oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Camera Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Camera Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Bagno
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1131 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,6
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1131)
Ordina per:
Jia Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 17 ottobre 2014
Great Hotel

Convenience, Clean and friendly staff
8
The hotel is convenience to business traveler, beside that the staff also friendly and helpful. The hotel also well maintain and clean as well, i will come back for stay for my next business trip.
Wenjoko S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 16 ottobre 2014
Its a garden hotel.

Location, gym facilities and fast internet connection.
5,3
Lee C. Gruppi Malaysia, 12 ottobre 2014
Nice Hotel

4 Stars Hotel Standard. Location nearby Mall. Nice BF
7,7
Nice hotel with 4 stars standard but nothing much on the surrounding except a nearby mall about 10mins away. They upgrade me to a Apartment room with a little kitchen but the bathroom are small with water splash out easily from the bathtub.
Shirley T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 12 ottobre 2014
This One Time Was Not Successful

Location, Food, Friendly Staff
7,7
We usually love staying at Garden but this one time was disappointing. We paid extra when the Agoda promo message popped up, hoping to get a better room. The room was on higher floor (two floors higher than the previous room which we booked) but the condition was worse. The bed sheet smells, the pillow smells. We asked room service to change them. The hot water did not work (pressure was okay but the water was cold). We brought along our daughter and she was shaking from the cold water every time she bathed. Since we have unfinished business in town, we requested time extension. The price however was outrageous. Full day costs IDR 525k, 5 hour extension costs IDR 424k.
Rolando S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 11 ottobre 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
nothing to complain good hotel and the room is clean. their staff who work at the restaurant is lovely and really helpful to the guest. i will give them 5 star for their service and their kindness this experience will absolutely make me comeback to this hotel
Fu H. Coppie Malaysia, 9 ottobre 2014
Old hotel still maintain

Good Location, Good Breakfast and efficient staff
8
This is a very old hotel, but still maintaining well. the location is in the center of Surabaya, near by a few big shopping mall with walking distance. Staff are well trained, food are good, price are acceptable. It is a good choice if u want to stay in the center of the city.
Abdul R. Gruppi Singapore, 9 ottobre 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Gruppi Singapore, 9 ottobre 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,3
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Gruppi Singapore, 9 ottobre 2014
Super Best Hotel

Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast
9,7
Spacious, Clean & Great Breakfast Location near to big shopping centre, 3 mins walking.
Abdul R. Gruppi Singapore, 9 ottobre 2014
Super Best Hotel

Big space, clean & beautiful
9,3
Big space, clean & beautiful Very near to shopping mall.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - PalestraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - PalestraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BagnoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C03