oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Camera Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Camera Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,7

da 1259 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1259)
Ordina per:
Jingga S. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 22 aprile 2015
Nice

24 hours lounge, clean, nice staffs
7,3
nice stay
Chua C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 aprile 2015
nice place n foob is good.

room n lcation is also convinence.
9
Nice place. With consider for my nx trip.
Ida F. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 10 aprile 2015
Good location, nice environment

nice environment, nice and clean room, good breakfast
8
Lawrence W. Gruppi Malaysia, 5 aprile 2015
Excellent room, with some flaws

The space, the bed and the pillow.
7,7
It was a short one night stay with a late check in, so my experience at the hotel is far from comprehensive. However, worth mentioning is the size of the room, definitely a major value for money. The bed and pillows provided are so so very comfy as well (provided you like fluffy pillows). However, some minor flaws prevent me from rating the hotel as excellent. First is the toilet, the shower is only partially covered from the toilet floor, so you will inevitably get it wet when you shower, and yet no mat was provided. Secondly, the bath tub and floor had some stains/ blemish which takes away the class that comes with a 4 star restaurant. There were also stains on the heating element in the kettle provided. Not sure if it was from wear or from somebody misusing the kettle, nevertheless I had no intention of using it. I didn't really have time to fully the surroundings of the hotel, but there was a shopping mall within walking distance. Plaza Tunjungan however would require a short taxi ride. All of these are probably very minor annoyances that can be attended to by the hotel staff and shouldn't bother everybody. All in all, I had a throughly comfortable stay.
Stacie T. Coppie Singapore, 2 aprile 2015
Nice Japanese Themed Room and friendly staff

Nice Themed Room, friendly staff, good location
8,7
We like the Japanese themed room and the staff are friendly. Room is clean and well maintained. Location is considered convenient as there are different cuisine restaurants at the area and the shopping mall is just nearby. Breakfast could be improved as when we were there at around 8.30am, the food is already quite cold. Overall, thank you to all for your fine service!
Reginald B. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 28 marzo 2015
its still good

location price roon
7,7
its always good there
Stanley H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 23 marzo 2015
not good

manager
5,7
not good
Santi S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 19 marzo 2015
Good

Location
5,3
Good
Ayush A. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 17 marzo 2015
Good

Location
8,3
Nice
Bambang P. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 14 marzo 2015
No rhat bad

Hospitality
6,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - PalestraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BagnoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04