Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le tue date per verificare la disponibilità e prenotate questo hotel

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam (vedi sulla mappa)

Prenota ora!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Ristorante Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bagno Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Terrazzo Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Bagno
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevande Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’Hotel Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera
Posizione: Quartiere vecchio Numero di camere: 15
Wi-fi gratuito

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente
Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,7
Cibo/pasti
6,8
Tutte le recensioni (215)
Ordina per:
Andrea M. Coppie Italy, 29 agosto 2012
hotel molto piacevole con camere belle

personale, comodità letto, posizione
10
hotel carino, con personale eccellente estremanente simpatico e disponibile. ci hanno fatto un upgrade gratuito e non richiesto. camere pulitissime e comode. veramente un bel posto. ottima posizione
Segnala questa recensione
Gianpaolo A. Coppie Italy, 5 giugno 2012
Hotel perfetto!!

Posizione centrale,camere silenziose
10
Soggiorno di 2 notti in questo Hotel, prima tappa del nostro arrivo in Vietnam. Hotel pulitissimo e stanze silenziosissime, dotate di PC in camera e vasca idromassaggio. Il personale è cordialissimo ed esaudiscono ogni vostra richiesta e bisogno di aiuto. Organizzano tour per Halong ed è possibile anche prenotare treni bus...ogni cosa....eccellenti in tutto!!!! Consigliato Colazione ricca ed è possibile scegliere tra 6 menu differenti!!
Segnala questa recensione
Maurizio C. Coppie Italy, 28 gennaio 2012
Piacevole

Hotel molto pulito e curato e molto centrale.Lo staff
9,3
hotel situato a 2 minuti dal lago percui nel centro della vecchia hanoi. golden land hotel e molto curato e pulito, il direttore danny e gentilissimo e disponibile come il suo staff. se devo trovare un difetto la colazione potrebbe essere un po piu curata.
Segnala questa recensione
Yeo K. Coppie Malaysia, 11 giugno 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Segnala questa recensione
Yoke K. Coppie Malaysia, 10 giugno 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Segnala questa recensione
Salvador I. Famiglie con figli grandi Philippines, 27 maggio 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Segnala questa recensione
Dyan G. Gruppi Philippines, 15 maggio 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Segnala questa recensione
Aliki P. Gruppi Greece, 4 aprile 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Segnala questa recensione
Ludvik M. Coppie Canada, 28 febbraio 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Segnala questa recensione
Sofia P. Gruppi Thailand, 16 febbraio 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8
Segnala questa recensione

Prenota ora!

Affrettati
Disponibilità limitate!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Camera


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3B07