oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Camera Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Camera Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Bagno
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1184 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1184)
Ordina per:
Javid F. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 10 dicembre 2014
Location, food and staff

Net and clean ,interior and comfortable room
8,3
Wow it's rememberable stay in my life. Really enjoy
Ardini P. Coppie Indonesia, 8 dicembre 2014
scoringg garden palace

food, room, and services
7,7
Mohamed A. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 7 dicembre 2014
Location near shopping center

Clean friendly and good location
8,7
Room given not as expected
Sucipto A. Coppie Indonesia, 5 dicembre 2014
Good Hotel, Close to Shopping Centre

Good Location, Clean and Friendly Staff
8
Hy L. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 3 dicembre 2014
Location and friendly staffs

Location, staffs & value of money
8,3
The stay was great! Room is spacious and recently renovated. However bathroom can be improved further. Not too far to walk to nearby places such as Plaza Surabaya, TelkomSel office and Station Gubeng. Staffs are friendly!
Andri L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 30 novembre 2014
my favourite hotel

location and comfort
6,7
i'll be back.. nice hotel and good value
Wc H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 30 novembre 2014
Utensils

Comfort
8,3
If the utensils are being clean properly daily after we used, it will be much better.
Angelika G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 30 novembre 2014
Nice Hotels

the room was clean, my children were happy, the staffs were nice
8
Andri L. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 29 novembre 2014
my favourite hotel

location, location, locatiom
7
my fave hotel in sby, comfort and nice location
Rogayah H. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 16 novembre 2014
OK but not OK

Strategic Location, Service Staff is very Helpful, Good foos especially the Gurami fish and Sup Buntut,
7
I have been staying all the time when I go to Surabaya, This is the second time that I not happy with the room that was given to me:- 1) The Air conditioning is still hot after we have made the complain. 2) I request for a high floor because I have experience when you are on the lower floor your view will be roof top or staricase and this time my view is a roof top. 3) No complementary fruit basket in the room. 4) The day bed look like its never been clean its abit dusty. 5) The toilet is not properly clean.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - PalestraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - PalestraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BagnoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante


AS-AGWEB-3C02