oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrata Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hall Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hall Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1092 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (1092)
Ordina per:
Patrick D. Coppie Canada, 18 ottobre 2014
Best value and Location

Walk from airport. Access to taxis and free shuttle buses. Value.
8,3
We arrived late so it was easy to go up 1 floor then walk across the street to our hotel. Check in was fast and efficient. Free breakfast was also quite good. Staff was polite and English was OK. The executive room was small but we did not stay much in the room. It was easy to go anywhere in Macau from the hotel. Safety deposit boxes were on the 9th floor with the cashier and 2 restaurants. Actually, the front of the hotel is at street level but the back is on the 9th level up the side of the mountain.
Josephine M. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 ottobre 2014
Value for Money

Good Location
8
If I go back to MAcau I will stay again in this hotel Value for money. Good location its across the airport.
John D. Coppie Philippines, 10 ottobre 2014
Excellent location for people with late flights

Location
6
Siew H. Coppie Singapore, 6 ottobre 2014
Reasonable room size, quiet and close to airport

Quiet location though facing the airport and is convenient for getting to city area by taking the free shuttle bus
7,7
Good view facing the airport and the surrounding is quiet, away from busy town area. The breakfast is so so and the hotel furnishing is quite old, the swimming pool was closed during my stay.
Kachun F. Viaggiatori d'affari Hong Kong, 5 ottobre 2014
not so good

big room
4,7
Lim S. Gruppi Singapore, 26 settembre 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Gruppi Philippines, 23 settembre 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. Coppie Singapore, 19 settembre 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Viaggiatori singoli Malaysia, 18 settembre 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Viaggiatori d'affari Malaysia, 6 settembre 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntrataGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HallGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HallGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A08