Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong

72 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Camera Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno
Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bagno Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Reception Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ristorante Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrata Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Buffet
Posizione dell'Hotel: Wanchai Numero di camere: 196
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 581 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,3
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Le recensioni degli ospiti sono scritte dai nostri clienti dopo che hanno soggiornato presso Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong.
Tutte le recensioni (581)
Giulio L. Coppie Italy, 2 agosto 2009
Luk Kwok Hotel

La posizione centrale
7,3
Il Luk Kwok Hotel di Hong Kong è un edificio molto vasto, pulitissimo, elegante, situato ottimamente per la visita turistica della città, in una zona piena di ristoranti e bar. Ciò consente di trovare facilmente un locale dove consumare la colazione il mattino, dato il costo eccessivo del breakfast in hotel.
Alexander S. Viaggiatori d'affari Russia, 22 ottobre 2013
Convenient both for business and nightlife

Location close to the fairs venue and nightlife spots. Easy access to any transport. Comfortable while not expensive stay.
8,3
Despite earlier arrival the check-in was no problem. The hotel has a great location just 2 min from Convention Center and 3 min from metro station. At night one will find around tens of restaurants and bars, including those with live music. Good place to combine both busy day and relaxing night.
Inna T. Coppie Ukraine, 17 ottobre 2013
Close to convention and exhibition centre

clean, good breakfast
9,3
very close to exhibition, just 5 min by walk. Excellent breakfast (European, Chinese menu), clean room, friendly staff. Near hotel a lot of bars, restraunts.
Inna T. Coppie Ukraine, 16 ottobre 2013
close to exhibition centre

clean room, good breakfast, close to exhibition
9,3
good hotel, I like it. Absolutely 4 stars. European breakfasts, clean room.
Will T. Coppie United States of America, 15 ottobre 2013
We can't wait for our next trip to HK

good service, location, clean
9,3
It was a superb stay for us as it was centrally located, with good staff and always helpful. We would definitely come again ...
Myron K. Viaggiatori d'affari United States of America, 18 settembre 2013
Very comfortable 4 star hotel in ideal location

Great location for business. Comfortable rooms. Room service and internet was great.
8
We were very pleased with the room - quite large for Hong Kong, plenty of space for good sized closet. Bathroom very clean and efficient. Everything was clean. Halls were spacious and pleasant and quiet. We used room service alot and the food was always tasty! We will come back for sure!
Arunya T. Viaggiatori d'affari Thailand, 14 settembre 2013
FIrst time staying here and very very impressed

Location, Clean Room, Attentive and friendly staffs.
9
It's my first time here and I'm definitely coming back again. The location is superb as I was in HK for the convention. The room i was assigned to was really clean and quiet. The best thing i remember about the hotel is the friendly and attentive staffs.
Ryan M. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 24 agosto 2013
walking distances to all the sites

High quality rooms a with great bed, Nightlife, fast internet
8
High quality rooms a with great bed, was able to check in early from my European early arriving flight. Nightlife was close and of course fast internet.
An Y. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 24 agosto 2013
sizeable rooms with comfortable beds

speedy check in, large rooms, comfortable beds
7,7
The customer service experience was really good. Staff was friendly and offered alternative suggestions for airport shuttle when we could not get on the one that we wanted, which turned out to be more cost efficient!
Ramli A. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 19 agosto 2013
awesome

easy access to public transport, large room, high speed internet
7
awesome, only the room rate a little bit expensive

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong KongGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - CameraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BagnoGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptionGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - RistoranteGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntrataGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - HallGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalestraGloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala conferenze

Recensioni dei clienti - Gloucester Luk Kwok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08