Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 2078 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,9
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (2078)
Ordina per:
Angelo D. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 24 aprile 2016
Excellent
6,3
Excellent location for everything
Segnala questa recensione
Pratana S. Gruppi Thailand, 17 aprile 2016
Room service
5
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Byungha L. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 17 aprile 2016
good
6,3
good
Segnala questa recensione
Cecilia Q. Gruppi Philippines, 17 aprile 2016
Best service
6,7
Staff were very accommodating, all requests were attended to right away. Location is not bad too, just a few minutes away from the train station and near different stores, which is convenient for people who prefer to shop. Rooms are big and clean, beds were very comfortable. I would rate this hotel with a 10 for its amazing service. Keep it up!
Segnala questa recensione
Stefen B. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 aprile 2016
Great location and service
6,3
Whenever I travel to Hong Kong I always booked at this hotel, primarily of its location and rooms. The food is excellent. The staff are great, they even sent cake to my room on my birthday. Thank you Gateway hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Nattanun I. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 14 aprile 2016
good value for money
6
fantastic
Segnala questa recensione
Lisa M. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 4 aprile 2016
Great Stay !
6
Room was a bit small but very very clean and very well furnished
Segnala questa recensione
Czerina S. Coppie Philippines, 30 marzo 2016
Gateway

Great Location. Sticky toilet. Even after cleaning. Our toilet smells like pee.
7,3
Great Location. Sticky toilet. Even after cleaning. Our t
Segnala questa recensione
Arnulfo C. Coppie Philippines, 29 marzo 2016
Best hotel in HK ever
6,7
Been a Gateway hotel guest ever since I have been travelling to HK, beat location, best service, best facilities...nothing beats Gateway for me
Segnala questa recensione
Nisakorn S. Coppie Thailand, 27 marzo 2016
Best location

Location
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala per ricevimentiGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Strutture e serviziGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Esterno dell’HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Interno dell’HotelGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A01