segnala questa recensione
Charensak S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 19 agosto 2015
Great 5 Stars Hotel

Luxury
9
Great
Segnala questa recensione
Sau M. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 agosto 2015
Not bad

Clean, Good location and friendly staff
7,3
The room was smaller than I expected since i have stayed at the Venetian before, however it was comfortable and clean. The staff were very friendly and knew that it was my birthday organised a cake to be sent to our room. The restaurants were all packed and since we didn't have a booking on a Saturday we had to wait until 8.30pm. We finally seats at the Festive dinner Buffet for 498MOP. It was totally awful, there was no taste in the sushi and the sashimi tasted like it's been there forever. The noodles were cooked for you but there only a few strands per a bowl. Anyhow the hotel itself is still full of people wandering around and so very crowded and busy. However, we went over to the Venetian and the situation there seem worse. You can pop over Broadway Hotel which is new but there's nothing there worth seeing. The Shuttle bus were convenient but had to wait a long time sometimes and so was the taxi rank. Hint of advice; if the weather allows, suggest to walk to outside restaurants then to wait 20 mins for the taxi etc, it's all very nearby.
Segnala questa recensione
Kittiphoom C. Gruppi Thailand, 14 agosto 2015
nice place and service

Nice room and clean
9,3
Segnala questa recensione
Wong W. Coppie Hong Kong, 11 agosto 2015
Nice hotel

nice hotel,swimming pool
9
Segnala questa recensione
Yuen T. Famiglie con figli grandi China, 11 agosto 2015
Not for family of four!

Swimming and no more!
6,3
We have two big kids going with us. They are 10 and 14. We need to pay extra when go swimming! That's not fair!
Segnala questa recensione
Dew C. Gruppi Malaysia, 10 agosto 2015
Will stay there again on next visit

Staffs are really polite and quick in response. Location is good and hotel do provides lot of shuttle bus to travel in and out from other hotels. Hotel itself is well design and big.
9,3
Pleasant, quiet and served well by the staffs in the hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Jennie C. Coppie Malaysia, 8 agosto 2015
NICE HOTEL AND LOCATION

SHOPPING, NICE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF
9
This is my first time stay in this hotel. Very good and nice hotel, good very nice too. The room very comfortable and beautiful. Me and my husband very like the big bed. Will stay again for this hotel for next trip.
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoGalaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessereGalaxy Macau Macao - NegoziGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - HallGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - TerrazzoGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - CasinòGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - CasinòGalaxy Macau Macao - CasinòGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - Pianta del pianoGalaxy Macau Macao - NegoziGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Piscina


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03