Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

precedentemente : Gateway Hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrata Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrata Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione dell'Hotel: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1192 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1192)
Jittima W. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 18 aprile 2014
Near shopping area nice service ,big bed big room

Modern decoration. Clean near shopping area
8,3
Very good
Bryan C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 17 aprile 2014
Great location. Value for money.

Very close to shopping areas; Very accessible to public transporation (MTR, Ferry); Rooms are nice and clean with free Nespresso machine!
9,7
For those traveling with young kids, this is a very safe place to book into. It could be a little more pricey compared to boutique hotels and far from the nightlife dining scene but worth everything.
Bryan C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 14 aprile 2014
Great location. Value for money.

Very close to shopping areas; Very accessible to public transporation (MTR, Ferry); Rooms are nice and clean with free Nespresso machine!
9,7
For those traveling with young kids, this is a very safe place to book into. It could be a little more pricey compared to boutique hotels and far from the nightlife dining scene but worth everything.
Sigrid D. Gruppi Philippines, 13 aprile 2014
Relaxing weekend

good location for shopping, clean and relaxing rooms
8,3
my only issue here the housekeeping threw my keycard of my padlock, hence when I arrived in the philippines, I checked my things but still cant find the keycard, when we arrived in the room i put the 2 keycards on top of the table, for me not to loose it during my stay in hongkong. Now, I have no choice but to cut the padlock for us to open our luggage. I send an email thru their survey but until now no feed back.
Sandra H. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 2 aprile 2014
A comfortable stay despite bad weather!

Comfortable Room , excellent food, courteous and efficient staff
9,3
Despite the very bad weather the staff were very helpful and informative, helping with bookings And information. The room was very comfortable and when there was a storm we stayed in and enjoyed Room service one night and s buffet dinner another night.
Joselaine G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 2 aprile 2014
Best for families with young children

Location is superb for dining and shopping, a guy named Roger at the lobby gave us good airport ride tips and newly renovated rooms.
8,3
All in all our family had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Our young kids appreciated the fast Internet and spacious, clean beds. Housekeeping was very fast with our requests...especially when we needed extra water. Highly recommended although price wise, the hotel is not very cheap too.
John V. Coppie Canada, 1 aprile 2014
Good location and great for shopping

location, service and dining
9,7
Sunee S. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 27 marzo 2014
Nice service

Location, friendship and comfortable
9
Booking pass Agoda.
Jeff S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 26 marzo 2014
Great room space for a HK hotel

Good spacious room
8
Very pleasant stay at Marco Polo. Room ambience was good and room was clean and spacious. Overall the hotel look well maintained. The hotel is located at the shopping district.
Lori C. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 24 marzo 2014
It was a good stay at a good hotel

central location, very attentive staff, nice rooms
6,7
My stay at the Gateway was a good one. Location was fabulous. Staff was fabulous. Rooms were good as well.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntrataGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntrataGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BagnoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3B07