oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Garuda Citra Hotel

Jalan Sisingamangaraja No. 27 - 39, Medan Area, Medan, Indonesia 20213 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Bagno Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Bagno Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera Garuda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera
Posizione: Medan Area Numero di camere: 65

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Sopra la media

5,7

da 127 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
6,0
Posizione
7,2
Qualità dello staff
5,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
5,1
Comfort della stanza
5,8
Cibo/pasti
5,0
Tutte le recensioni (127)
Ordina per:
Jennifer F. Gruppi Philippines, 10 agosto 2014
Good Location. Bad Amenities.

Helpful staff. Good location. Good value for Money.
4,7
We arrived at 9pm, a group of three and was not so pleased with a filthy bedsheet with a stain of blood bed in our room. The room we booked included breakfast but it was just mee goreng and tea, that's it. The staff tried to assist and do their best to make their guests comfortable so that was good. The place is also walking distance from the Grand Mosque and Istana Maimoon which was convenient. Every night, there is a karaoke session so it is always loud.
Dicky P. Viaggiatori d'affari Indonesia, 31 marzo 2014
Great

Center of city , easy to find food and transport
6,3
Great
Teck L. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 24 febbraio 2014
Not as what expected

near medan train, on the main road
6,3
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area
Fatina N. Coppie Malaysia, 24 febbraio 2014
good hotel. helpful staff

location
7,7
Lim K. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 11 gennaio 2014
Short, simple and casual

centrally located, easy access to taxi, restaurant and food is nearby
7,3
Easy to get food, easy to get transport and close to city, hotel room was simple and budget and value for money.
Chua S. Coppie Malaysia, 1 gennaio 2014
budget stay

easy to get food
5,3
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only
Baringin S. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 27 dicembre 2013
damn

nothing
2
Mohanraj A. Coppie Malaysia, 11 novembre 2013
Goolmy hotel in a good location

Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
5
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.
Saiful I. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 4 novembre 2013
very budget hotel, not so comfortable

location, near to amenities and shopping
4,7
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.
Nurul H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 19 ottobre 2013
affordable

cheap, clean & easy-access to town
6

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Garuda Citra Hotel MedanGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - BagnoGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - BagnoGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - CameraGaruda Citra Hotel Medan - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B01