oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Camera Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Camera Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Bagno
Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1047 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,2
Tutte le recensioni (1047)
Ordina per:
Johan H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 23 agosto 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Santi A. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 agosto 2014
Nice Hotel

Good taste breakfast buffet, nice service, comfort room
10
satisfied
Wong Y. Gruppi Singapore, 17 agosto 2014
Will return for the friendly and helpful staff

1) the employees, 2) food 3)location
8,3
Booked a themed room, could not use the internet, could not get any coffee from the coffee machine, did not get any complimentary snacks or drinks from the courtesy room. All were down. Hence, next time, will just settle for the normal room instead of forking out slightly more for use of the courtesy room. Realised room had no extra bed we'd previously requested during our booking. Will return for the friendly and polite staff. Buffet breakfast had a good variety.
Peter S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 14 agosto 2014
A nice hotel to stay

Location
9
Gert D. Coppie Netherlands, 14 agosto 2014
Garden Palace, after the renovation, very good

Restaurant, breakfast, general, very good overall condition
7,7
We had an enjoyable night, a good room with only the comment that the bathroom was in a moderate condition. The shower knob was not working well. We were pleasantly surprised with the restuarant, the service and the breakfast. Value for money, indeed.
Pieter B. Viaggiatori d'affari Netherlands, 7 agosto 2014
good to stay for business

clean, helpful staff
7,3
nice stay. The theamtic rooms promises a lot in the end it is a nice room nothing special
Mohammed Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Bangladesh, 6 agosto 2014
nice stay

location, room comfort and breakfast
8,7
I stayed there for one night. It was really good. The room was quiet big. I was given twin bed room as all double beds (king size) rooms were occupied. The breakfast was good. Lots of varieties. The place is very calm. The shipping mall is about 150 meters away. the room was very clean. Staffs were very friendly. Mini bar is provided. Snacks and drinks are available in the minibar. The shopping mall in fact at walking distance but crossing road in Surabaya is very difficult as most of the traffic light seems to be not operational.
Hazrati R. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 4 agosto 2014
Great Location

Location, value for money
8
The stay was ok. Location's very strategic, 5-10 mins ride to Gubeng Station, 5 mins walk to Tourist Information Center, and 10-15 mins walk to shopping mall.
Henik R. Coppie Indonesia, 4 agosto 2014
Not bad

Standart
7,3
bathroom was not really good, maybe because they renovation the building was the TV in our room is old TV, sometimes has sound but sometimes not the wifi unreachable from our room
Danny B. Coppie Indonesia, 2 agosto 2014
Best town view, worth the price

Good town view, good location, comfort room
8
Its totally good and satisfy. But when i eat at 6am, foods is not warm enough. Room is clean, well organize and bed is comfort

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - PalestraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - PalestraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’HotelGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BagnoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A01