Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Strutture e servizi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Negozi Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hall Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Ristorante Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Reception
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Terrazzo Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 45

Controlla le tariffe e le disponibilità

Vogliamo che paghiate la tariffa più bassa per la vostra stanza. Se avete prenotato un hotel attraverso Agoda e poi ci dimostrate che avreste potuto prenotare la stessa camera, per le stesse date, ad una tariffa inferiore visibile e prenotabile su un altro sito Web, vi applicheremo la stessa tariffa o una tariffa inferiore. Fate click su questo link per saperne di più.
Check-in: Notti: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendario

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 283 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,2
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,4
Tutte le recensioni (283)
Ordina per:
Rita R. Coppie United States of America, 18 maggio 2015
Great hotel for the area

staff, value, distance from airport
8,7
Mark C. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 14 maggio 2015
Good hotel

Confortable. Clean.convenient
9,3
Comfortable bed.
Ronnie B. Coppie Philippines, 9 aprile 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rob M. Coppie New Zealand, 25 marzo 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Matthew J. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 22 marzo 2015
Best spot near airport

airport location bed large room
7,7
best bed I've slept on in PI (7 trips). If you need a place near the Cebu airport, this is it. Food options nearby were dismal. Eat before you go.
Kin K. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 11 marzo 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Gruppi Hong Kong, 7 marzo 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 17 febbraio 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. Coppie United States of America, 4 febbraio 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. Coppie Philippines, 21 gennaio 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Strutture e serviziGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - NegoziGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - HallGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RistoranteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - TerrazzoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera


AM-AGWEB-4E06