Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1434 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,7
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1434)
Ordina per:
Sesilia C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 9 febbraio 2016
Nice Location, but no so clean

Location, hospitality, restaurants
8
My stay was good, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. First time I booked the hotel with agoda, I've already mention in special request that I wanted a side to side bedroom with connecting door and also a japanesse theme room if possible. The day I arrived at the hotel, they gave me an oriental themed room without connecting room, and in a smoking area (I also request a non-smoking room since I brought a baby). I asked if I could got another room with connecting door, they said they will inform me later when one exist. Then I arrived at this oriental theme room, it looks awful! The carpet was dull, and the room gave a dirty ambience. I asked the reception if I could move to a japanesse theme room and she said: "Oh yes, we have two empty rooms at Japanesse theme with connecting door!" Da hell... Why didn't you give these rooms from the beginning?? The Japanesse theme rooms were a lovely one. Looks clean since no dull carpet attached. I was given 1822 and 1824. 1824 was placed at the corner and a lot smaller than 1822. Oh yeah, the closet flush system in this hotel was bad, not in our room but in the other room as well. Overall, if you really looking for a middle classed hotel in the center of Surabaya, I suggest you this one, but if you want a better hotel performace within this price range without considering the location then I think The Alana hotel still the best choice.
Segnala questa recensione
Ni K. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 2 febbraio 2016
Very recommended hotel in town

Good location, suite the price, helpfull staff
10
Very nice stay at Garden Palace. Comfort and big room. I got a very beautiful view from above. The fitness center also comfort and clean. Delicious breakfast.
Segnala questa recensione
Kanokporn S. Gruppi Thailand, 25 dicembre 2015
Some awful smell

food ,location ,staff
7,7
Awful smell in corridor at 10 th floor
Segnala questa recensione
Abdul J. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 11 dicembre 2015
good

like
4
stay here
Segnala questa recensione
Oswald J. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 8 dicembre 2015
good, strategic location

location, cleaningness, food
7
it was good
Segnala questa recensione
Tjhin H. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 22 novembre 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stayed at this hotel and very happy with the services. Location is good and staff is friendly.
Segnala questa recensione
Budijani S. Coppie Indonesia, 14 novembre 2015
The hotel is old eventhough renovated already

Location is at the center of the town, full facilities, nice view
5,7
The AC is very loud, the bathroom is still old.
Segnala questa recensione
Kalimuthu S. Coppie Singapore, 13 novembre 2015
Bad getaway

Quite
6
Language was a problem they pretend to understand English. The bed sheets were pathetic need immediate change
Segnala questa recensione
Jamaliah M. Coppie Singapore, 9 novembre 2015
Worth For Money

Food, Location & Standard
10
Overall very satisfied. The location is good, the service is excellent. However, due to the busy and overwhelming weekend, they were not able to cater us with a King Size bed despite our early request
Segnala questa recensione
Samuel L. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 4 novembre 2015
Garden Palace is not up to PAR

This hotel needs improvents:
4,7
The Air condition in the room is not working!. No toilet paper and no tissue paper.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - ReceptionGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BagnoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BagnoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BarGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BarGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - PalestraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - PalestraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Business CenterGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Strutture e serviziGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Sala per ricevimentiGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01