oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Goa Nord, India 403001 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Camera Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Camera Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Camera Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Camera Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Pub/Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Ristorante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Ristorante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Ristorante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Ristorante Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Bar Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Piscina Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Piscina Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Vista/Panorama Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Palestra Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Centro benessere Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Divertimento e svago
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Club dei bambini Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Club dei bambini Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Divertimento e svago Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Giardino Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Dintorni Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Reception Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Hall Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Panaji Numero di camere: 180

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,5

da 57 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,8
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
8,9
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,9
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
8,3
Tutte le recensioni (57)
Ordina per:
Maurizio U. Coppie Italy, 30 aprile 2012
Grande posizione, bene le camere, ma piccole.

Alto livello complessivo e cura dettagli, vista paesaggio.
9
Complessivamente il soggiorno e` stato soddisfacente;all'arrivo il personale ci ha accolto con cortesia e rapidita` e le formalita` di rito sono state svolte rapidamente, cosa piacevole tenuto conto del viaggio appena fatto e della temperatura meteo presente. La sistemazione in camera e` stata ottima, la climatizzazione perfetta e regolabile facilmente ci ha consentito una magnifica permanenza anche notturna; unico neo la stanza non era molto grande; invece il bagno era ben strutturato ed ampio. Molto soddisfacente e` stato l'uso della piscina, tranne che per una parte della domenica 29 aprile quando il personale addetto alla polizia ha bloccato l'uso della piscina pir pulirla, avrebbero fatto meglio a fare l'opoerazione nelle prime ore della giornata (dalle 06,00 alle 08,00) invece di utilizzare la parte centrale del giorno quando molti ospiti dell'albergo desideravano utilizzare la piscvina.Buono l'uso del bar a bordo piscina e dei ristoranti dove sono stati serviti ottimi pasti;il personale dell'hotel ha svolto un servizio di qualita` adeguata alle aspettative.Concludendo, si conferma il soggiorno complessivamente ottimo e consigliabile.
Sugg. sullo shopping: Tenuto conto delle presenze nel periodo considerato, i negozi presenti potrebbero essere incrementati e tenuti aperti un maggiore numero di ore al giorno.
Daniel C. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 7 ottobre 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 4 settembre 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Gruppi India, 16 agosto 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Famiglie con figli grandi Poland, 21 aprile 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Gruppi Singapore, 22 febbraio 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. Coppie New Zealand, 9 agosto 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. Coppie New Zealand, 8 agosto 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 31 luglio 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.
Avanita N. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Africa, 29 giugno 2013
Expensive drinks, food

Friendly chef
5,7
Very expensive hotel. Small rooms. Rooms not cleaned on time

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa NordGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - CameraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - CameraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - CameraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - CameraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Pub/LoungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - RistoranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - RistoranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - RistoranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - RistoranteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - BarGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - PiscinaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - PiscinaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Vista/PanoramaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - PalestraGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Centro benessereGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Divertimento e svagoGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Club dei bambiniGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Club dei bambiniGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Divertimento e svagoGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - GiardinoGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - DintorniGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - ReceptionGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - HallGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’HotelGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Goa Nord - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08