Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 196

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (595)
Ordina per:
Giulio L. Coppie Italy, 2 agosto 2009
Luk Kwok Hotel

La posizione centrale
7,3
Il Luk Kwok Hotel di Hong Kong è un edificio molto vasto, pulitissimo, elegante, situato ottimamente per la visita turistica della città, in una zona piena di ristoranti e bar. Ciò consente di trovare facilmente un locale dove consumare la colazione il mattino, dato il costo eccessivo del breakfast in hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Sharbada G. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 agosto 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Rosemarie Y. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 28 luglio 2015
short walk to MTR statation

clean, accessible, friendly staff
7
Overall, it was fine except that I didn't like the night life around the area
Segnala questa recensione
Gareth J. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 28 maggio 2015
Good Hotel, but expensive for what it is

Location, history and staff performance
6
This is the best hotel in the area, but remains expensive for what it actually provides.
Segnala questa recensione
Zequan T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 21 maggio 2015
Business trip

Convenience, clean, affordable
6
Great overall, check in can be improved
Segnala questa recensione
Nayoma D. Viaggiatori d'affari Sri Lanka, 29 aprile 2015
WILL NOT HESITATE TO STAY AGAIN

5 minutes walk to convention centre, 3 minutes walk to MTR and many restaurents from different nations taste to choose. And also few minutes walk to Ferry . Enough & more places for Thai massages
10
We - a couple came from Sri Lanka to visit an exhibition. The flight was in the morning hours and regardless of the time staff were very helpful of checking us early. MTR station is just 3 minutes away which was easy for us to get to either Causway bay or Tsim Sha Tsui for shopping. Enough and more restaurants with different cuisin. And a place for the people who love for a drink. You could end the hard days work with a thai massage to heal your legs.... I would definitely stay here if we are to come for this area again. A BIG thankyou for the friendly staff....
Segnala questa recensione
Alexander S. Viaggiatori d'affari Russia, 22 ottobre 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Segnala questa recensione
Inna T. Coppie Ukraine, 17 ottobre 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Segnala questa recensione
Inna T. Coppie Ukraine, 16 ottobre 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Segnala questa recensione
Will T. Coppie United States of America, 15 ottobre 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Recensioni dei clienti - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B03