Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan, Isola Mactan, Filippine 6015

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 321 recensioni

0 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,1
Posizione
8,1
Qualità dello staff
8,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,7
Comfort della stanza
8,5
Cibo/pasti
6,3
Tutte le recensioni (321)
Ordina per:
Lawrence H. Coppie United Kingdom, 3 gennaio 2016
very nice penthouse worth the price

the room and the location to airport
8
Segnala questa recensione
Kelsey D. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 2 gennaio 2016
Wonderful stay!

Location, room, service
9,3
Great overnight stay at this hotel! Clean, spacious room and very comfy beds! Ordered room service from nearby restaurant- pretty good meal!
Segnala questa recensione
Justino C. Coppie Philippines, 20 dicembre 2015
The room is great but it needs more illumination.

The room, staff and airport transfer.
6
It was great and comfortable.
Segnala questa recensione
Gerald R. Viaggiatori singoli United Kingdom, 23 novembre 2015
Excellent hotel

Close to airport. Spacious suites and penthouse. Supermarket about 20 minutes walk away
8
Very pleasant stay. Convenient for airport and travelling to outlying islands
Segnala questa recensione
Alan M. Coppie Thailand, 17 ottobre 2015
Staff Excellent, Price Fair, Room Is Amazing

Staff, Room Amenities, and Cleanliness
9
Not much negative to say. The beds are amazingly comfortable as everyone talks about. They have around-the-clock armed security guards so I always felt safe. The staff is super attentive, friendly, and accommodating. The price is fair as in you book a cheap hotel everything follows suit, this hotel wasn't cheap in my opinion but it wasn't expensive -- I felt it was priced just right and I would stay again. The room felt like a mini upscale apartment. The staff cleaned the room daily which was a nice surprise when you would vacate the premises. The only complaint I have, as people have commented before, is the road noise can be noisy. If you are new to the Philippines and Philippine culture ( as I was) in the Philippines they honk to communicate to other drivers as well as people on the street. So there is constantly honking and sometimes loud exhaust bikes and/or cars. So keep that in mind if you book a room without a balcony. Other than that the TV was new(er) and screen was super crisp. The hot water for the shower was a weird contraption. It takes some playing around to get used to (hard to explain) so just know you are not alone. If I stayed in Lapu Lapu again I would book at this hotel again without a doubt.
Segnala questa recensione
Fidel M. Coppie Philippines, 24 agosto 2015
Poor lightings and hot room

Location
5
Segnala questa recensione
Edwin T. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 16 luglio 2015
First time in Cebu

Location, Location, Location
6,7
The stay was alright. it is a functional hotel. location is fantastic, only gripe is the cleanliness and condition of the hotel. it is getting old.
Segnala questa recensione
Antoinette M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 12 luglio 2015
Berry Good😉

Free shuttle to and from airport, spacious room/s, delicious food
6,7
Segnala questa recensione
Amber-Lou S. Viaggiatori singoli Australia, 5 luglio 2015
Comfiest place to call a home away from home

Coziest bed. 10 mins from airport. Short walk from Malls and massage places
8,3
I loved having a balcony in my room. The beds are so unbelievably comfortable. The food is ok, and breakfast is quite small portions. But the rooms are amazing. The bathroom is well laid out. Love staying here only 10 mins taxi drive from the airport in peak hour traffic too!
Segnala questa recensione
Divine G. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 30 giugno 2015
surprisingly good!

Nice, clean rooms, free hotel-airport transfers, friendly staffs!
9,3
Very good, i wish i could stay a bit longer.
Segnala questa recensione
1 su 1 recensione
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Isola MactanGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - Vista/PanoramaGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - Strutture e serviziGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - NegoziGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - HallGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - RistoranteGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - ReceptionGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - TerrazzoGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - Interno dell’HotelGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - CameraGoldberry Suites & Hotel Isola Mactan - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C03