oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ingresso Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ingresso Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1707 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1707)
Ordina per:
Akharapong P. Coppie Thailand, 29 marzo 2015
Good size hotel in shopping area

good size room in good location slightly above average service
8,3
good can't complain
Pattaya S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 25 marzo 2015
Good location

Good service and good location
9
The water heater is not working properly. The bathroom is not clean enough. Still got hairs on the floor and sink.
Nathvara K. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 22 marzo 2015
Great location

Location, service and facility
9,7
The rooms are spacious, clean and well-decorated. All the necessary amenities are provided. Location is perfect for shopping and everything.
Nareapon A. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 21 marzo 2015
Good location for shopping

Location / Clean / free mobile
8,3
As my idea, this is one of the most convenience hotel in Kowloon as its is closed to shopping area and MTR station. Also this hotel offer free mobile phone for using in Hong Kong and Kowloon area which will be very useful for everyone.
Irwan W. Coppie Singapore, 20 marzo 2015
fantastic customer oriented service.

The free mobile phone. The great customer service. The good location
9
Paul F. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 17 marzo 2015
Convenience and Service oriented HoTel

Location and service.
8,7
We had a great stay , all the staff at the continental lounge were all very helpful and attnded well to our needs specially ms. maggie. We had experience smelling cigarette smoke on our bathroom but the staff were very apologetic and we were offered to move to another room. we wer also tols that though it should be a non- smoking floor, a room guest was warned due to smoking. Room amenities were ample and every night there was turn down service and water bottles were refilled. We'll definitely recommend this hotel.
Leonito B. Coppie Philippines, 16 marzo 2015
Nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, service
7,7
Enjoyed my stay here
Wenjie S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 15 marzo 2015
nice hotel but freshener is too strong

nice location
8,3
it is ok but the air freshener they use is too strong for those with sensitive and allergic noses like us. i got a headache during our stay because of that. my daughter woke up with a bad cold too.
Mui S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 15 marzo 2015
Great lcation

Comfortable room, convenient location and friendly staff
9
Comfy
Mui S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 14 marzo 2015
Comfortable room.

Good location, decent size room and comfy bed
8,7
Fantastic stay!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - IngressoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - IngressoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BagnoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BagnoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A02