oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrata Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrata Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1346 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1346)
Ordina per:
Reynaldo S. Coppie Philippines, 20 luglio 2014
nice hotel good service,clean rooms

accomodating and friendly staff clean rooms
2
`omodating and friendly staff clean rooms
Marilen U. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 17 luglio 2014
Fantastic

Spacious, clean and friendly
9,7
Great
Chrissie J. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 14 luglio 2014
Perfect Hotel

Accessibility, Good Service, and Cleanliness
9,3
Every time I go to Hong Kong, I always book this hotel. It is accessible to MTR station, shops, and restaurants. Good service and clean rooms are expected.
Carolyn C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 14 luglio 2014
Good Location

Location
9
The advantage of this hotel is its location. It is near the MTR and is inside a shopping mall. Airport shuttle bus drops off/picks up near the hotel and there is always a staff ready to assist you.
Michael C. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 13 luglio 2014
Great stay

Location, Room size, Free Wifi
9
A bit expensive but you get what you paid for. Excellent location for those who wants to go shopping. Rooms are renovated with all things you expect from a 5 star hotel. Room good enough for family stay. Free Wifi!
Ziendy T. Gruppi Philippines, 12 luglio 2014
Very satisfied

1) amenities were very good 2) room was very clean 3) central location to restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Very Relaxing and comfortable. Good for families and or group trips.
Brandon T. Coppie Singapore, 10 luglio 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, centralize location and cleanliness of hotel and room
9,3
Everything was fine and great. But the internet in my room seem to be lagging and disconnect on it own on few occasions .
Gyeongjun Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 8 luglio 2014
fantastic!! it made my family feel comfortable

easy access to airport, well located in shopping area, feel comfortable
8,7
it was our first stay in Gateway. it gets some money to stay here, but i'm content my stay at Gateway due to the best 3 things
Nieves S. Gruppi Philippines, 8 luglio 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Comfortable and convenient
9,3
We enjoyed our stay. We look forward to our future trip and stay in your hotel.
Arianto H. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 8 luglio 2014
The room is very big

Shopping center is in the hotel, easy to find foods, convinience to go everywhere
8
Excellence

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntrataGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntrataGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BagnoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A06