oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Camera Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Bagno Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Spiaggia Galaxy Macau Macao - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Suite Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svago
Galaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessere Galaxy Macau Macao - Negozi Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Galaxy Macau Macao - Hall Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Pub/Lounge Galaxy Macau Macao - Piscina
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 1449
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,7

da 5450 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,4
Posizione
8,6
Qualità dello staff
9,0
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
9,2
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
8,1
Tutte le recensioni (5450)
Ordina per:
Andrea A. Coppie Italy, 18 agosto 2012
Eccellente

Uno dei migliori di Macau
9,7
soggiornato per tre notti in stndard room , davvero spaziosa e confortevole , chek in rapido , personale super attento , insomma un grande hotel , casino molto grande e il bar del casino e' da visitare per godersi un buon cocktail
Shujuan C. Famiglie con figli piccoli China, 7 agosto 2014
good for vacation

shopping,food and facility
7,7
comfortable and convenient with young chid
Wai M. Viaggiatori singoli Hong Kong, 29 luglio 2014
Convenient location

Nice Restaurants, Cinema Nearby, Convenient location
7,7
Very nice experience with good services
Charmaine M. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 28 luglio 2014
Great Hotel!

Beautiful Big Room and Bath Room
9,3
This is hotel is great to travelling with family. Kids will surely enjoy their lap pool. Very near to Venetian Hotel. Elegant in style. Very nice 3-D window and the room is cozy. Will stay again but with my family so it will be economical.
Ma S. Coppie Hong Kong, 24 luglio 2014
excellent

swimming pool, bathroom, water supply arrangements.
9
Jason P. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 17 luglio 2014
Favorite Casino in Macau

Great Casino, Very close to airport, wave pool
8,7
The wave pool was great, although be careful about when you visit as when I was there it was packed with families and their children. I spent most of the time in the casino which is my favorite in Macau...they keep music going so it creates some type of atmosphere
Chung W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 16 luglio 2014
Good for family

The beach and room is very good.
8
The beach is beautiful, but crowded. The room is big enough for family and clean.
Seung F. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 10 luglio 2014
Galaxy Macau

Good good good
6,3
Jackrit C. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 5 luglio 2014
Excellent

Convenience
6,7
Easy for a transportation to Galaxy Hotel and could find the good restaurant.
Ng W. Famiglie con figli piccoli Hong Kong, 3 luglio 2014
Great pool. Staff were so friendly and helpful

The pool was just like a beach, my kid and I enjoyed it so much. The staff were so friendly and caring, gave us priority when we check in with a baby. Mini bar was free, standard drinks included
10
I only stayed there for one night, it was a memorable stay as I can find nothing to complain. Staff were all very anticipated. Always offer us priority when we were with my 18months baby. They wore their big smile all the time. Room was not very quiet but acceptable, heard people around talking. They gave my son a children kit, that was very impressive, they really care about the kids. I love the pool very much, it was so clean and fun. My son and I enjoyed the wave very much that my son didn't want to leave. Free mini bar was good, no worry about getting thirsty at night, but of coz dun expect there are special drinks, the standard one like coke, sprite inclusive. Overall it was such a good hotel that we will stay again next time

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Galaxy Macau MacaoGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - CameraGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - BagnoGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - SpiaggiaGalaxy Macau Macao - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Interno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - SuiteGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Divertimento e svagoGalaxy Macau Macao - Centro benessereGalaxy Macau Macao - NegoziGalaxy Macau Macao - PiscinaGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGalaxy Macau Macao - HallGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Pub/LoungeGalaxy Macau Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A02