oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ingresso Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ingresso Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 1683 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1683)
Ordina per:
Melmari M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 21 febbraio 2015
Family with young children

The best three things about this hotel are location, cleanliness and their service.
8,7
Excellent!
Giselle A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 18 febbraio 2015
business and pleasure

whether travelling for business or pleasure, you'll never go wrong with gateway hotel.
9,3
excellent service, attentive staff so i always have a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Meina L. Viaggiatori singoli China, 12 febbraio 2015
Good

Good location but not really convinent for taking taxi.
8,7
Awesome overall.
Fanny W. Coppie Indonesia, 12 febbraio 2015
Nice

Location, clean, friendly staff
9,3
Very nice
Maria C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 12 febbraio 2015
Value for money hotel

Big & clean rooms, nice staff, strategic location
9,7
Stay was excellent. Will always go back to this hotel everytime i'ill go to hongkong. Highly recommended.
Lina D. Coppie Philippines, 10 febbraio 2015
Perfect birthday weekend.

Location. Free mini bar. Birthday amenity.
9,3
It was great! It was centrally located so it was easy to go to the hotel and rest before our next appointment. I was also pleasantly surprised that they gave me a cake for my birthday. I will be staying there again.
Orachorn E. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 9 febbraio 2015
Comfortably

Location, High Standard, Value of Money
8,7
Lucy L. Gruppi Philippines, 8 febbraio 2015
wonderful stay

good service, accessible to shopping areas, spacious rooms
9
enjoyed our stay.
Palida X. Gruppi Thailand, 8 febbraio 2015
Nice, Clean and Good Location

Location, Clean, Big room size
9
We had a good stay at Marco Polo, Gateway Hotel. The size of the room is great. We like the free minibar and the hotel also offers Nespresso coffee. The location is perfect. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. Check in process took too long though. The hotel also provided a great gadget called handy, which is a pocket wifi. We can also make free call for HK number using the gadget.
Carren G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 6 febbraio 2015
Best Location

Location, Efficient Staffs, Rooms
9,3
Feels like home. Very comfortable.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - IngressoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - IngressoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BagnoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BagnoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3C03