Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Posizione: Wanchai Numero di camere: 196

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 614 recensioni

1 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (614)
Ordina per:
Giulio L. Coppie Italy, 2 agosto 2009
Luk Kwok Hotel

La posizione centrale
7,3
Il Luk Kwok Hotel di Hong Kong è un edificio molto vasto, pulitissimo, elegante, situato ottimamente per la visita turistica della città, in una zona piena di ristoranti e bar. Ciò consente di trovare facilmente un locale dove consumare la colazione il mattino, dato il costo eccessivo del breakfast in hotel.
Segnala questa recensione
Anthony S. Viaggiatori d'affari United Kingdom, 9 gennaio 2016
small room

location, clean, budget
6,3
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this is the first time l was placed in a very small room, I guess the hotel was full, and not all rooms have been upgraded yet. so l little disappointed, but still a good hotel in a good location.
Segnala questa recensione
Hoi C. Viaggiatori singoli Macau, 6 dicembre 2015
very good location but rather old

good location, old facilities, good service
8
1 min walk from Wan Chai sta. facing to govt buildings, front desk and house keeping staffs are all very kind. welcome drinks included and the lobby bar is good for business meet up. room is very big, good for shoppers. facilities are very old, like a 5-star stardard at 80s, no hand held shower. can ask for extra hair dryer from housekeeping but it's still not enough for gals with long hair. linen is above OK and towel is ok.
Segnala questa recensione
Tarin J. Coppie Thailand, 22 ottobre 2015
Good!!

Great location
9
Segnala questa recensione
Ernest E. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 21 settembre 2015
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleanliness
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel 4 times and they never disappoint. Being near the Hong Kong Convention Centre and the MTR, gives you quick and easy access to all parts of HK. Staff are courteous, polite, and professional. Highly recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
Somchai S. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 20 settembre 2015
Conveniun,clean,good location

Every thing is ok.
7,7
Segnala questa recensione
Anderson R. Viaggiatori d'affari Australia, 17 settembre 2015
Value for money

Good location, good price and value for money
10
Segnala questa recensione
Jameson S. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 12 settembre 2015
A Comfortable Business Hotel

Service, Service, location
7,7
Overall it was Great, buts thats because when I was taken to a standard room, I upgraded to the Executive level, that cost me an extra $500 USD for three nights. The standard rooms are getting older and are a bit small. The service was outstanding, but it came with a price, Beware.... Great location, I went all over Hong Kong using the Metro. The subway is only a block away, if you go out by the valet parking entrance. Great location for the dodgy party scene too, I was jet lagged so I used to walk at 4:30 in the morning and watched the remnants of the depravity.....Very Safe though
Segnala questa recensione
Sharbada G. Coppie Hong Kong, 23 agosto 2015
Great

Location, food
10
Good
Segnala questa recensione
Shen C. Viaggiatori d'affari Taiwan, 21 agosto 2015
good location

bar food night life
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
 

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06