Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Lake View Hotel

15 Hang Hanh Street, Distretto Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam 100000 (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Nome precedente : Golden Lakeside Hotel
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hall Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Hall Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Dintorni Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante
Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem Numero di camere: 30
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Ottimo
Qualità-prezzo
7,9
Posizione
9,1
Qualità dello staff
7,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,9
Comfort della stanza
7,8
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (158)
Ordina per:
Valter S. Viaggiatori d'affari Italy, 14 marzo 2013
bella camera

cortesia, camera grande, pulizia
6,3
la mia prima volta in questo hotel, il posto è centrale, l'arredamento è un pò datato, ma pulito. vicinisso al lago, quindi perfetto. Virul
Segnala questa recensione
Maria A. Viaggiatori singoli Philippines, 29 gennaio 2015
Freindly staffs

Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
8
My stay is good. The staffs are friendly and they are accomodating. The location of the hotel is very good as it is at the center and accessible to shopping and earing.
Segnala questa recensione
Pravin S. Famiglie con figli piccoli India, 24 gennaio 2015
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .

Good Staff , Very clean
9,3
Very good
Segnala questa recensione
Tan T. Gruppi Singapore, 1 gennaio 2015
Nice Location

Location, Clean and Cheap
8,3
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
Segnala questa recensione
Terry A. Coppie United States of America, 28 dicembre 2014
View of lake

Room with view, location
7,3
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
Segnala questa recensione
Nguyen A. Viaggiatori d'affari Vietnam, 22 dicembre 2014
Perfect location

It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
8,3
Segnala questa recensione
Graeme O. Coppie United Kingdom, 27 settembre 2014
Lake View

Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
8,3
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
Segnala questa recensione
Trang L. Viaggiatori singoli Vietnam, 13 settembre 2014
Good location

clean, convenient, at centre
6,3
Segnala questa recensione
Gail B. Coppie Australia, 4 settembre 2014
Centrally located and modern facitities

My room, the friendly staff, and centrally located
9,7
It was the second time in two years that I have stayed here. Although some staff are new employees they none the less looked after me impeccably. There was nothing that they baulked at and were of great comfort to me, especially when I thought I had lost my purse. On back-tracking my movements (at their insistence), my purse was found at a handicraft shop where I had put it on the table instead of straight into my bag. I booked my Sapa trip with the travel desk in the foyer and enjoyed it immensely. The travel desk gave me a good price and the tour was extremely well organized. My room was well set out, clean and I could not have expected much more than was delivered. Thank you for the lovely stay and thanks for insisting I back-track and look for my purse. The buffet breakfast was very comprehensive and served up on the top floor, which has a stunning view of Hoan Kiem Lake. Thanks again for a nice stay at your hotel, I will be back again soon.
Segnala questa recensione
Walter S. Coppie Malaysia, 31 agosto 2014
Great hotel in old quarter

Great location, breakfast, staff
10
The staff at Golden Lakeside Hotel is second to none; the rooms are of a high standard, and a reasonably good price and the service was impeccable! The staff went above the service norms to make our stay enjoyable and ensured we got the best out of our time in Hanoi. Mr Peter especially helped us out, and added so much in making our journey run smoothly, from organising our Halong Bay Cruise, to organising taxi's and even making us a packed up breakfast for our early morning departure (just so sweet)! they treat you like family and I shall definitely be returning! Thank you again to all the staff concerned....
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Lake View Hotel HanoiGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - HallGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - DintorniGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - DintorniGolden Lake View Hotel Hanoi - Reception

Recensioni dei clienti - Golden Lake View Hotel, Hanoi

Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C08