Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago
Galaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessere Galaxy Macau Macao - Negozi Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Hall Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (6178)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Eccellente

Uno dei migliori di Macau
9,7
soggiornato per tre notti in stndard room , davvero spaziosa e confortevole , chek in rapido , personale super attento , insomma un grande hotel , casino molto grande e il bar del casino e' da visitare per godersi un buon cocktail
Pok H. Coppie Hong Kong, 2 luglio 2015
Comments on Galaxy Macau Hotel

The room is clean and comfortable. Bathroom is using glass wall. Some food and drink are free of charge first is very good
7,3
I wait about 30 minutes to take the free shuttle bus from TAIPA ferry to Galaxy Macau. The frequency of bus should be increase during public holiday. I also wait about 20 minutes to check-in from 2:40pm to 3:00pm. I am wondering only are 8 counters enough to handle the large demand. I cannot believe the food court doesn't accept CASH.
Mei L. Coppie China, 2 luglio 2015
enjoyable Hotel

Good swimming, nice service and enough direction for the performance.
8,7
Feel very relaxing and the staff serve me very well.
Ma.Gina L. Gruppi Philippines, 30 giugno 2015
Macau Vacation

Room, facilities and services offered
9,3
Exceeded my expectations. The hotel experience overall was grandiose. It will make you feel overwhelmed and amazed at how well thought of every detail is.
Yu K. Gruppi Hong Kong, 30 giugno 2015
Nice place

Nice, clean, relax
7,3
Ka L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 30 giugno 2015
best water park in Macau

water park in new Galaxy
8,3
air cond down in the middle of the night, but staff attend and fix it right away.
Viona A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 giugno 2015
Great HOTEL

Nice hotel, great facilities, free shuttle bus
7,7
Great hotel, rooms
Kam Y. Gruppi Hong Kong, 30 giugno 2015
Valued for money

Location, convenient shuffle buses, awesome resort facilities
9
Overall satisfactory, except I hace been waited for 20 minutes when I checked in due to the fact that they could not retrieve my booking from AGODA at first.
Yap Y. Coppie Malaysia, 30 giugno 2015
Big room

Was upgraded to suite
9,3
Leung P. Coppie China, 28 giugno 2015
Convenient location

Staff are not attentive
6,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoGalaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessereGalaxy Macau Macao - NegoziGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - HallGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - TerrazzoGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - CasinòGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - CasinòGalaxy Macau Macao - CasinòGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Suite


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

SG-AGWEB-6B03