Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Inserisci le date nella casella di ricerca sulla sinistra per verificare le disponibilità e prenotare

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Quartiere vecchio, Hanoi, Vietnam

recensioni clienti agoda

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

 

Eccellente

8,3

da 223 recensioni

4 recensioni in italiano

Qualità-prezzo
8,5
Posizione
8,8
Qualità dello staff
8,7
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
8,5
Comfort della stanza
8,6
Cibo/pasti
6,7
Tutte le recensioni (223)
Ordina per:
Michele T. Coppie Italy, 19 gennaio 2016
Buona posizione camere carine

Buona posizione camere carine personale gentile
9,7
Ci siamo trovati bene, ci hanno prenotato il tour ad halong (un po troppo caro per quello cge era 135$/persona) e i biglietti per sapa. Al ritorno da halong ci hanno dato una stanza piu grande di quella che avevamo pagato. Unica pecca per il late checkout, andando via alle 20.30 ci hanno chiesto una notte in piu praticamente ($20)
Segnala questa recensione
Andrea M. Coppie Italy, 29 agosto 2012
hotel molto piacevole con camere belle

personale, comodità letto, posizione
10
hotel carino, con personale eccellente estremanente simpatico e disponibile. ci hanno fatto un upgrade gratuito e non richiesto. camere pulitissime e comode. veramente un bel posto. ottima posizione
Segnala questa recensione
Gianpaolo A. Coppie Italy, 5 giugno 2012
Hotel perfetto!!

Posizione centrale,camere silenziose
10
Soggiorno di 2 notti in questo Hotel, prima tappa del nostro arrivo in Vietnam. Hotel pulitissimo e stanze silenziosissime, dotate di PC in camera e vasca idromassaggio. Il personale è cordialissimo ed esaudiscono ogni vostra richiesta e bisogno di aiuto. Organizzano tour per Halong ed è possibile anche prenotare treni bus...ogni cosa....eccellenti in tutto!!!! Consigliato Colazione ricca ed è possibile scegliere tra 6 menu differenti!!
Segnala questa recensione
Maurizio C. Coppie Italy, 28 gennaio 2012
Piacevole

Hotel molto pulito e curato e molto centrale.Lo staff
9,3
hotel situato a 2 minuti dal lago percui nel centro della vecchia hanoi. golden land hotel e molto curato e pulito, il direttore danny e gentilissimo e disponibile come il suo staff. se devo trovare un difetto la colazione potrebbe essere un po piu curata.
Segnala questa recensione
Parnchanok P. Coppie Thailand, 15 aprile 2016
Staff cheated us
3
We booked this hotel for 2 nights. When we arrived at the reception, the boy told us that our room had a problem with the air-condition that needed to be fixed. So he arranged us to another hotel, where the shower in the room did not well function, for a night. The next day we returned to Golden Land Hotel at 10 am. When the reception boy saw us, he suddenly told us that no room was available until 12.00....(That's the check-out time, maybe?) If the air-condition in the room really had a problem, the room must be available after it was fixed. Another thing was that I just asked him to call a taxi to the airport but he tried to offer a transfer service to the airport by asking for 400.000 VND. When I said that I paid only 300.000 VND to come here according to the meter, he suddenly reduced the price.
Segnala questa recensione
Yi H. Gruppi Singapore, 16 marzo 2016
Everything is good
5,7
Have very good experience at this hotel,and especially staff was very helpful and friendly,thanks you them so much.
Segnala questa recensione
Jonathan B. Famiglie con figli grandi United States of America, 29 febbraio 2016
Great location, Clean Room. Very kind staff.
6,7
Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Good value for the money. Definitely recommend.
Segnala questa recensione
Jit H. Gruppi Malaysia, 9 dicembre 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Segnala questa recensione
Michelle O. Gruppi Philippines, 10 novembre 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Segnala questa recensione
Loh S. Gruppi Malaysia, 30 settembre 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Segnala questa recensione
1 - 4 di 4 recensioni
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RistoranteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - TerrazzoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BagnoGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Cibo e bevandeGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Esterno dell’HotelGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - CameraGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Interno dell’Hotel


Agoda.com fa parte del Gruppo Priceline, il leader mondiale nel settore dei viaggi online e servizi correlati.

AS-AGWEB-3C06