arrow-up-icon Guadagna punti per il tuo programma fedeltà!
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,3
sulla base di 226 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 226 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7

John B.
Australia
27 dicembre 2012
Big room and great service
Very friendly staff
this hotel is extremely good value for money. the staff are very helpful and friendly and the room was large and had everything we needed. good location in the old quarter of hanoi. breakfast area is in lobby which is small but was nice talking to staff.

David L.
Malesia
06 dicembre 2012
Great Location!
In the heart of the old quarter
All the staff there are very friendly and helpful. Guide me through the place of interest in the area. First time i've got a 3 star hotel would serve your breakfast right at your door step without having to go down for the breakfast.

Yong L.
Singapore
06 dicembre 2012
Excellent service & great location
Excellent service & Great location
The boss & receptionist speaks good command of Engish. Hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful. Hotel is well equip with necessity & family suite even come with a jacuzzi bath tub. The stay was comfortable & it also inclusive of daily breakfast with a variety of western & local choices. We book the Hang Long Bay trip through the hotel, great value trip, Thanks to the receptionist. Walking distance to lake, church, connevience stall, shopping malls, market & many eateries.

Khemara K.
Cambogia
28 novembre 2012
Good location
Location
Big room, Staff is friendly, good location, breakfast is so so

Khemara K.
Cambogia
28 novembre 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Big room, good location, staff is friendly, breakfast is so so

Elaiza A.
Filippine
23 novembre 2012
Excellent service of Hotel
Excellent service of Hotel
It was our first time to stay at this hotel and we will definitely go back! They had excellent hotel service and beds were clean and comfortable. We appreciated the balcony and jacuzzi of our room. Breakfast was just average but the location is just right in the middle of Old Quarter. Best of all was the service that Danny (Hotel manager) and crew provided us. They helped us mapped out places to see as well as have our dollars exchanged (since banks were closed.

XIAOMEI Z.
Cina
19 novembre 2012
recommended hotel in Hanoi
price-valued, and very wonderful service,very nice room
staff there, are very kind and helpful. The room is comfortable.It is the good hotel which is highly recommended.

brendon C.
Australia
07 novembre 2012
great location
good location, nice size
this hotel is in a good location, everything with in walking distance, restaurants, street food, bars, shops. real friendly staff, helped us with a lot of tour bookings, where to go, what to see. the only bad thing was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was built to low.

brendon C.
Australia
07 novembre 2012
good location
good location, nice size
good location, easy to walk to anything, restaurants, bars, street food, shops. real friendly staff, help us with tours what to see around the city and how to get there. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was very low and had to bend over to get my head under.

brendon C.
Australia
07 novembre 2012
good location
good location, nice size
good location, near everything, shops, restaurants, street food, bars. staff where very friendly and helpful. showed us what to see and how to get there, helped us with tours. the only bad things was the breakfast was not the greatest and the shower was very low and could not fit under it.