oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Gold Coast Hotel

No.1 Castle Peak Road, Gold Coast, Tuen Mun, Hong Kong (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Piscina Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/Panorama Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Palestra Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Campo giochi Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da ballo Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenze Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessere Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Giardino
Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Spiaggia Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Campo giochi Gold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Camera
Posizione: Tuen Mun Numero di camere: 453
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

7,8

da 2833 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
7,0
Qualità dello staff
8,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,3
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,5
Tutte le recensioni (2833)
Ordina per:
Harry G. Famiglie con figli piccoli Germany, 24 gennaio 2013
Schoenes Hotel mit schoenen Zimmern

Sehr gut zum relaxen und fuer Kinder
8,7
Alles zusammen ein schoenes ruhiges Hotel. Die Aussenanlage ist recht gross und angenehm gestaltet. Das fruehstuecksbuffet ist sehr abwechslungsreich und es sollte fuer jedermann etwas dabei sein. Die Wege wie z.B. zu Disneylandoder den Ladys Market sind zwar etwas weit , aber 30 minuten sollten es wert sein, auch wenn die Taxis in HK etwas teuer sind.
Nerio R. Famiglie con figli piccoli Italy, 5 aprile 2012
Ottimo Hotel e servizio.

Pulizia, Servizio, Ristorante
8
Hotel ben organizzato, Pulito e con ottimo servizi Putroppo la posizione richiede un taxi, per raggiungere la metropolitana. Vicinanza al mare, con spiagga pulita e attrezzata. Vicinanza allo shopping, e ristoranti.
Graziano Q. Coppie Italy, 7 gennaio 2012
Hotel bello ma letti scomodi

Confortevole, grandi camere
6,7
Questo albergo e' stato da noi preso solo perche' dal sito agoda risultava "nei pressi" dell'aeroporto ma e' stata una scelta sbagliata. In primo luogo perche arrivare all'albergo dal centro di hong kong (che sia l'isola o che sia kowloon) e' veramente un viaggio, con la metro e con l'autobus. Senza tempi di attesa tra l'uno e l'altro se non 10 minuti, ci abbiamo messo piu' di un'ora per poi trovarci in un albergo lontano piu' di mezz'ora dall'aeroporto al quale e'possibile arrivare con il taxi (per 240 dollari di hong kong circa) oppure con una loro navetta a pagamento ( circa 200 dollari) mentre se fossimo rimasti all'isola di hong kong saremmo arrivati in aeroporto MOLTO piu facilmente prendendo il treno express che ti porta da hong kong centro all'aeroporto in soli 23 minuti per un costo di 120 dollari (tutti i prezzi da me espressi sono per due persone). Tra l'altro il treno express ti permette di fare il check in alla stazione, ovvero ad hong kong anziche all'aeroporto, con la fantastica conseguenza di fare il viaggio senza valigie e con la possibilita di arrivare piu tardi. Tra l'altro l'albergo e' fuorissimo dalla citta' quindi se ci arrivi poi non puoi piu muoverti...insomma, e' proprio da levare il fatto che sia vicino all'aeroporto.
Becky C. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 settembre 2014
Nice hotel with good neighbourhood

All seaview rooms, Comfortable massage and swimming pools, Reasonable-priced delicious brunch
8,7
The stay in this hotel is comfortable and relaxing. Choice of dining is not limited to the hotel restaurants but also the ones in the Gold Coast Piazza where you can have a relaxing walk too. Supermarket is also available in the Piazza. Beach nearby.
Dennis L. Viaggiatori d'affari Canada, 24 settembre 2014
it's a wonderful hotel with beautiful sscenery the

delicious food, excellent services, reasoniable price.
9,7
it is one of the hotels in hong kong
Seul A. Famiglie con figli piccoli South Korea, 22 settembre 2014
Poor performance of staff

location, view
5
This time I will wirte in English so that everyone can read my post. This hotel is one of my favorite hotel because of the view and surrounding; however, I changed my mind because of the performance of the staff including manager. Our family ate dinner at the hotel restaurant buffet and I was waiting at the food line. Food delivery hit me with hot boiled pot and didn't say sorry or even look back. I got burned and we called the manager and what he said is it was not a big problem and he gave us fruits.. We were very upset because we are travelers and need to see doctor or even put medicine on. They must to retrain their employees especially for those who are handling hot portion. I was holding my baby and if it happens to him or even any babies or young childerens, what will be happen?? They MUST care about thier performance.
Nga L. Coppie Hong Kong, 13 settembre 2014
Really relaxed.

Swimming pool, all restaurants
9,3
Very nice view with very helpful manager, Raymond!
Robert D. Coppie United States of America, 12 settembre 2014
Very Relaxing

Room amenities, excellant pool area, lovely views
8
A very relaxing 4 days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Sincerely recommend for couples mid-week. Room service was 1st rate!
Siu M. Coppie China, 11 settembre 2014
Relax and wondeful stay at Gold Coast

Clean and tidy, comfortable and romantic night view
8,3
I love the facilities at Gold Coast such as the outdoor swimming pool and the shopping & dining area near the resort. The room is so clean and I enjoy too much the view from the balcony! I was on my vacation and celebrating the anniversary with husband. A wonderful stay that we enjoyed a lot. We will come back again next time~
Poon V. Coppie Canada, 7 settembre 2014
Very old hotel

Nearby Gold Coast
6
The quality of concierge and hotel are not up to par. This hotel shd be renovated. I paid for $1,3xx for one night standard room just be coz it's my fiancé's birthday and we wanted to spend some time at Gold Coast

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Gold Coast Hotel Hong KongGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Vista/PanoramaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - PalestraGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Campo giochiGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala da balloGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Sala conferenzeGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Centro benessereGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - GiardinoGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - SpiaggiaGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Campo giochiGold Coast Hotel Hong Kong - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3A08