oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailandia 83000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Camera Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggio Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bagno Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bagno Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Bagno Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Piscina Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interno dell’Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Ristorante Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,2

da 165 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
8,5
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,2
Cibo/pasti
7,4
Tutte le recensioni (165)
Ordina per:
Angelo C. Coppie Italy, 9 febbraio 2012
su miglior spiaggia dell'isola stanze grandi

tranquillità ambiente naturale disponibilita chef sceltà menù
10
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. resort immerso nel verde non ha nulla da invidiare ai 5 stelle delle vicine isole.disponibilita dello chef per elaborazioni e sceltà del menù possibilità di noleggiare motorino diretamente del reasort. popolazione locale molto ospitale e disponibile. resort indicato anche per famiglie.
Sugg. su attrazioni: si possono visitare le phi phi island, le isole dellla phang ngha bay, aonang, phuket, yao noi. interessante contatto con la popolazione locale aqncora lontana dal consumismo dei centri turistici,
Genni N. Coppie Italy, 1 febbraio 2012
Bellissimo Resort ed ottimo servizio

location, struttura e paesaggio circostante
10
abbiamo goduto di uno stupendo soggiorno in fuga dal caos di Phuket che in precedenza ci aveva dato una pessima impressione della Thailandia. Ottime strutture intelligentemente distribuite in uno stupendo contesto ambientale. Personale squisitamente cordiale malgrado la difficoltà comunicativa dettata dal nostro pessimo inglese. Un punto di incontro serale (basterebbe un piccolo bar con un po' di musica soft) sarebbe la "cigliegina sulla torta" giusto per terminare le giornate in bellezza. Comunque si ribadisce la massima soddisfazione del goduto soggiorno.
Amy W. Coppie United States of America, 29 settembre 2014
MIDDLE OF NOWHERE!!!! Avoid this island!

The restaurant and staff were wonderful
5,7
We wanted secluded but not this extreme. We rented a scooter so we could explore and find supplies, specifically adult beverages and road for about 20 minutes. This island is a village that is very spread out and seems predominately Muslim, thus barely any alcohol in the area. I've stayed on various islands and done the excursions but this had none of the same options. Regarding our room it was nice but we got the room with the private 2 person stone tub and if you want the water a temp that you can sit in it'll take hours and hours to fill!! We ran ours for about 2 hours and only had about an inch or 2 of water. Getting to this island is a hassle all on its own!! And very expensive! I wouldn't return if I got the room for free!!!!
Jose S. Coppie Portugal, 11 settembre 2014
Very nice staff

staff, quite, location
8
All staff is very nice, you can get the tours easily from the hotel, swimming pool is ok, and tranfers services work perfectly
Eugene T. Coppie Singapore, 24 luglio 2014
horrible stay

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort
3,7
when getting to glow elixir from phuket, i suggest that you try and take your own transport there instead of opting for airport transfer because it would be so so much cheaper. plus the pier is not far from the airport, so no point getting transport from the resort. upon reaching the resort, everything seemed beautiful until we started exploring our room. our room was not cleaned at all. the beach beds were ridiculously dirty and the beach umbrella was spoilt and could not be opened. the hot tub was very dirty too. furthermore, the shower is outdoors and you will not be able to bathe when it rains. when the wind blows, the leaves fall off the trees that surround the shower and choke up the drainage, leaving the shower flooded and very dirty. it is a nice concept but very impractical and not executed properly. the beach was very dirty too with lots of rubbish. in terms of room service, it was terrible. we ordered food in our room and upon finishing, we placed the plates (we wrapped the plates in plastic wrap) outside our room. we called reception to request for the plates to be cleared and after calling them for 3 times over 12 hours, they did not clear the plate. the next morning we found our doorstep to be swarmed with ants with the plates still uncleared. terrible.
Shelley A. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 29 giugno 2014
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. Coppie United Kingdom, 7 giugno 2014
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9,3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service
Ilya L. Coppie Russia, 12 maggio 2014
nice stay but overpriced

wonderful beach, quite area, green
7,7
the resort is nice in a peaceful area, far from the pier, in the middle of nowhere with lots of greenery and life (we even saw a big lizard walking around!). good for honeymooners and yoga lovers. but don't expect yoga at the resort, everything is half closed, including the old pool bar that has seen better days. however, the beach is great, especiallya for koh yao area. it's quite clean and natural. food is ok but nothing spectacular. avoid their cocktails, there is nothing to talk about there, they are absolutely tasteless. very few options though and drinks are expensive, so take your wine or go to one of the local shops close to the resort. the eare is muslim, so expect no alcohol in the shops, only soft drinks and snacks. considering the price for the room, the buffet breakfast was really poor, and even unacceptable during the second day of our stay. they decided not to bother with the buffet breakfast and just gave us a menu made of 3-4 options. the design of the place is quite disputable and strange. in some places the resort look like some lost place, some villas are very poorly maintained, hope they don't sell them. our room was nice with a big terrace and an outdoor tub, which was amazing. it's a good alternative to the beach pool villa, which seems really overpriced for what you get.
Emma Q. Coppie United Kingdom, 26 aprile 2014
Absolutely stunning place for couples to relax

Quiet, peaceful, romantic
9
Outstanding service and very friendly staff looked after us the whole week. Great hot tub in the garden, however make sure you ask for an enclosed fence for privacy. There is absolutely nothing else around, no bars, clubs, shops etc, so if you are looking for a very peaceful place to relax and unwind, then this is the place to holiday. Also great for us as no children around! I would strongly recommend Glow Elixir!
Leung S. Coppie Hong Kong, 21 aprile 2014
Resort at remote island and nice beach

Nice beach, comfortable environment, quiet
7,3
It is a nice resort located at a remote and raw Koh Yao Yai island. It has a comfortable private beach and very quiet. Food is acceptable but not as good as previous comment, seems due to Chef Scott left. There are too many insect in hotel restaurant or near buffet breakfast which is unacceptable. There is few restaurants 30-45 mins walking distance. There is another ferry going to there is Chianwanich pier (near phuket town) - Loh Jak pier (near resort 10mins drive time) which will cost you less travelling cost.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - CameraGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vasca idromassaggioGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BagnoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BagnoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BagnoGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - PiscinaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Interno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RistoranteGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Esterno dell’HotelGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - SpiaggiaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Vista/PanoramaGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Spiaggia


AS-AGWEB-3C04