oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo)

13 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Gateway Hotel
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrata Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Entrata Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Reception Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Hall Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Ristorante
Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevande Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tsim Sha Tsui Numero di camere: 400
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,4

da 1422 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,4
Qualità dello staff
8,3
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,4
Comfort della stanza
8,8
Cibo/pasti
7,7
Tutte le recensioni (1422)
Ordina per:
Choong Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Malaysia, 20 settembre 2014
Fantastic

Room size and comfort
9
Bhartendu S. Viaggiatori d'affari India, 19 settembre 2014
Great stay

Location location location, nice big rooms, well connected , walking to all the near attraction, metro etc. good and friendly staff
7,3
Leada L. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 12 settembre 2014
Superb location for work and leisure

Location, big rooms and newly renovated
9
Superb location given it's right under the Harbor city shopping mall, has great access to restaurants, shopping, book store, super market you name it. A bit pricey but definitely worth it. Great hotel!
Ryan A. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 9 settembre 2014
Great location to everything to you need!

location, shopping, MTR (5min away)
8,7
Had really a great time staying in Marco Polo as always. Staff are so helpful & courteous. The house-keeping always made sure the room is clean n tidy. The complimentary Wifi access in the room is fast but there was a time on my stay that it was down for more than 2 hours due to system update. Overall it was super!
Ng Y. Famiglie con figli piccoli Singapore, 8 settembre 2014
Great Location, Great Rooms, Not So Great Service

rooms, location, shopping
8,3
overrall experience was good. one thing to highlight though was a particular staff whose service was absolutely horrendous. he was incharge of the security of the lobby. my 5yo nephew was running around the lobby while i was doing the check-in procedures. he shouted loudly at my nephew to stop running. I was quite put off and upset as he should first approach me instead of shouting at a young child. When i made the complaint to the hotel manager, the staff had the cheek to confront me saying me as the adult should control the kid. I was busy with the check-in procedures (which they screwed up my rooms arrangement!!), if he had a problem with the kid, approach the adult. There is no need to shout at the young kid and frighten the hell out of him. That episode aside, the rooms are always cleaned beautifully and very tidy. location is fantastic with shopping and food galore around.
Diana J. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 7 settembre 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, clean and location
8,7
Our stay was great
Chi C. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 31 agosto 2014
Excellent

Location, price, service
4
Thar C. Viaggiatori d'affari Myanmar, 31 agosto 2014
New, friendly staff and good location

New, friendly staff and good location
9,3
It is very easy to get the hotel when you came from Macou by boa. You can walk through at the Habour city departmental store. There are many shopping center around the hotel.
Soo K. Gruppi Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
Room

Overall room was very clean and house keeping was very efficient. Free mineral waters and fruits
8
Sinca S. Coppie Indonesia, 30 agosto 2014
nice location

location, malls, shopping
8,7
we were not able to check in at 2pm and had to wait for another 2 hours before being checked in. Hotel staffs should look into this. Otherwise, all else is good.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong KongGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntrataGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - EntrataGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - ReceptionGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - HallGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - RistoranteGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Cibo e bevandeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Executive LoungeGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - CameraGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - BagnoGateway Hotel (Marco Polo) Hong Kong - Bagno


AS-AGWEB-3A08