oppure

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel
Posizione: Distretto Hoan Kiem - Quartiere Vecchio Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 199 recensioni

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,6
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (199)
Ordina per:
Andrea M. Coppie Italy, 29 agosto 2012
hotel molto piacevole con camere belle

personale, comodità letto, posizione
10
hotel carino, con personale eccellente estremanente simpatico e disponibile. ci hanno fatto un upgrade gratuito e non richiesto. camere pulitissime e comode. veramente un bel posto. ottima posizione
Gianpaolo A. Coppie Italy, 5 giugno 2012
Hotel perfetto!!

Posizione centrale,camere silenziose
10
Soggiorno di 2 notti in questo Hotel, prima tappa del nostro arrivo in Vietnam. Hotel pulitissimo e stanze silenziosissime, dotate di PC in camera e vasca idromassaggio. Il personale è cordialissimo ed esaudiscono ogni vostra richiesta e bisogno di aiuto. Organizzano tour per Halong ed è possibile anche prenotare treni bus...ogni cosa....eccellenti in tutto!!!! Consigliato Colazione ricca ed è possibile scegliere tra 6 menu differenti!!
Maurizio C. Coppie Italy, 28 gennaio 2012
Piacevole

Hotel molto pulito e curato e molto centrale.Lo staff
9,3
hotel situato a 2 minuti dal lago percui nel centro della vecchia hanoi. golden land hotel e molto curato e pulito, il direttore danny e gentilissimo e disponibile come il suo staff. se devo trovare un difetto la colazione potrebbe essere un po piu curata.
Katharine R. Coppie New Zealand, 16 ottobre 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Viaggiatori singoli South Korea, 7 agosto 2014
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Philippe D. Coppie Switzerland, 1 maggio 2014
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Famiglie con figli piccoli Australia, 10 aprile 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Viaggiatori singoli Singapore, 5 marzo 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Viaggiatori singoli Thailand, 27 gennaio 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Faris N. Famiglie con figli grandi Malaysia, 18 gennaio 2014
good hotel with very friendly staffs

big clean room and helpful staffs
8
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02