oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 207 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (207)
Ordina per:
Andrea M. Coppie Italy, 29 agosto 2012
hotel molto piacevole con camere belle

personale, comodità letto, posizione
10
hotel carino, con personale eccellente estremanente simpatico e disponibile. ci hanno fatto un upgrade gratuito e non richiesto. camere pulitissime e comode. veramente un bel posto. ottima posizione
Gianpaolo A. Coppie Italy, 5 giugno 2012
Hotel perfetto!!

Posizione centrale,camere silenziose
10
Soggiorno di 2 notti in questo Hotel, prima tappa del nostro arrivo in Vietnam. Hotel pulitissimo e stanze silenziosissime, dotate di PC in camera e vasca idromassaggio. Il personale è cordialissimo ed esaudiscono ogni vostra richiesta e bisogno di aiuto. Organizzano tour per Halong ed è possibile anche prenotare treni bus...ogni cosa....eccellenti in tutto!!!! Consigliato Colazione ricca ed è possibile scegliere tra 6 menu differenti!!
Maurizio C. Coppie Italy, 28 gennaio 2012
Piacevole

Hotel molto pulito e curato e molto centrale.Lo staff
9,3
hotel situato a 2 minuti dal lago percui nel centro della vecchia hanoi. golden land hotel e molto curato e pulito, il direttore danny e gentilissimo e disponibile come il suo staff. se devo trovare un difetto la colazione potrebbe essere un po piu curata.
Aliki P. Gruppi Greece, 4 aprile 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Ludvik M. Coppie Canada, 28 febbraio 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Sofia P. Gruppi Thailand, 16 febbraio 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Noy C. Viaggiatori singoli United States of America, 16 febbraio 2015
Good location and price

location is very good the staff are friendly good price
8,3
The pillows was dirty and my shower was not working properly. I informed the staff but never gotten taking care of it during my two days stay.
Sofia P. Gruppi Thailand, 13 febbraio 2015
near city

good service, clean, comfortable
7,7
Katharine R. Coppie New Zealand, 16 ottobre 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 7 agosto 2014
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera


AS-AGWEB-3B02