Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ingresso Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hall Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hall Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze
Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Palestra Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala conferenze Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono
Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,4
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (1219)
Ordina per:
Saard B. Coppie Thailand, 11 giugno 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Nancy S. Viaggiatori d'affari Singapore, 7 giugno 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Assaidah A. Viaggiatori singoli Indonesia, 23 maggio 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Venus E. Famiglie con figli piccoli Philippines, 16 aprile 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Queenie K. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 30 marzo 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Kin S. Coppie Hong Kong, 28 marzo 2015
Wonderful hotel

1.Good room price. 2.Good view. 3.Good breakfast.
9
The hotel is close to the airport, our room had a good view and we could see the whole airport. The breakfast was good and the reasturant was comfortable. In general, we satisfied to the hotel.
Huan C. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 marzo 2015
Convinient Airporr Hotel

Large Bed, Strategy Place, Big Room
7,7
Opposite to airport, easy to get free casino shuttle from airport, walkable distance to ferry terminal. the breakfast has limited choice
Huan C. Gruppi Malaysia, 16 marzo 2015
Convenient Airport Hotel

Large Bed, strategy place, big room
7,7
attached to airport, easy to get casino free shuttle from airport, walking distance to ferry terminal
Joanne H. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 15 marzo 2015
Fantastic location.

Just opposite Macau Intl Airport. Easy to get around as there are plenty of buses at the Airport Departure hall level.
6,3
Stay was pleasant. Although bedding was hard and stiff. And breakfast is embarassingly of low or no standard.
Justin L. Coppie Malaysia, 7 marzo 2015
convenient

convenience to all location in macau
6,7

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - IngressoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HallGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HallGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - PiscinaGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - PalestraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Sala conferenzeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - BagnoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Attrazioni nelle vicinanzeGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B02