oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrata Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hall Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hall Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1080 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (1080)
Ordina per:
Lim S. Gruppi Singapore, 26 settembre 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Gruppi Philippines, 23 settembre 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Coppie Singapore, 19 settembre 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 settembre 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.
Lee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 5 settembre 2014
Pleasure stay

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
6,3
Pleasure stay at this hotel, will come back if travel to Macau again.
Jeff C. Coppie New Zealand, 30 agosto 2014
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 26 agosto 2014
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7,7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english
Kok L. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 26 agosto 2014
Spacious room

Spacious room, opposite Macau airport and easy to get free casino shuttle bus
6
Breakfast not much choice
Cleotilde D. Coppie Philippines, 20 agosto 2014
excellent stay

cozy, clean, and easy access to all shuttle busses
10
We stayed for 2 nights and 2 days... all was well... we were given an instant upgrade from deluxe twin to executive room FREE... although the lobby was located at the 9th floor but it was easily accessible because there were many functional elevators. Staff at the 9th floor lobby were all kind and accomodating not like the lady at the ground floor lobby who was not accomodating and seems always busy that when you approached her she would not even look at you for more than 2 seconds-a negative factor to the hotel. But the hotel is good just get rid if that woman.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntrataGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HallGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HallGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A01