Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Garden Palace Hotel

Jl. Yos Sudarso 11, East Java, Surabaya Centro, Surabaja, Indonesia 60271 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Palestra Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Camera Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Camera Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Hall Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Suite Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Bagno Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive Lounge Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Ristorante Garden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Surabaya Centro Numero di camere: 360
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,3
Qualità dello staff
7,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,6
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (1333)
Ordina per:
Ahmad F. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 25 luglio 2015
Only location is the good thing about this hotel

Staff service is okey
6,3
Not bad
William L. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 18 luglio 2015
well renovated old hotel in the hearts of the city

location, service, spacious room
8,3
we received excellent service during our stay. we didnt use other facilities, but we used free wifi, free welcome drink and enjoyed a good breakfast selection. the downside was the beddings. we felt it was too soft and did not represent a 4 star quality, though the cleanliness was in check. thank you to all staff for well reception and excellent service, we enjoyed our stay here.
Astuningsih A. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 16 luglio 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, nice staff, comfortable room
8,3
Awesome
Ng T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 7 luglio 2015
Big Room

Big Room, clean, good location
7
Even this hotel is 40 years old, it has been renovated. Has a big room, but the bathtub has to be repair because the water make the floor wet.
Mohamed Z. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 4 luglio 2015
Do not buy any cakes fro bakery they are vary old

I got two bananas they charge $4
5
Not vary good
Khaira Z. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 30 giugno 2015
srandard hotel with nice location

location
7
great
James C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 26 giugno 2015
4 star hotel that performs like 5 star hotel.

Location, staff and clean room for my family is the most important.
10
Santi A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 20 giugno 2015
need renovation

busy hotel, busy staff, nice b'fast
7,7
this hotels need to renovation. the rooms smeel not good, the lobby always busy. I like to stay here because of the dimsum food in the morning in the chinnese resto.
Maelinda H. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 18 giugno 2015
uncomfortable...unclean
2,7
Uncomfortable hotel..a littel bit dirty..especially at the bathroom..theres so many broken thing and dirty thing inside..especially the sink was a litte bit broken inside..
Novy W. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 17 giugno 2015
cleans

good design
6,7
The hotel location was fantastic. The facilities were great

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Garden Palace Hotel SurabajaGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - PalestraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - CameraGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - HallGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - SuiteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - BagnoGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Executive LoungeGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - RistoranteGarden Palace Hotel Surabaja - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C07