Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao, Filippine 8000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Jogue's Apartelle
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Vista/Panorama Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Terrazzo Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Strutture e servizi Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Strutture e servizi Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Ristorante Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Ristorante Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Ristorante Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Ristorante Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Cibo e bevande Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Cibo e bevande Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera
Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera
Posizione: Ecoland Numero di camere: 17

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,5

da 25 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
7,8
Qualità dello staff
7,2
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,9
Tutte le recensioni (25)
Ordina per:
Luisito M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 aprile 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Luisito M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 20 aprile 2015
ok

ok
10
ok
Allen A. Viaggiatori singoli Canada, 18 dicembre 2014
acceptable place for a few days

location, quiet, location
6
My stay was acceptable. The staff are friendly and helpful and the place is reasonably clean. The internet does not work in the room and i was told it would be looked into but never was so one has to always be inside the office or outside terrace to use the internet. Breakfast comes with instant coffee. the hotel provides tooth paste but not shampoo
Ernst E. Viaggiatori d'affari Germany, 13 febbraio 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. Viaggiatori singoli Japan, 9 febbraio 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. Famiglie con figli piccoli United States of America, 30 dicembre 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Darrell M. Coppie Canada, 6 novembre 2013
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Cary B. Coppie United States of America, 29 luglio 2013
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Cary B. Coppie United States of America, 28 luglio 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Lau T. Coppie Singapore, 30 aprile 2013
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Belle Apartelle and Suites DavaoGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Vista/PanoramaGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - TerrazzoGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Strutture e serviziGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Strutture e serviziGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RistoranteGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RistoranteGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RistoranteGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - RistoranteGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Cibo e bevandeGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Cibo e bevandeGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - CameraGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - CameraGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - CameraGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - CameraGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - CameraGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - CameraGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - CameraGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - CameraGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - CameraGolden Belle Apartelle and Suites Davao - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3A06