oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Entrata Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hall Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Hall Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Camera Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Ristorante Golden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina
Posizione: Taipa / Cotai Numero di camere: 300
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Buono

7,3

da 1028 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
7,5
Posizione
8,2
Qualità dello staff
7,4
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Comfort della stanza
7,5
Cibo/pasti
6,0
Tutte le recensioni (1028)
Ordina per:
Pisit S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 14 luglio 2014
Good Stay

Best Location, clean and affordable
8,7
the hotel very close to the airport and easily access to the central by taking the casino bus
Seongrak K. Coppie South Korea, 13 luglio 2014
Good location

Good location & transportation
8
Good
Huiyong W. Coppie China, 12 luglio 2014
The hotel just locate oppsite airport

close to hotel, get shuttle bus to casions, get wifi in room
6,7
Goh Y. Gruppi Malaysia, 11 luglio 2014
Spacious, pretty, clean

Clean, good service, friendly staff
7,7
Staff is polite and polite. Good hotel. Clean. Spacious. Will come again
Pimjai V. Famiglie con figli piccoli Thailand, 29 giugno 2014
Good location

Price, Location, Service
7
Theresa L. Coppie Singapore, 29 giugno 2014
Worst stay in my years of going Macau!!!

Near hotel, nice view of airport, quiet
2
It was the worst stay I ever entered in Macau through my numerous trip. The hotel was run down, the carpet in the room was dirty with stains. Bedsheets and towels have holes in them. Compared to other hotels in Macau, this hotel is really lousy. Breakfast was horrible. There was no refill of the breakfast food and what was left to eat was hard boil eggs and bread at 9.15am!!
Lee Y. Coppie Malaysia, 20 giugno 2014
Strategic, comfort, friendlly, clean and good view

airport hotel and very easy get free shutter bus to Macau downtown
8,7
The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room are very big, nice and airport view. It also a strategic airport hotel and can get free shutter bus to downtown. Will visit this hotel again in next time.
Sumiati S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Indonesia, 20 giugno 2014
nice hotel with great location near the airport

comfortable bed room, very clean, near the airport
7,3
our room are very clean and comfort. the location is very closed to the airport. the staff is helpfull when I need some direction to the tourism spot.
Tan S. Gruppi Singapore, 19 giugno 2014
Convenient to Airport.

Near Airport
5,7
Not to my expectation. The money I paid for is not value for money, food is not really good. the room is not comfortable and the tv is so out dated (box tv) and is so small.
Ploysiam S. Famiglie con figli grandi Thailand, 15 giugno 2014
comfy

location, big room, value for money
7,3
staff are helpful, but not really speak English the room is larger than other hotels with the same budget the hotel benefit from its location where is opposite to the airport, so I can take casino free shuttle bus to almost everywhere

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacaoGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - EntrataGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HallGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - HallGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - CameraGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Interno dell’HotelGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - RistoranteGolden Crown China Hotel Macao - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3B05