oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Distretto di Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visualizza mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hall Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Dintorni Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Posizione dell'Hotel: Distretto di Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo

8,0

da 122 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,0
Posizione
9,3
Qualità dello staff
7,8
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,1
Comfort della stanza
8,0
Cibo/pasti
7,0
Tutte le recensioni (122)
Valter S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 marzo 2013
bella camera

cortesia, camera grande, pulizia
6,3
la mia prima volta in questo hotel, il posto è centrale, l'arredamento è un pò datato, ma pulito. vicinisso al lago, quindi perfetto. Virul
Alec A. Coppie United Kingdom, 15 aprile 2014
Very pleasant and friendly staff

Central location, near to good restaurants, good shopping nearby
6,3
Apart from a very poor breakfast, a pleasant stay
Michael C. Coppie Australia, 9 aprile 2014
Hotel was good and centrally located.

Location, good street for eating and quiet.
7,7
A good hotel for the price, we also stayed in other hotels in the area but this was a quiet hotel street location apart from others.I would stay there again.
Ceci A. Famiglie con figli piccoli France, 7 aprile 2014
nice stay

good location, nice room
9
we were upgraded to the spa room that is very nice and comfortable, the hotel is very well situated near the lake close to everything and the view from the top is very nice
George M. Coppie United Kingdom, 17 marzo 2014
Good location in centre of old city

Location. cost
6,3
Staff at reception very helpful breakfast poor and staff not interested .Staff wore normal clothes hard to identify who the staff where.
Maria A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 26 febbraio 2014
Great!

Good location, friendly staffs and clean hotel
8,7
My stay in this hotel is great. The staffs always smile, friendly and attentive and accomodating. They gave a very big room with bath tub.
Maria A. Viaggiatori d'affari Philippines, 15 febbraio 2014
Good location and friendly staffs

Centrally located, warm and friendly staffs, clean room
8,7
I always like to stay in Golden Lake Hotel every time I come to Hanoi. I am always happy and at home with tihs hotel. The staffs are friendly, attentive, accomodating and can speak and understand english.
Ismail A. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 14 febbraio 2014
Overall nice and pleasant.

1. Clean 2. Helpful frontdesk staff 3. Central located for shopping convenience
7,7
Telly F. Famiglie con figli grandi Indonesia, 1 febbraio 2014
Too short visit

Location, nice restaurant, ok internet
7,7
We intented to experience Tet New Year holiday in Vietnam as we spent wonderful Christmas in Saigon HMC a few years ago. The first experience was the taxi pick up from airport to hotel costed USD 35 in fact the taxi rate showed 400K VND. We requested non smoking room but we got very smelly room. The hotel staff said it was the air con. The room window is facing the window across :) The hotel location itself is great, close to Hoan Kiem lake and water puppet theater. The owner of the hotel must be very lucky. Let me suggest to keep the hotel cleaner.
Anders S. Famiglie con figli piccoli Denmark, 28 gennaio 2014
Central and comfortable

Nice room, perfect location and beautiful view
8,3

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - DintorniGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante

Recensioni dei clienti - Golden Lake View Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03