oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bagno Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bagno Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bagno Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Ristorante Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 178 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
8,4
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,3
Tutte le recensioni (178)
Ordina per:
Renata C. Famiglie con figli grandi Italy, 3 gennaio 2015
fuori dal mondo

tranquillità natura circostante e posizione dell'hotel
7,7
Magnifico. Fare colazione al mattino in riva al mare con il rumore delle onde, l'ambiente accogliente dove i bambini possono fare quello che desiderano senza pericoli e poter fare una nuotata sulla barriera corallina (anche se danneggiata) è impagabile.
Angelo C. Coppie Italy, 9 febbraio 2012
su miglior spiaggia dell'isola stanze grandi

tranquillità ambiente naturale disponibilita chef sceltà menù
10
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. resort immerso nel verde non ha nulla da invidiare ai 5 stelle delle vicine isole.disponibilita dello chef per elaborazioni e sceltà del menù possibilità di noleggiare motorino diretamente del reasort. popolazione locale molto ospitale e disponibile. resort indicato anche per famiglie.
Sugg. su attrazioni: si possono visitare le phi phi island, le isole dellla phang ngha bay, aonang, phuket, yao noi. interessante contatto con la popolazione locale aqncora lontana dal consumismo dei centri turistici,
Genni N. Coppie Italy, 1 febbraio 2012
Bellissimo Resort ed ottimo servizio

location, struttura e paesaggio circostante
10
abbiamo goduto di uno stupendo soggiorno in fuga dal caos di Phuket che in precedenza ci aveva dato una pessima impressione della Thailandia. Ottime strutture intelligentemente distribuite in uno stupendo contesto ambientale. Personale squisitamente cordiale malgrado la difficoltà comunicativa dettata dal nostro pessimo inglese. Un punto di incontro serale (basterebbe un piccolo bar con un po' di musica soft) sarebbe la "cigliegina sulla torta" giusto per terminare le giornate in bellezza. Comunque si ribadisce la massima soddisfazione del goduto soggiorno.
Arvid M. Coppie Norway, 25 febbraio 2015
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Food, room and beach
6,3
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Carl F. Coppie Sweden, 1 febbraio 2015
Great location

Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
8,3
Claire B. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 30 dicembre 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6,3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Donna M. Coppie United Kingdom, 22 dicembre 2014
Great potential but needs some improvements

Location, spacious rooms
5,7
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Philipp K. Coppie Germany, 20 dicembre 2014
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast

Location; Remoteness/Silence
6,3
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Emily B. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 23 ottobre 2014
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8,3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Brianna G. Coppie United States of America, 5 ottobre 2014
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9,3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BagnoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BagnoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BagnoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RistoranteGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Spiaggia

Recensioni dei clienti - Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01