Il mio account (accedi)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bar Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama
Posizione dell'Hotel: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 45

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 233 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,6
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,8
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (233)
Barry M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 marzo 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Gruppi China, 11 marzo 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Coppie Singapore, 18 febbraio 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Coppie Canada, 29 gennaio 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Coppie Australia, 26 gennaio 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 19 gennaio 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.
Akihiko T. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 22 dicembre 2013
too dark in the room

located near to the airport. enjoy the view of Cebu and the sea. free transportation to the airport.
6
I stayed in suites room. It is big room enough to enjoy stying the room all day and could see a fireworks in the cebu city from a porch at night. However, the room is badly lighted.If the lighting in the room is improved. I will stay this hotel again.
Clint C. Famiglie con figli piccoli Canada, 20 dicembre 2013
not bad

close to airport, large room, kitchen in room
7,7
our stay in this hotel was ok. the room was large and their was a kitchen with utensils you can use that we did not know until we were about to check out. you can buy food outside (which is also hard because their are no store or restaurants nearby) and eat in your room. theirs a balcony albeit the view is not that pleasant. overall this hotel is very ideal if you have a flight next day. theirs a shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
David H. Famiglie con figli grandi United Kingdom, 17 dicembre 2013
This was a good hotel close to the airport.

Pick up from airport at almost midnight.
8,7
Excellent hotel near the airport. We had a large room and they picked us up from the airport. We would use them as an airport hotel again.
Sandra P. Coppie Philippines, 10 dicembre 2013
Great Stay. Wonderful room

Easy access to airport. Friendly staffs. Nice room
8,3
Goldberry Suites and Hotel is located 5 minutes away from the airport. They have free airport transfer which is great. The staffs are friendly. The nicest thing about my stay is the room. The room is nice and cozy. Quite big for couples. Bathroom is elegant also. Room amenities are complete. Great veranda. Though the breakfast is just a set one, the food is okay. I'll surely stay in Goldberry Suites again if you'll just have a connecting or early morning flights. This is not the hotel for you if you will visit the city center because travel time is about 30 minutes.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BarGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3A06