oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago
Galaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessere Galaxy Macau Macao - Negozi Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Hall Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 5558 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (5558)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Eccellente

Uno dei migliori di Macau
9,7
soggiornato per tre notti in stndard room , davvero spaziosa e confortevole , chek in rapido , personale super attento , insomma un grande hotel , casino molto grande e il bar del casino e' da visitare per godersi un buon cocktail
Mei L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 30 settembre 2014
Good Location

Location, transportation, neatly clean
8,3
Excellent
Emma C. Coppie Australia, 28 settembre 2014
Superb guest relations staff, highly recommend

Upgraded to suite at check in, free minibar, wedding anniversary gift
9,7
Lovely stay at this hotel, we are regular visitors to Macau and have previously stayed at the Banyan Tree, Conrad, Sheraton. This was our first stay at the Galaxy and I would rank it best out of all the hotel experiences. Upon checking in, desk staff discovered it was our wedding anniversary and apologised that they hadn't known in advance in order to provide a cake for us. Instead, they upgraded us to a suite on the top floor and provided a fruit platter. Minibar in room was complimentary which was a nice touch. Would definitely stay here again.
Lynn Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 27 settembre 2014
Nice pool, shuttle service to a lot of places.

Cleanliness, shuttle services, wave pool.
8
Excellent. Children enjoyed the wave pool. Shuttle services available to other places in Macau.
Neda T. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 26 settembre 2014
A bit more than expected

1. The hotel recognized that I was there for a conference that I was whisked away to VIP check in area.
8,3
Anabelle L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 26 settembre 2014
Awesome stay

Free shuttle, minibar, and very courteous staff
9,3
It was an awesome experience. One of the best hotel we have stayed in. We really appreciate being upgraded to a suite room. Staff are very friendly and courteous. My kids enjoyed the pool and the free drinks and snacks in your minibar. It was worth every penny, i will recommend Galaxy hotel to my friends.
Kenneth W. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 26 settembre 2014
Staff great!

Staff service was very good, they seemed to figure out what you wanted before you asked for it!
9,3
Gek K. Gruppi Singapore, 25 settembre 2014
Comfy Stay

Free shuttle, easy accessible and big room
7,3
Helen C. Coppie Singapore, 25 settembre 2014
Very Good Services

Cozy Room, Friendly Staffs and Nice building design
10
I'm impress with the services in Galaxy Macau Hotel. Staffs were well train and hotel were very clean and bright. The hotel butler (Mr Nick Wu) that serve us given me a surprise with a lovely decoration in the room. We really enjoyed our stay there and will return to Macau and continue to stay with Galaxy. Thank you and well done Galaxy Macau
Hoang P. Coppie Netherlands, 24 settembre 2014
Nice and clean

Clean, comfort and service
9,7
It was great to stay here, u can walk to the Venetian hotel but also free shuttlebus. The swimmingpool was also great!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoGalaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessereGalaxy Macau Macao - NegoziGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - HallGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04