oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrata Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrata Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1461 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1461)
Ordina per:
Apinant B. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 19 ottobre 2014
Marco Polo Review

It has great service first of all. Second the hotel is really clean. Third it has great location.
9,3
I had a great time at your hotel. I would like to see that continue the next time I come again,
Gwendolyn C. Gruppi Singapore, 12 ottobre 2014
Great location and rooms

Location, new and comfortable rooms
10
Gwendolyn C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 11 ottobre 2014
Great location and rooms

Comfortable, large rooms, location
10
Gwendolyn C. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 10 ottobre 2014
Location, large rooms, remodeled

location, large rooms, comfortable bed, free wifi
10
Evon C. Famiglie con figli grandi Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Best location in the central of a city. Convenienc

Service. Courtesy from staff. Cleanliness
10
My dream has been fulfilled with safety journey n pick up from the airport despite of the protest going on in front of the hotel. And it is a one stop shopping around the area. Transportation is not a problem. I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Hongkong. Every two to three months I will travel to Hongkong for good food and shopping and visits all my good friends.
Lynn C. Famiglie con figli grandi Australia, 4 ottobre 2014
Excellent location

Location, convenience, ambience.
8,3
It was great because its close to transport, restaurants & shopping.
Marian W. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 2 ottobre 2014
Our visit to Hong Kong

Location, comfort, fruit in the room each day
8,7
It was delightful. We enjoyed the easy access to public transportation and the ferry. The direct access the air conditioned shopping mall was a bonus as it provided a cool walk to the ferry as well as shopping.
Geraldine L. Coppie Philippines, 29 settembre 2014
I always love coming back to any Marco Polo hotels

Location, comfort, cleanliness
6,7
Always fun and comfy . I love the location and ur hotel room over all
Joseph P. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 25 settembre 2014
Very convenient.

Location. Room. Ambiance.
10
Perfect.
Li M. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 settembre 2014
Excellent location and nice room

Great location, Clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff
9,3
The overall experience was great, the staff are friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious, the welcome fruit and nespresso coffee machine was a nice touch to the stay experience. The location is excellent, shopping, food and public transport are all within walking distance.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntrataGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntrataGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BagnoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A05