oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Isola Mactan, Cebu, Filippine 6015 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/Lounge Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Bar Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenze Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala da ballo Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’Hotel Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’Hotel
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Camera Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama
Posizione: Isola Mactan Numero di camere: 45

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,1

da 242 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,0
Qualità dello staff
8,5
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,5
Tutte le recensioni (242)
Ordina per:
Emily O. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 6 maggio 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Gruppi South Korea, 1 maggio 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 18 aprile 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. Coppie United Kingdom, 16 aprile 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.
Barry M. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 17 marzo 2014
good hotel, not disappointing.

clean rooms, good staff, balcony
8,7
It was fine, reason for choosing was a morning flight and this hotel was convenient. main road with lots of jeepneys to take you shopping. decent place.
Peggy Y. Gruppi China, 11 marzo 2014
comfort and easy

shuttle bus, breakfast, new hotel condition
8,3
nice, staff was good, one reception girl is a bit cold
Krystle L. Coppie Singapore, 18 febbraio 2014
Comfortable convenient place for a stop over

Friendly and helpful stuff, upgraded, convenient to airport
8,7
Very pleased with the free upgrade upon arrival, and checkin/checkout was fast and convenient. Security was also very helpful and friendly to provide local information and getting transport for us. There was however no internet connectivity during our stay but it was due to some upgrade happening. L
Francis M. Coppie Canada, 29 gennaio 2014
Convineinet to Airport Stopover

Clean, friendly staff and accommodating
7
Good as the hotel was used for an overnight stopover with flight arriving close to midnight. So we were picked up at airport with advanced notice. As we staye don the 4th. Floor internet was not working. Was told renovations were the problem. Internet was availble at the lobby.Will stay again if arriving on late night flight.
Robert G. Coppie Australia, 26 gennaio 2014
Clean Comfortable Convenient

Comfortable Bed and Room
7,3
No complaints, room was well designed, bed was comfortable and nice bathroom. Breakfast in restaurant was ok too.
Cyril G. Viaggiatori singoli Sweden, 19 gennaio 2014
WONDERFUL EOPLE FROM RECEPTION UP TO HOUSE KEEPING

FIVE PILLOWS IN A COMFORTABLE BED. NEVER HAD IT IN MY WHOLE LIFE!
8,7
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. FELT SORRY, WHEN I LEFT AFTER 5 DAYS, EVEN THOUGH IT WAS AN AIRPORT HOTEL. THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE IS THE BEST ASSET. HOTEL MANAGEMENT SHOULD KEEP THEM AND TAKE CARE THEM. I MENTIONED SOME NAMES IN MY RECENSION.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Pub/LoungeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - BarGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vista/PanoramaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala conferenzeGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Sala da balloGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Esterno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Vista/Panorama


AS-AGWEB-3B04